Starting at: $34.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Moose Lodge 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Moose Lodge 3 Piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I Ordered This For My Loft Bed Room And Its Great Quality And Looks Fabulous

    Read More
    Lee W. April 24, 2017
  • Moose quilts
    Verified Purchase

    This was made very nice, super design, fits our log home perfectly and had a great price

    Read More
    cheechi007 April 20, 2017
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    When I think quilt, I usually think soft and plush, but this one is very thin. I have a few for our cabin, and they work very well in the hot summer months. The look is perfect, since we live in moose country, and the design is very cute.

    Read More
    Ida D. April 17, 2017
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Very thin material, did not fit my king size bed fully. It fit my queen bed better, it was not wide or long enough. I was also disappointed that it came with standard size shams, not king size. I would not buy this set again. Very light weight and stiff.

    Read More
    Ruth Z. April 14, 2017
  • Exactly What We Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and was exactly what the recipient was looking for. She loves it. It's light weight and well made.

    Read More
    OstkUser1081873 April 11, 2017
  • Awesome buy
    Verified Purchase

    colors are true and no fading

    Read More
    birdgrove13 April 8, 2017
  • Nice looking quilt, but stiff as cardboard!
    Verified Purchase

    We washed this quilt several times and even used softners, knowing that it might ruin the set, but even doing so did not really soften it up much. The nice thing about it is that it actually kept us warm and not too hot. I would suggest just using this as a cover for looks and using a different blanket or comforter to sleep in afterwards.

    Read More
    wrk24wheel March 29, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Stitching is already coming apart

    Read More
    Brittany S. March 19, 2017
  • Julie
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the quilt, washes well, it is a king size but I wish it was a little bit bigger. Other than that I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    julie1959 March 17, 2017
  • otrosinka
    Verified Purchase

    love it and I got it in time for Christmas

    Read More
    OstkUser359171 March 8, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This set was a gift for niece who rents her homes in Asheville, NC. It was perfect for the French Broad bedrm.

    Read More
    Gayle C. H. March 3, 2017
  • B.Butler
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set!! I would highly recommend to any one with a lake house or cabin. Would make a wonderful gift

    Read More
    Beth B. February 20, 2017
  • Greenland moose quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than wanted but son liked it so we kept it. Really for a full size bed and not a queen.

    Read More
    Catherine E. February 18, 2017
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This spread is cute although it is not pieced together....the design is all one piece of fabric. Cute for the price and very light.

    Read More
    Julie H. February 15, 2017
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my avid hunter who is very pleased with the size and comfort.

    Read More
    OstkUser134204 February 15, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Perfect for the cabin.

    Read More
    Susan B. February 10, 2017
  • quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Super, I love it! Moose in the woods, trees, fish, even a pine cone, all forest theme.

    Read More
    sandra a. February 9, 2017
  • moose quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Some on here said this was too thin but I didn't find that was so. Am making my bedroom into a lodge type and this was a wonderful addition. Made me feel at home again

    Read More
    OstkUser884115 January 31, 2017
  • Love This Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt. Very nice and comfortable. Light and perfect for us, as we run a little warm at night. Also great for layering.

    Read More
    Jessica H. January 26, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    perfect and even nicer after washing, so soft...

    Read More
    purina123 January 23, 2017
Sponsored Links