Starting at $67.49

Save $2.50 (4%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Nautical Stripes 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Man"s quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt! I has still got great color after plenty of washings. Very soft and cozy and color still looks great.

    Read More
    Carolyn K. December 11, 2017
  • nice weight but not too heavy
    Verified Purchase

    colors r just like picture really good quality

    Read More
    Jean K. December 8, 2017
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price...quality construction.

    Read More
    Marjory R. December 6, 2017
  • very nice bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    very nice bedspread but I have since moved and it is sold

    Read More
    Carolyn S. December 4, 2017
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I buy all my bedding at Overstock you can't beat the selection and price

    Read More
    Susanna S. October 29, 2017
  • A++++ Elegant Nautical Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for nautical theme. Add white furniture and you have a bright room.

    Read More
    brenda m. October 12, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This quilt set has been through the wash many times already and has held up beautifuly.,it lightened a little.. but like I said many times through the wash

    Read More
    noll923 September 21, 2017
  • Nautical Stripes 3 piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this quilt. It is exactly as it looks in the picture. The Colors are Rich Bold! Good Quality and Workmanship! Perfect for my Summer Mexican Beach Home Happy I got this item!

    Read More
    Liane September 16, 2017
  • Bedspread looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    brought this for my sons room and it looks great color is great quality and great love how this looks on his bed. The bedspread is reverse able and looks great on either side . Great choice. RE

    Read More
    Robin E. August 31, 2017
  • Love this quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this quilt for my teenage grandson. He really likes it. I love the way it feels and looks. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a great product and deal.

    Read More
    Renee W. August 31, 2017
  • perfect nautical quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased 2 twin size - white wood headboards and with the red night stand between them they completed the nautical look I was going for. They wash up great too. Good value

    Read More
    Sandra L. August 18, 2017
  • Nice quilts
    Verified Purchase

    I use these quilts on beds in a summer rental. I have had them over a year, they get washed often due rental changeovers and have held up well, no visible wear or fading

    Read More
    Nancy A. August 16, 2017
  • 3 piece quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this quilt was bought for my sons room. it looks great with his blue room- he loves the weight of it for the summer and it matches everything-

    Read More
    rosanna s. July 27, 2017
  • Good fit and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for something patriotic and this is perfect!

    Read More
    LP M. July 24, 2017
  • Cutest Nautical Set for Son's Room
    Verified Purchase

    Great quilt...great colors, perfect for my son's room!

    Read More
    Nicole T. July 3, 2017
  • nice for teenager
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this for our teenage son and it works well in his room, and he didn't complain about the print! This quilt is very warm and has held up well during washing. The colors have faded quite a bit though.

    Read More
    Sara Ann L. June 22, 2017
  • Nautical Stripes 3 piece quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the second set I have ordered. The other one is a few years old and still looks beautiful. I ordered a new one for the house and I am taking the other set to our summer cottage as it still looks great. I love the way this is made wash and dry so easy and looks great! So worth the $$ you will love it!

    Read More
    Susan F. June 15, 2017
  • YD
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Colors remain in tact after washing

    Read More
    Y D. June 12, 2017
  • Great Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt..... Comfortable, looks great in my kids rooms...

    Read More
    David w. June 2, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted a nautical looking room my my son and this was the perfect touch to the bed. The weight is good not to heavy and very well made. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    BeverlyY C. June 1, 2017