Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Montrose 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lrpetr
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty. Good weight. Little bit of fade after 1 wash but overall nice quilt

    Read More
    Lisa P. May 29, 2017
  • quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and weight. Design and color as pictured. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    dgibb August 12, 2014
  • very elegant and colorful!

    I like that quilt. I am thinking about to buy it. I just need to talk to my husband.

    Read More
    amysiqua1801 March 11, 2013
  • Glad I bought this.
    Verified Purchase

    If you need to lighten a room, or need multiple colors this is the set for you. This is very well made and I love it.

    Read More
    chefmary1940 March 1, 2013
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this quilt set to use as a cover on my new keeping room sofa. I use the shams as arm covers, for extra protection. This is where my three large dogs sleep( and jump and play) , and it takes a lot of abuse. I have washed this quilt 2-3 times every week since i received it and it looks like new. Surprisingly the king size quilt DOES fit in my top load washer! The colors and stitches are holding up very well- and I am here to purchase another as a back up. The colors match my room perfectly and are well represented in the photo. You will not be sorry if you order this quilt.

    Read More
    colorcrazed February 27, 2013
  • montrose quilt
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful for florida weather, great colors, good quality, and very good price. i compared the same set elsewhere and overstock.com was by far the best. i would recommend this friends and family. dmab

    Read More
    dmab February 15, 2013
  • Nice product and great price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased as a replacement to hold me over till I could find a better color for my room, but this surprised me and looks great. I love the quality and the feel. Not real heavy, but I like the idea that I can have a fleece blanket for the colder months feels nice and cozy

    Read More
    bninpa February 4, 2013
  • Beautiful quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second Greenland Home quilt I've bought within a month. They both have beautiful designs and are very well made. I'm very pleased with the purchases!

    Read More
    thudlover January 18, 2013
  • Beautiful "Pieced" Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is beautiful, and it looks amazing on our king-size waterbed. Unlike so many "quilts" these days that have a patchwork design printed on them, this quilt is made up of hundreds of pieces of fabric that have been nicely coordinated. The paisley pattern on the reverse is nice, too, and the quilt is large enough to allow plenty of "overhang" on both sides and at the foot of the bed. I got this quilt partly because it has some blue in it, and our bedroom is blue; but I could just as easily see it in a room with beige, brown, or even rust-colored decor. I haven't washed it yet, but I don't anticipate any problems because the quilt appears to be very well made. I am very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    catwoman324 January 14, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with my purchase of the Montrose 3-piece quilt set. The colors are true to the picture shown and would fit in any decor.. I especially like the ample size which allowed me to use my existing bed skirt on our queen size bed. Everyone has had positive comments on the appearance and quality of this quilt. Can't wait til we have overnight guests to stay in our attractive room. I was also happy with the delivery time since it had to come through Canada customs during the holiday season. I would recommend Overstock.com to anyone, just as my daughter-in-law in Michigan recommended it to me.

    Read More
    verdon2 January 10, 2013
  • Beautiful quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance ordering this quilt without seeing it and was very happily surprised by it. It is very well made (as a sewer I am a bit picky there) and very colorful. I have a double bed and it hung well down on the side - it would definitely work for a queen as well. It is nicely heavy without being bulky and makes a colorful addition to my bedroom. Love it!

    Read More
    barbinla January 6, 2013
  • High quality, beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt was even prettier than pictured, and appears to be well made in terms of seams and stitching. It's an oversized one that covers our full size bed with lots of quilt to spare on both sides of the bed, so it would easily cover a queen bed...

    Read More
    curlybjs January 1, 2013
  • Great comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comfoter for a new bedroom that I had just finished decorating. I wanted a large comforter and it is perfect. It's not one of those skimpy ones that barely fit over the bed. I love that it is reversable too. It has a nice weight to it and I love the colors.

    Read More
    lindadigi December 8, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is perfect. High quality. Color is exactly as expected. I paid $78 for the 3 pirce King set. I feel as though it was an unmatchable value. Comparable to quilts costing atleast double.

    Read More
    fgr2 December 7, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have a queen bed, but ordered a king so it would drape nicely. It's large, and perfect, if that's the look you're going for (which I was). Nicely made quilt with just enough funkyness for me to set it apart from a traditional quilt pattern. I do like how the reverse side is all paisely, too! The colors in my bedroom are dark grey, sky blue and pure white. This quilt adds color and matches beautifully! I highly recommend it. The shams are nice, too. Definitely worth every penny!!

    Read More
    rustan December 3, 2012
  • Great Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I wanted. Great quality and everybody thought it looked great. DH choose this one, I had another in mind. Glad I let him choose!

    Read More
    marianne1012 November 28, 2012
  • great color and fit
    Verified Purchase

    the collor is not too loud or dull great fit and feel

    Read More
    newscreen1 November 24, 2012
  • Brightens the room
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this quilt for my elderly mother's bedroom. She ws thrilled! The colors were exactly as shown in the photo. Its is easy to care for; washes and dries fresh and crisp.

    Read More
    magdagreen November 24, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It fits our deep tempur mattress perfect. The colors are very true to the picture.

    Read More
    schreibeis November 20, 2012
  • Very Good Quality and Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Read all the reviews prior to purchasing... and have to say, this is a very good quality quilt and very nice looking on BOTH sides of the quilty. Definitely will purchase from Overstock again. Arrived within 5 days.

    Read More
    kitzer November 6, 2012
Sponsored Links