Starting at $59.99

Save $8.50 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Oxford 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Greenland Home Fashions Oxford 3-piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have purchased other Greenland quilt sets and this is by far my favorite. The quilt set fits my bed perfect and looks just like in the pictures. I highly recommend this quilt set. Thanks overstock for another great item.

    Read More
    Kori S. November 19, 2017
  • Country charm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband won't sleep under flowers and this quit is a great compromise! It allows for a country charm in the bedroom without making it too manly. Soft colors that ou can accent easily.

    Read More
    Jill H. November 17, 2017
  • Versatile Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have ugly 80's hunter green wall to wall carpet in the bedroom so I needed to find a quilt that was more neutral but still had touches of this color. This quilt fit the bill. It is exactly as colored in the photo.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. November 14, 2017
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This quilt has gotten better over time! Washes well, sturdy construction. I have used it in our guest room as well as in our camper. It is a favorite comfy quilt!

    Read More
    kwap85 September 16, 2017
  • perfect for our bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted a patchwork quilt for our bed, but the patches separated on every one that I bought that was factory made. I decided to take a chance on this one. When it came, I was quite pleased to find that the patches are actually printed on! It isn't easy to see, so it does look authentic, but I'll never have to worry about my patches coming apart.

    Read More
    Carrie R. August 31, 2017
  • Perfect for a boy's room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like this quilt. I ordered 2 twin size which work. I have XL twins so it's a little short but a full size would drag on the floor. Do not believe pictures that the quilt is that big. NO QUILT is ever big on a bed. I know because I've had quilts for a long time & they are not as big as a bedspread or comforter. I love the look of quilts so I'm okay with that.

    Read More
    Debi D. August 12, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of my favorite purchases off of Overstock.com. my husband absolutely loved it.... so much that it has a huge giant hole in it from how much and how often he used it..... that's a lot of love... I will definitely be buying another one for him to use as his own personal man quit. The fact that it's 100 % cotton is a bonus.... soft and it really keeps him warm... now to shop for OUR bed... lol... highly recommend this quilt...

    Read More
    Crystal T. July 15, 2017
  • Only One Drawback...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed set is very well made, has a great "weight factor", and is perfect for a room that might need a bit of color or interest. The only drawback was that I thought it would be a "pieced" item. It is in stead a "printed" pattern with the different colored squares being printed on the same piece of fabric and quilt stitched to give it the old bedding look. I had purchased both a single and a double size to go on a bunk bed unit in a guest room. After purchase, I realized that the printed rather than stitched design was a benefit for our use. Many grand children have sat/played on these beds and the "one piece" top has made the cover stronger and more durable than a pieced top could have been. One has to look close to determine that it is not a pieced top. I have washed and dried (on low heat) more than once in my own machines and the colors have not faded. The quality is very good and the sizing has remained unchanged with washing. The color adds interest to the bedroom without dominating the room and the room does not look "male" or "female" but rather inviting to all. I love the ease of these sets and the quality. And what a bonus that what I originally considered a "draw-back" actually became a strength. Great set, good price while on sale, and so happy to have them.

    Read More
    magoosie49 June 20, 2017
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    king size is much too small for a queen size bed. does not touch floor on either side and I way too short

    Read More
    Lenora W. June 8, 2017
  • Oxford quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quilt, even husband likes it!

    Read More
    Susan L. May 23, 2017
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful quilt..washed it and came out perfect. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    debbie m. May 18, 2017
  • Nice Neutral Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the neutral colors of this quilt. It looks great in my room. My quilt was returned though and there was a little dirty spot on it and the tags were cut off. I washed it and sanitized it to fix that. I bought a full/queen for a full size mattress and it fits good, however, it's supposed to be square, but one side is longer than the other. If I put it how it should go it barely covers the edge of the mattress on the end, but if I turn it the other way it covers the mattress by a few inches and looks good. It's not a problem on a full size, but it might be on a queen size.

    Read More
    Stacey B. May 15, 2017
  • Beautiful Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this Quilt so much that I ordered another one [different pattern ] for my guest room. Great buy

    Read More
    waybssll April 23, 2017
  • Had over a year now
    Verified Purchase

    bought several for rental cabins and their holding up well

    Read More
    Doug W. April 9, 2017
  • Master bedroom brighten up
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son's new master bedroom, will brighten up the wall color.

    Read More
    thornygirl March 30, 2017
  • Oxford quilt is a beautiful quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the quilt are beautiful and much brighter than on line. I love this quilt.

    Read More
    Virginia A. March 20, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lil quilt...it is very light weight, but is true to the description online...It looks very nice in my quest room!! I think I ordered it online on a Friday and it was delivered on Monday morning!!

    Read More
    chevygirl2 March 1, 2017
  • Ok but not great
    Verified Purchase

    Thought this was a "pieced" quilt and was disappointed that it is not. Ok for a guest room.

    Read More
    Mary Y. February 8, 2017
  • cozy comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I love this kind of quilt-perfect weight and comfort all around and the stitching is strong.

    Read More
    Laurie S. January 19, 2017
  • Chick
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt!! All the country colors you need to decorate using it as the focal point!

    Read More
    Sharon S. December 15, 2016