Today: $39.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Nautical Stripes Quilted Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality and the perfect throw for son's room
    Verified Purchase

    Grea tprice for the quality

    Read More
    Theresa B. February 21, 2017
  • Beautiful throw
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for sitting out on the pier, and it is beautiful

    Read More
    Jon s. December 25, 2016
  • janice gard
    Verified Purchase

    great grandson will like as it will match his room

    Read More
    OstkUser775961 December 14, 2016
  • Love this quilt
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful and a perfect throw size

    Read More
    Khenry November 19, 2016
  • RG
    Verified Purchase

    Great for nautical look on bunk beds.

    Read More
    Regina G. November 12, 2016
  • Glad I bought
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and good size. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars was because of the weight. I wish it was heavier but knew it wouldn't be because of another reviewer's comment

    Read More
    Amy S. October 25, 2016
  • Go to throw
    Verified Purchase

    Have this in my son's room. A great extra something warm to wrap up in:)

    Read More
    BA October 18, 2016
  • Sheila Ash
    Verified Purchase

    After washing it looks old and washing alone it is covered on lint.

    Read More
    Sheila A. September 20, 2016
  • cozy
    Verified Purchase

    great throw, looks just as in picture, seems well made - received in time for the 4th!

    Read More
    sponsetti June 22, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    True to details stated, great quality!

    Read More
    OstkUser137250 April 29, 2016
  • exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what is pictured and very soft too. Love it!

    Read More
    Lynne L. April 9, 2016
  • Beautiful print
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't wait to get this throw to put on my Americana theme screened-in deck. However, the first time I washed it it faded to half the brightness. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    waytoohappy March 23, 2016
  • Great throw
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this throw. Well made, love the colors and it's reversible!

    Read More
    Laurie M. January 9, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, light and attractive!

    Read More
    Karen3 M. December 14, 2015
  • Perfect throw for what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a throw for my love seat that look good with my room decor and would keep my dogs from damaging my new upholstery. This looks great in my room and I can wash and dry at home as needed.

    Read More
    Joan L. November 15, 2015
  • Nautical Quilited Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I love this throw. It matches the Nautical Stripes 5 piece quilt set that I purchased last year. The colors are vibrant, but avoid washing very often or they will fade. The size is perfect for placing across your legs on a chilly day. I am pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Valerie N. October 18, 2015
  • Beautiful Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for the boat. Looks great and is very thick. Excellent size to throw over the legs to keep off the chills.

    Read More
    Holly L. October 16, 2015
  • Best quilted throw
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved it. Very soft and light

    Read More
    Zhanbolat A. September 13, 2015
  • Glad I bought it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son for Christmas. It came quickly and he loves it in his nautical "man cave".

    Read More
    Diane B. August 20, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and designs on this quilted throw. It's going to be a cherished addition to my bedroom.

    Read More
    Patricia McM. R. June 23, 2015
Sponsored Links