Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $48.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Moose Lodge 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the price, this set is even more beautiful in person . the colors are just right , its not heavy but not too light . i am impressed by this set .its a great buy for yourself or as a gift . i am thinking about gifting one to my mother in law .

    Read More
    kari d. August 21, 2017
  • Love this bedspread, has held up great for 2yrs
    Verified Purchase

    hasn't faded in several washings, and doesn't get all crumpled up after drying.

    Read More
    Heather G. August 20, 2017
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is second to none. The price was unbeatable. *** service and delivery fabulous.

    Read More
    Suzan K. August 13, 2017
  • Cute woodsy theme
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for our travel trailer. Washes up nice, but fabric is a still somewhat stiff. Otherwise a good purchase.

    Read More
    Theresa1 F. August 3, 2017
  • Moose lodge quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was exactly like described. My grandson has a high log twin bed, but I ordered a full spread for his twin and thought I would have to hem the sides to fit. But once it arrived and I put it on, it fit perfectly.

    Read More
    Karen C. July 31, 2017
  • Summer sleeping
    Verified Purchase

    Great for summer weather up north in Wisconsin!

    Read More
    Shannon B. July 18, 2017
  • Moose Lodge Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This Quilt is beautiful and fits perfectly with out motif in our cabin in the mountains.

    Read More
    Sharol K. July 13, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Description not accurate - this is not a King size and pillow cases are for a full size - not King. Colors are good and quality is acceptable.

    Read More
    OstkUser1265494 July 12, 2017
  • Nice cabin look
    Verified Purchase

    Without the magazine price.

    Read More
    Stephenie H. June 26, 2017
  • Moose Lodge Quilts
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two, suited our purpose perfectly. Look wonderful!

    Read More
    Desiree S. June 16, 2017
  • Excellent value.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and just as pictured.

    Read More
    Marie S. June 13, 2017
  • Greenland Home Fashions Moose Lodge 3-piece Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great purchase from overstock.I have had this 3-pc for about 3 yrs. washes great and looks just like new. Leave it to overstock to acquire the home decor for Cabin Decor homes..patricia

    Read More
    Patricia B. June 10, 2017
  • Moose Lodge Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased the quality and true colors of this product. It is such a fine bedspread for our mountain home with great comfort. Great value. Haven't washed it yet but that is one of the reasons we bought this...WASHABLE ! :-) Appropriate for any age group.

    Read More
    Gayle G. June 9, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It took me about 2 weeks shopping for a king quilt for the cabin. I finally decided on this because the colors and design looked very rustic . Beware it's is NOT the rich. Earthy tones in the picture it's is more reddish browns brighter greens n yellows. Looks like quilt in pic is actually low quality polyester spread. Am returning this item

    Read More
    Kelly S. June 7, 2017
  • Cabin Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! I ordered a king quilt, but only received standard shams.

    Read More
    Tammy R. May 25, 2017
  • Greenland Home Fashions Moose Lodge 3 piece quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Size is perfect.The colors are great. It was a little thinner than I expected. Over all I'm very happy with it. It's perfect for the lake cabin.

    Read More
    nancy c. May 23, 2017
  • Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have bought this set more than once. It goes perfectly with our wilderness theme. Very nice set I always get compliments on when quests see it. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Ellen G. May 21, 2017
  • moose
    Verified Purchase

    king bedspread BUT pillow cases are queen

    Read More
    OstkUser96544 May 9, 2017
  • Don't buy from china
    Verified Purchase

    this is very cheap looking and it does not fit a king bed will send back.

    Read More
    Mary N. May 5, 2017
  • Poor Choice
    Verified Purchase

    This is not at all as it is pictured. Very poor quality!

    Read More
    Lorraine G. April 29, 2017
Sponsored Links