| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Marrakesh 3-Piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Washes well, fits perfect. Love this colors and quality

    Read More
    robin505 May 15, 2016
  • lovely quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt and whenever guests see it and use it they are impressed with how beautiful and warm it is! It's thick but not stuffy and I love the pattern and the colors. It has stayed vibrant through a few washes already and I'm really glad to have invested in this quilt for my home, it matches my red loveseat :) Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    lagnyc July 18, 2014
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The set is quite pretty, and I am happy with it, I just wish it had been a bit wider. The colors are beautiful, the set washed really well, and I am very pleased at the way they made the guest room "pop" with color.

    Read More
    ladybugm July 9, 2013
  • colors not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    the quality of this product was ok - not outstanding but the colors were very harsh and the pattern on the quilt did not make sense.

    Read More
    homeward11 May 22, 2013
  • Beautiful, comfy quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors & feel of this quilt! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    cp74 May 16, 2013
  • Exactly as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Bright Colors and full spread I really like the way it brightens the room

    Read More
    1opheliia May 10, 2013
  • It's awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two quilts. Wasn't sure which would work in my room. Ended up keeping both. The colors in this are wonderful. There's more than one blue. Dark blue and turquoise, a beautiful sunset gold, an incredible red. It ended up looking better in my guest room. It arrived in time for my son and daughter-in-law and grandson to stay before they moved into their new house. My daughter-in-law loved it. Plus the weight is perfect. It's soft and had no wrinkles. I went in the room and looked at it today to admire it. That's how pretty it is! The shams fit great and I too love the ties in the back. Plus, the price is great for such a well made quilt!

    Read More
    grandmaof7Iaminheaven April 27, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and easy ordering experience! Can't wait to use in our spare bedroom.

    Read More
    jshowe1965 April 25, 2013
  • Exceeded Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of this Quilt set. The colors were true to photography. The sizing was also accurate.

    Read More
    mjlang April 25, 2013
  • Marrakesh Quilt Works Well
    Verified Purchase

    Quilting and patterns are nice, with crisp colors and ample size. Great item.

    Read More
    joansaint April 12, 2013
  • Marrakesh 3-piece quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt set is pretty but the colors are not a distinctly bright as the photo. There are many loose threads that have to be clipped but overall it is made at an acceptable level.

    Read More
    pamelagaha April 8, 2013
  • Very skimpy sizing
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase information should include accurate measurements instead of the generic twin, double, and etc. My former Marrakesh was sized larger. This "twin" is more appropriate for a cot. Perhaps that explains the lower than usual price.

    Read More
    margaret53 March 3, 2013
  • Colors are vibrant and the weight is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something new and bright for the spring and this comforter set does all I expected. The king size is ACTUALLY KING, cover s perfect. Havent washed yet so the out come is unknown. Stiching is tight and lays well.

    Read More
    arun12 February 28, 2013
  • Paisley Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, this quilt is just as pictured and described. I love the paisley print - it has a "country french" flair. I decided to return it because I felt the pattern was too busy - but in the right room, I would have definitely kept it. Overstock is wonderfulabout returns!

    Read More
    rugsrugsrugs February 26, 2013
  • Gorgeous colors!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this quilt are bold and bright and warm a room instantly. It is perfect for our beach condo!. The feel of the material is soft right out of the package. It is, however, a little smaller than what I expected and does not drape quite as much as I would like it to on our king bed, even though the dimensions are listed as the same as a previous different quilt I had ordered from Overstock. It covers down to the bed ruffle; but must be cut just slightly different as is looked about 2-3 inches shorter on each side than my current quilt. My sister also has a beach condo and it fit and draped like a bedspread on her queen bed....just simply lovely! It is now hers and she loves it!; and I will look for another, slightly larger quilt from Overstock. All of our bedcoverings come from Overstock and I have never been disappointed in the price or the quality! Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    kay125 February 22, 2013
  • marrakesh king quilt
    Verified Purchase

    wash this quilt asap....as the chemical used to keep the fabric wrinkle free was overpowering...I got a sore throat and my eyes and nose and mouth were irritated...after I washed it a couple of times it was ok. It is a pretty quilt...the colors are a bit more muted than the picture...it did not fade.

    Read More
    beckyfulu February 17, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    the quilt was a bit flat, but the colors beautiful and the pillow cases big enough.

    Read More
    dierig February 12, 2013
  • great quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I always expect from Overstock quality products

    Read More
    gracie1888 January 5, 2013
  • Positive: Love the colors.
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern is very global and the colors are vivid but dusty so they don't overtake the room. I have some antique furniture mixed with other more contemporary pieces and this set brings them all together. They launder beautifully and are warm but not heavy.

    Read More
    terriearizona December 7, 2012
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lightweight, great colors. Delivered in a timely fashion. That is what I love about Overstock.com.

    Read More
    alvintx December 4, 2012
Sponsored Links