| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $68.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Oversized Stella Multicolor 100-percent Cotton 3-piece Patchwork Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Interesting Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you are looking for an old-fashioned type quilt, this is it. It looks perfect on a bed in a cabin in the mountains or on a lake. It has a very traditional look.

    Read More
    Andrea August 24, 2017
  • Excellent Quality on top of being gorgeous

    I bought this set about three years ago.....and it still looks new! I have three dogs and at times, have had four. They are allowed to sleep in our bed. I bought this because I love the color scheme but I was so excited when it arrived because the picture just doesn't do this justice at all. I have "big" bedroom furniture and was hoping this wasn't too "country or cottagy" and it's not. It looks great, has survived many washings, probably more than normal because of my pups, the colors are still as vivid when I first got it and hasn't come apart anywhere on the quilt. The reverse side is a solid taupe color with a less busy print and it's just overall gorgeous! I love this brand, especially this quilt set. I promise you won't be disappointed if you buy this!

    Read More
    Wendy B. June 21, 2017
  • Great color palette
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice weighted quilt. Very pleased for the cost of it.

    Read More
    Melissa M. March 24, 2017
  • Stella King quilt- great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The Greenland Home Fashions Oversized Stella quilt is very well made and fits our king 12" mattress great. I would not consider this quilt to be oversized though, there is overhang on our bed but not a ton. The colors of the quilt are very pretty, good compromise for a married couple. Soft and warm for how things it is. Good quality. Leaving a four star review because it's not "oversized" like it claims and also it's a bit pricy.

    Read More
    Katherine M. February 1, 2017
  • Nice quality quilt
    Verified Purchase

    love the colors, well made quilt

    Read More
    Heidi B. January 5, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Still have it!!! It washes beautiful

    Read More
    Marlene C. December 15, 2016
  • Perfect choice
    Verified Purchase

    Was as advertised. I have had this for a couple of months now and am very happy with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser526380 November 27, 2016
  • Pretty Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is well made and the colors are muted - not bright like some of the pictures show. Also, I have a queen size bed and glad I ordered the king. It has a nice drape almost like a bedspread. All in all this was a good purchase, not to mention the price.

    Read More
    Shirley A. November 8, 2016
  • Greenland Home Faishioned Patchwork Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and well a made made quilt. It goes with a lot of things and we have burnt orange in our bedroom furnishings which go well with the quilt. I wouldn't say that it is oversized though. That is stretching the truth for a queen size. From the top of the pillows to the footboard it doesn't tuck under the mattress. That's not a problem for us though.

    Read More
    Rosemaryà à   W. November 2, 2016
  • Quality set
    Verified Purchase

    Goes with everything!!! Nice weight and nicely made.

    Read More
    OstkUser487833 October 29, 2016
  • wife
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, works out perfect

    Read More
    queenbeeone July 25, 2016
  • This quilt is gorgeous!

    I have this in my guest room and it ties it together perfectly! There is an adjoining bath with a rust colored 1980's tile floor that was a hassle to decorate around. This comforter has brought that guest room into the 21st century! I was able to paint the room dark gray and the bath a light gray and added art pieces with rust/red frames for a wonderful soothing effect. I've washed it several times (on cold) and the color and size have stayed true. A good buy!

    Read More
    sisterblue June 30, 2016
  • Krystal C.
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love the quilt!!! Looks gorgeous and easy to make every morning.

    Read More
    Randy C. June 22, 2016
  • Jeannie
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ans soft and easy to wash

    Read More
    Jeannie B. June 5, 2016
  • Stella Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    It was lighter than I had hoped but love the size. Fits great on a king sized bed.

    Read More
    Brooke B. May 27, 2016
  • Great quitlet
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a great purchase, we have had for over a year and washed many times and it still looks great. I love that it is slightly oversized, it looks great on our bed. The colors are especially forgiving for a household with a dog! No need to worry about visible hair, which is a huge plus. Great purchase

    Read More
    Leah K. May 21, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    While it is not oversized (picture must show a king quilt on a full or queen bed) it does fit just right to cover mattress and box spring....colors and texture are warm and comfortable! I highly recommend!

    Read More
    Heidi H. May 18, 2016
  • j burns
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice I have had this quilt for at least two years and it is still in great condition. Washes and dries with no problem.

    Read More
    joann burns May 16, 2016
  • Rita
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, pleasant looking, good quality, recommend to everybody, who likes happy looking quilt.

    Read More
    RITA L. April 24, 2016
  • Good Qualty and fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of the product is very good and it was shipped very quick.

    Read More
    Giridhar N. March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links