Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Multi-ruffle White 18-inch Drop Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • White Ruffled Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! It fit the queen size thick mattress beautifully with the perfect touch to the beautiful teal comforter on the guest bedroom bed!

    Read More
    IzzieMamma July 31, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughters daybed. Two long sides and one short have the ruffles. Wish they made one for a daybed with the two short and one long ruffled but I couldn't find any. Daybed is high enough for a trundle and the bed skirt is long enough to go all the way to the floor. Very happy.

    Read More
    Anna B. February 17, 2016
  • Great Look and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This makes our bed a lovely finished touch. So well made and beautiful.

    Read More
    Helen B. December 3, 2015
  • Lin
    Verified Purchase

    This dust ruffle is gorgeous. It is perfect in my shabby chic bedroom.

    Read More
    Lin B. November 13, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin and see through material. Ripped at the seam not long after having.

    Read More
    Meagan L. October 9, 2015
  • Multi-ruffle white bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Bright white, thin but work. its about a half an inch too long for the memory foam mattress, but the 15in would have been too short.

    Read More
    GracenCo June 3, 2015
  • So cute for my little girl's room!
    Verified Purchase

    This skirt is perfect for my little girl's new big girl bed! We have a converted crib and even with a low profile box spring, the average bed skirt is just too short. I was so happy to find such an adorable skirt in an 18-inch length!

    Read More
    Erin M. June 1, 2015
  • Very Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bed skirt for bed frames that are higher off the floor. Love the fabric and how elegant it looks with the bed set!!

    Read More
    NICOLE B. April 21, 2015
  • Multi ruffle bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This is adorable in girls rooms. However , it must be packaged by three- year- olds because it is stuffed into a little package in a ball!!! Cannot steam or iron all of the wrinkles out EVER. Arrived promptly.

    Read More
    hewbac123 December 23, 2014
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love this fluffy dust ruffle, it was just perfect for our needs.

    Read More
    dtb1964 September 6, 2014
  • Get your iron ready
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrives extremely wrinkled. Get ready to spend hours ironing.

    Read More
    violet1118 August 3, 2014
  • Great bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter, and it does it's job. Not the best quality in my opinion, but you can't beat the price. I went with the 18 inch, but should had gotten the shorter one.

    Read More
    decorm July 31, 2014