| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Marrakesh 5-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty, comfortable, durable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the perfect spring and summer quilt, and we are using the pillow covers as decor accents throughout the house. I have washed this multiple times and it holds up very well.

    Read More
    starseer87577 July 27, 2017
  • Pretty - Holds Up Well - mine is several years old
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good purchase. Quilt is pretty and well made. Shams and throw pillows are nice. It is a few years old and looks great!

    Read More
    mswsusan May 29, 2015
  • Marrakesh Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Again a great buy! I was so pleased with the design and color but most of all how well it washes. The color remains as brilliant as the day I received it. The sizing perfect. Nothing to complain about.

    Read More
    carollovessilver March 12, 2014
  • quilt
    Verified Purchase

    photos were very accurate, colors bright and vivid, fits perfectly, quality fabric, all in all, one great purchase, love it!!!

    Read More
    nanasux7 April 16, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are bright, weight is very comfortable & the item washes wonderfully. I do wish it were a bit longer.

    Read More
    beauty1157 April 2, 2013
  • Really pretty, ties fell off
    Verified Purchase

    This met a bunch of my criteria - all cotton, machine washable, gorgeous for the price. It's that sort of raw Indian cotton that is really soft but also the pillowcases are kind of thin on the back. They have ties (not super necessary) and a few of those fell off and had to be sewn back on. Hopefully will hold up. The quilt and shams are great, just those ties on the back. Color is a little different than the picture, less vibrant, more subtle.

    Read More
    saratheslayer April 2, 2013
  • Gorgeous Colors & Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this set - the price was right, the design and colors were just what I wanted to brighten up my bedroom AND it included pillows!! I was surprised that the quilt was a bit thinner/lighter than I had expected but for the price, I'm not complaining.

    Read More
    thornns March 19, 2013
  • quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    We use it everyday and the mix of colors add a fun pop to the bedroom. Well made and a great set.

    Read More
    ch3822 March 19, 2013
  • marrakesh 5 pc quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt! It is beautiful in my room and I was able to easily find matching rust colored curtains although many shades would have worked. The weight is not too heavy so I placed another blanket under it for winter eves but now that the weather is warming I find the quilt by itself is enough. I have not washed it yet so hope it does well and holds up well. I ordered a king to fit my queen bed because i have 2 deep matresse and they sit very high. The king was perfect length to the floor and I got 2 new pillows for the king cases. It is a lovely set and reminds me of my younger "hippie days" with all the colors and design. Couldn't be happier with the purchase !

    Read More
    ppmains March 12, 2013
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is beautiful. I needed color in the master bedroom and this is perfect. Very true to picture and great quality. Can't believe the price. My husband loves it too. He is normally a white and beige kind of guy!

    Read More
    vgrdh1 March 7, 2013
  • I Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews prior to purchasing this quilt set. When it arrives (very quickly, within days) I fell in love with it. The colors are vibrant but not overwhelming. Since I live in Fort Lauderdale, the light weight is perfect. It is well made, 100% cotton and soft. The shams are wonderful and the added gift of throw pillows were just wonderful. I would definitely recommend this quilt to other southerners or as a summer set for those up north.

    Read More
    marysfla March 5, 2013
  • Nice set but barely fits the bed & colors are drab
    Verified Purchase

    I got a king and it barely fits the size of the bed. Had I known, I may not have purchased it. Also, the colors aren't as bright as pictured. They're a little faded and don't "pop" as much. Other than that, I'm really happy with the set. And it was extremely reasonable.

    Read More
    dmprusoff March 2, 2013
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    More than I expected. Colors are great. King size covered bed evenly on both sizes. I love this quit, it was worth the wait. Always love buying from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    db6myslak March 1, 2013
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt exceeded my expectations. The quality and the colors are excellent and it looks beautiful in my guest room.

    Read More
    lisatb February 28, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty well made quilt, lightweight, soft, yet solid quality. Colors as shown.

    Read More
    boulderol February 25, 2013
  • Awesome Colors!!
    Verified Purchase

    Quilt quality is very nice although wish it were about 4" longer. Colors are gorgeous, however, we have not laundered it yet so I'm writing this & hopeful the colors stand up to many washings. My opinion it's hard to write reviews when the items hasn't been used and done the course of time trial. I'd prefer getting these reviews 6 months down the road to give a true honest opnion. Right now I'm thrilled with the quilt and it's thickness/colors.

    Read More
    hockiknghillsgal February 24, 2013
  • Pretty Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are not as red as I thought, not as bold, but I love it anyway. It might even be better this way since it is in a bedroom. It is soft colors, not pastel, but just soft, enough color to pop, but not too much to be too busy. I hung it outside on a clothes rack to get rid of the slight odor from being packed up. The odor went away within a couple of hours and it has no odor whatsoever at all now. I love having a quilt instead of a comforter in my bedroom for a change. I have Kismet in my guest bedroom and now this one in ours. I love it!

    Read More
    terrierlover February 13, 2013
  • Nice quilt
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice quilt. Colors are bold and rich. I would give it five stars if the quilting had less of a machine-made look.

    Read More
    jrfromtexas January 2, 2013
  • just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a quilt like this for quite awhile. I love the paisley and the rich colors that evokes my love of travel. The weight of the quilt is wonderful as well. I hate really heavy covers. The bonus is the pillow that came with it. I guess my waiting paid off: got the right colors, the right pattern, the right quality at the right price. Thanks Overstock.com.

    Read More
    okstatesusan October 16, 2012
  • Mostly Love It...
    Verified Purchase

    The colors matched exactly to my monitor but for our room there's too much white in it. So thanks to another review I read I'm going to use Rit Dye on it to make the white more gold. Otherwise we are just thrilled with it. It's exotic and different and works great with our 3 cats. It's the perfect weight for Hawaii, and we have it over our down comforter. Getting it here and ordering it was a HUGE hassle. Overstock does not train their staff well on how shipping to Hawaii works. I spent hours trying to get an answer from the "chat" guy. Then I let all my friends on Facebook see the inane conversation. A nice CSO rep emailed me back and said they didn't use Parcel Post for HI which was all I wanted to make sure of. PP to Hawaii takes 12 weeks! I just now tried to order the Moroccan Spice 3 piece set and the same thing happened. They said it would go for free, then in the end they charged me 24.10 for shipping! So folks there's a bummer to living in paradise...everything costs so much more. It took me almost 1.5 hours to order the new set due to the online order form not taking my order, then with the chat and the guy told me they didn't ship to post office boxes, which is ALL I have! we don't have street address and don't get mail service where I live! Anyway, I loved this one so much, that I'm buying this other one and am sure it will be lovely too. This is bright, with a dark golden rod and nice deep reds, great quality and fab price as I got the shipping forgiven on this one!

    Read More
    beadywoman September 28, 2012
Sponsored Links