Starting at: $33.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Moose Lodge 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Stitching is already coming apart

    Read More
    Brittany S. March 19, 2017
  • Julie
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the quilt, washes well, it is a king size but I wish it was a little bit bigger. Other than that I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    julie1959 March 17, 2017
  • otrosinka
    Verified Purchase

    love it and I got it in time for Christmas

    Read More
    OstkUser359171 March 8, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This set was a gift for niece who rents her homes in Asheville, NC. It was perfect for the French Broad bedrm.

    Read More
    Gayle C. H. March 3, 2017
  • B.Butler
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set!! I would highly recommend to any one with a lake house or cabin. Would make a wonderful gift

    Read More
    Beth B. February 20, 2017
  • Greenland moose quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than wanted but son liked it so we kept it. Really for a full size bed and not a queen.

    Read More
    Catherine E. February 18, 2017
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This spread is cute although it is not pieced together....the design is all one piece of fabric. Cute for the price and very light.

    Read More
    Julie H. February 15, 2017
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my avid hunter who is very pleased with the size and comfort.

    Read More
    OstkUser134204 February 15, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Perfect for the cabin.

    Read More
    Susan B. February 10, 2017
  • quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Super, I love it! Moose in the woods, trees, fish, even a pine cone, all forest theme.

    Read More
    sandra a. February 9, 2017
  • moose quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Some on here said this was too thin but I didn't find that was so. Am making my bedroom into a lodge type and this was a wonderful addition. Made me feel at home again

    Read More
    OstkUser884115 January 31, 2017
  • Love This Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt. Very nice and comfortable. Light and perfect for us, as we run a little warm at night. Also great for layering.

    Read More
    Jessica H. January 26, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    perfect and even nicer after washing, so soft...

    Read More
    purina123 January 23, 2017
  • Great comforter set!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my 32 year old grandson. He loves it. Made well and washes well. He loves this type of decor.

    Read More
    NanaJean January 12, 2017
  • Pretty nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the extra length of this quilt. It is quilted nicely and is pretty warm for the price. The only complaint I have is that the print looks a little cheap when you get close up.

    Read More
    lynnbc January 4, 2017
  • Not a Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a quilt it is a large throw. VERY disappointed. Way over priced for what it is. Should only be about *** . Bought as a gift and was embarrassed and very disappointed. It is THIN and lightweight. Cheap looking.

    Read More
    DespiseZeros December 28, 2016
  • Moose Lodge 3 piece quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    When this came I couldn't wait until I opened it up. I was so pleased by what was presented. I ordered it for my husband who has been asking for one similar, but a lap blanket. I called around to find seamstress that could possibly cut this down in size. Yup I did, so I ordered the set. It only took her a few days to make it the dimensions that I wanted. She also made a runner for the back of his chair, and still had material left over, plus the two pillow shams. Very reasonably priced and I feel I made a new friend. When my husband opened up this present this morning, Christmas morning, he loves it!

    Read More
    nanamix December 25, 2016
  • Moose quilt
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter fell in love with this quilt set. She collects items with moose themes so I ordered her this item for Christmas and she absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    Pamela J. December 25, 2016
  • belue1960
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quilt, beautiful and very solid made. a great value!

    Read More
    Auto E. December 9, 2016
  • Jolene
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt. Fits my full size bed great- true to size. Looks great at the cabin

    Read More
    Jolene k. December 2, 2016
Sponsored Links