| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Nautical Stripes 5-piece Bonus Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt looked beautiful when I first got it & it is very comfortable. The colors faded a lot when I washed it the first time (on delicate, cold water). Due to the fading, the quilt no longer matches the curtains. :-(

    Read More
    Catherine F. February 20, 2017
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    This set was a fantastic buy for boys rooms. The quality was better than expected and washes very well. *** quality and look for half the price!

    Read More
    sabbyshoper November 13, 2016
  • RG
    Verified Purchase

    Great for nauiical look on bunk beds.

    Read More
    Regina G. November 12, 2016
  • perfect addition to my nautical bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for to bring in the patriotic look of stars and stripes and the nautical theme together. Especially love the accent pillows!

    Read More
    wisp2011 June 26, 2016
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Beautiful quilt set.

    Read More
    Trish C. May 8, 2016
  • Online Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the looks and very satisfied with my purchase.It looks nice in our small guest bedroom in our lake home.

    Read More
    SANDRA S. April 12, 2016
  • Good Quality for a Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped everywhere for a quilt like this but ultimately this was my favorite. The quality is better than what I expected at the price point. Would highly recommend this set.

    Read More
    Britni W. January 30, 2016
  • JENLOW
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set with the matching valance, & I couldn't be more satisfied. The colts are vibrant; the fabric is great quality. This brightens up our spare room. Bought navy blue pleated shades to complete the window treatment. Couldn't be happier!!

    Read More
    Jenny L. January 10, 2016
  • Great colors and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors and quality - just what we wanted for our beach house guest room

    Read More
    shopshopshoppyshop January 6, 2016
  • Perfect for a beach home
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two twin sets of this bedspread and they look great in our beach unit's second bedroom. Even better than in the pictures!

    Read More
    Carolyn B. January 1, 2016
  • Beautiful Well Made Quilt and Accesories
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I received this quilt set. Better than I had hoped for with it's vibrant colors and great quality.

    Read More
    nveldran November 19, 2015
  • Perfect for my beach house...
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, great price.

    Read More
    Leslie F. November 8, 2015
  • cute but china sewing
    Verified Purchase

    my quilt had poor stiching,,a small hole in it also,,look else where this product is not worth the price..........

    Read More
    snowballie03 November 5, 2015
  • order perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I have never ordered anything that I love more than this quilt set. Ordered 2 sets for twin beds and they fit them perfectly. Cover matresses from top to bottom, which was one of my concerns. Material is just what I wanted. Everything they said about this product is true. Will gladly order again. Thank you, Lee

    Read More
    Lee A. September 8, 2015
  • It's great, until you wash it.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this when I first received it, but after only washing it twice, it has faded severely. I washed it according to label instructions. I'm very disappointed.

    Read More
    bamatami August 20, 2015
  • Sposmom
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking set but too juvenile for my father's room. Had to return.

    Read More
    Penny S. August 15, 2015
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed at a great price

    Read More
    pepers2 July 31, 2015
  • Great nautical duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for lake home. Love it! Great quality

    Read More
    Kathy N. July 6, 2015
  • surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised that this was "Nautica." Very nice set - bought two for bunk beds.

    Read More
    Island Baker July 3, 2015
  • Perfect for teen's room
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son's bed, very cheerful and happy. Did not notice until I got it that one of the throw pillows says "smooth sailing" cute.Have not washed it yet but the last quilt I got from Overstock washed perfectly.

    Read More
    sunnysunset2015 May 12, 2015
Sponsored Links