Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $34.75
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Oxford Quilted Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very nice throw
    Verified Purchase

    This throw has been washed many times and dried, it holds up well, still looks like new.

    Read More
    OstkUser1295829 July 30, 2017
  • Lovely Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for spouse. He loves it and the colors. Very warm, but not too hot or stifling. Gets softer with each wash. We have purchased several throws and are happy with the purchases.

    Read More
    Rosemarie L. July 25, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my guest room.

    Read More
    Carol L. April 30, 2017
  • Quilted Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Pretty colors and quality item. Shipped in great time too. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Janet G. March 18, 2017
  • Nice quality, vintage look
    Verified Purchase

    I got this throw for my vacation rental cabin. Wanted something that brightened up a dark space, and did not collect dog hair like a fleece throw. Fits the bill. Very happy.

    Read More
    Madeleine S. March 2, 2017
  • Durable and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Had for 2 years and still my favorite blanket in the house!

    Read More
    Marion G. January 21, 2017
  • Greenland Oxford Quilted Throw
    Verified Purchase

    What a great quilted throw. Nice and crisp. Goes well over chairs to keep cats fur off upholstery. Washes up well but remember not to use chorine bleach ... You don't want this beautiful throw to lose its vibrant and crisp coloring!

    Read More
    Marion Kittredge January 19, 2017
  • Perfect Size Throw
    Verified Purchase

    It really is perfect to have laying over the back of a rocker or couch for when it gets chilly. Not too heavy, and still cozy. Washes up great with no fading. Couldn't have found a better throw for the money.

    Read More
    Katherine S. August 8, 2016
  • Nice little throw...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to put in the den for a chilly night. Somewhat lightweight but made well and is a pretty pattern.

    Read More
    Nikki RHF July 1, 2016
  • Gardenlady55
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this quilt for 2 years! This gets washed once a week! We use it for an extra snuggle up on the couch. Has worn, aged well! Great buy!

    Read More
    gardenlady55 June 28, 2016
  • Satisfied customer!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these quilts for my reclining loveseat! Use them daily while watching TV. Very comfortable and keeps me cozy during naps, too!!

    Read More
    OstkUser303216 June 19, 2016
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is just the right size to use when you are watching TV on cold nights. I use it even in the summer time because it is light and you don't get too hot when you cover with it because of the cotton in the material.

    Read More
    ariel7 March 15, 2016
  • Nice quilted throw .
    Verified Purchase

    True to size. Nice to use as lap blanket or taking a nap.

    Read More
    Cheryl D. March 10, 2016
  • Mrs. Lynn
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this throw and just like the quilt it faded when washed. I use it as a cover up now.

    Read More
    Lynn S. February 4, 2016
  • christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Sister-in-law just retired. Gave as gift she loved it. Very country colors.

    Read More
    Kristina J. January 30, 2016
  • Oxford Quilted Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I love , it is so snuggly and warm in the cool evenings or mornings

    Read More
    Joyce K. November 20, 2015
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2. One for me and one for my husband. We love them. Nice buy.

    Read More
    walkersnest04 September 7, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and it was better than expected.

    Read More
    fraulein43 June 4, 2015
  • Unique throw
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these throws for over a year. I used them (I bought two) for my twin sons' toddler beds as a bedspread. It has now transitioned to being folded at the foot of their twin beds. It has held up amazing, even after being washed often. Worth the price!

    Read More
    slamandjam May 27, 2015
  • Shelley
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this item when I received it but it has been washed only 2 times and it is coming apart around the edges. Very poorly made.

    Read More
    Shelley B. April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links