Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Lorraine Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect addition to the 3 piece set.

    Read More
    Jan C. October 20, 2016
  • Country Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Works well with French country linens

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. September 29, 2016
  • great color
    Verified Purchase

    It was nice - nothing spectacular...

    Read More
    valleygirl81 January 24, 2016
  • Pretty checked bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors, flimsy fabric. OK for the price

    Read More
    stargaterc1 November 27, 2015
  • Not good.
    Verified Purchase

    Fades really fast. Stay away from this one

    Read More
    linda p. November 17, 2015
  • This bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    What I was looking for. Picture does not do it justice. Perfect!

    Read More
    dusty911 October 24, 2015
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    Great ensemble and good quality

    Read More
    Donna G. October 7, 2015
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the bold colors. Good quality.

    Read More
    beverly h. June 27, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cute on my bed. It drops to the right length and the print is cute.

    Read More
    tiffheater February 17, 2015
  • What a find!!
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews on this product and chose to ignore the negative ones. Glad I did...only thing you have to do is iron the bedskirt...easy enough and presto!! It's perfect!!

    Read More
    Regina Y. February 10, 2015
  • Paper or fabric?
    Verified Purchase

    The black and white check Lorraine bedskirt is so sheer that I thought it would rip taking it out of the package. The good thing is a bedskirt doesn't' usually have light running through it, so perhaps it will work if I can safely get it under the mattress without ripping it. Price was low, so I guess you get what you pay for. The fabric is almost paper-like.

    Read More
    presswriter1 December 5, 2014
  • Compliments many of my quilts.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good value and nice looking. I like the gathered look and the weight is good. It ironed out easily after shipping. One review mentioned that the check is "printed" (not woven) onto the fabric, but it's nicely done and since bedskirts are seldom washed and dried, I don't see this as a problem. The black and white check is small, so almost gives the appearance of "gray" from a distance, and actually is very neutral and goes with many of my quilts. Depending on the quilt, it can have a country look or a more modern look. I'm pleased with this purchase, especially for this price!

    Read More
    linniec October 24, 2014
  • the bedskirt fits very good
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this product and the matching items

    Read More
    kri9 September 30, 2014
  • Great Pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and fluffy folds. Fabric is a bit thing. This looks terrific with the bedding shown. I bought the whole package.

    Read More
    nmwhitebird September 24, 2014
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a red quilt comforter and needed a bedskirt. I didn't want solid red so when I saw this black & white Lorraine bedskirt, I decided to try it. I've added black & white shams & pillows and it looks great. The bedskirt really sets it off and looks great with the red. Very good quality, fits nicely.

    Read More
    mooremimi September 3, 2014
  • Could not be happier
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this so much I am going to order one for my best friend for her birthday. I have a taller bed so the dust ruffle is a little short but that is my beds problem not the set. I looks just like the photo and really changed the look of my room to casual but elegant. My husband really liked it too and normally doesn't notice a new bedspread. Well worth the money and arrived quickly.

    Read More
    shoppingfromnm August 29, 2014
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. The color is a deep red. It is not faded. The bedding looks good with grey walls.

    Read More
    handon July 4, 2014
  • Not exactly showing the color
    Verified Purchase

    As shown on the picture that's was not exactly color . The quality also not great. The price is also heigh for this quality. We won't buy form next time in this site.

    Read More
    lavanyakonuri June 3, 2014
  • did not look like anything in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    did not look like the picture at all. looked very cheap on the white and black checkered side. I returned it

    Read More
    lvenchus April 19, 2014
  • Nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The price & colors were what I was looking for. I wish they had more cotton in them. They are for a guest room so I'll see what they say about the feel.

    Read More
    jas5277 February 19, 2014
Sponsored Links