Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $59.98

Save $10.01 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Polka Dot Stripe 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • PB Kids quality for fraction of price!
    Verified Purchase

    These have held up amazingly. Purchased two set for my girls, and the quality and comfort can't be beat. Washes well too!

    Read More
    Emily M. March 12, 2017
  • Girls room
    Verified Purchase

    Best quilts for the price. I am happy when I find Greenland in the pattern I want.

    Read More
    msjwalters January 31, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 4 year old daughter's first "big girl" bed. It's heavy enough to keep her warm and light enough to not be too cumbersome. It also washes up really easily. Color is exactly like it's pictured. Very pleased with it!

    Read More
    Taylor J. January 16, 2017
  • It was very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It was thin ..... I guess I expected it to be heavier because it was a quilt but it has no batting in it

    Read More
    nursebecki December 29, 2016
  • Dede
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, daughter loves it.

    Read More
    Anntoinette A. September 20, 2016
  • Pretty and Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Seems durable and well made.

    Read More
    Jeannine P. September 19, 2016
  • Polka dot quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my granddaughter. We needed a bed spread for a queen bed that would blend with a princess theme. It work well. Spread is beautiful and well made. Needs a dust ruffle as its a little short. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    barbara r. September 6, 2016
  • Just Like the Picture
    Verified Purchase

    Bedding set is gorgeous, soft, and perfect for any girl's room. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    Megan L. August 13, 2016
  • Mary-Baltimore
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are true to picture and light-weight but warm.

    Read More
    OstkUser272443 July 3, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter loved the change to preteen look in her bedroom!! Very updated and pretty.

    Read More
    purpleiiris1 June 27, 2016
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughters room. It has a lot of color and is light weight. Very cute and is reversible!

    Read More
    Manda W. March 24, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    The stripes are horizontal on this bed (at least for a queen) and the yellow is not a pastel. I do wish the yellow was a bit more pastel, but we love the bed and my granddaughter just loves her beautiful woom.

    Read More
    Lisa E. March 16, 2016
  • HappyAbby
    Verified Purchase

    It was OK & comfy...Did tear up after a while...Material was very thin! This was years ago! :(

    Read More
    happyabby March 6, 2016
  • bigbill
    Verified Purchase

    bought these for our grandaughters and they called to say they love them

    Read More
    william d. March 1, 2016
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughters love this set. Beautiful colors and just right in the weight category. Wash up well.

    Read More
    Agnes H. February 19, 2016
  • Too Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves it. Looks great in the room. Colors are as pictured. Everything as disclosed, No complaints.

    Read More
    u148432 February 10, 2016
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality item for the price. Colors are very beautiful especially for a child's room. Pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    snugglebunny2 February 1, 2016
  • BG morrow
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very cute and well made set for a young girl. My granddaughter loved the soft colors

    Read More
    Belinda M. January 10, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Launders EXTREMELY well. My girls love the bright colors and I love having so many colors to work with in their decor.

    Read More
    Stephane F. December 29, 2015
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful in my grand daughters room. I always prefer quit sets, they was well.

    Read More
    Carmen B. December 27, 2015
Sponsored Links