Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Lorraine 5-piece Quilt Sham and Pillow Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BofOhio
    Verified Purchase

    Back, bought this a few years back, still looks great.

    Read More
    Barb M. October 31, 2017
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this a gift to my dear friend at college. She loved it. Two years later when she got her degree, she gifted it to another roomy who did not have decorative sham. It has be a hit for all.

    Read More
    Dorothy N. October 15, 2017
  • Cowpatty
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this set/bedskirt for queen size; ample fit & its great!

    Read More
    Pat B. September 2, 2017
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set, it's one of my favorite purchases! Looks great!

    Read More
    smglowes48fan August 3, 2017
  • great bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and how it looks on my bed

    Read More
    kri9 October 6, 2016
  • Beautiful quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quilt, very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Imelda M. July 4, 2016
  • Great lightweight set!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is red and navy blue! Nice feel and weight to the quilt. Pretty, and comfortable!

    Read More
    Valarie B. February 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is in my guest room and has been laundered a few times already. It is a beautiful light weight set. Perfect for Florida or the summer months other places.

    Read More
    Lisa H. February 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this quilt set in our spare room (used by my son and daughter in law when they come).... it's really beautiful. The only warning I would mention is to be careful when you wash it.... be sure it's cold water and use whatever product you have that reduces fading. It will fade if you're not very careful with it. Otherwise, you will love it!

    Read More
    georgie54 January 4, 2016
  • Linda P
    Verified Purchase

    Faded really bad. Skip this one.

    Read More
    linda p. January 4, 2016
  • 5 piece quilt and shams
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect 5 piece set. What I had been looking for. Better that I thought it would look. Qualiy is excellent. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    dusty911 October 24, 2015
  • Functional quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite wide enough for a full sized bed. Color is true to form although it faded a little with the first wash.

    Read More
    Doreen K. September 16, 2015
  • Lovely and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this set in my vacation rental of 2 seasons, it's been through the wash about 10 times and still looks great...the edges of the pillow cases get badly wrinkled after washing but that's about all i can say negative about this quilt set.

    Read More
    katkel August 29, 2015
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love love this quilt.

    Read More
    beverly h. June 27, 2015
  • Lovely quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for over 2 years and it has held up very well. My only complaint (thus, the 4 stars) is that it is a bit short on the sides...either we turn it long ways and have our toes hanging out or turn it short ways and fight for covering all night. If you have maybe a queen or full size bed, this would fit perfectly.

    Read More
    Catherine R. April 21, 2015
  • Looks like the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about purchasing something that was so inexpensive, but thought I'd give it a try because it was the 'look' I wanted. I've had friends ask 'where' and 'how much' on this bed grouping than on any other I paid much, much for!!

    Read More
    Regina Y. February 10, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    They were very happy with this gift. Said it was well made.

    Read More
    ty6pa January 3, 2015
  • Perfect Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set perfectly complements the light gray walls, white woodwork, white nightstands, and white scrolled head and foot boards in my newly created guest room. I love the look!

    Read More
    mfrances September 20, 2014
  • Is it black and white or blue and white check?
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful quality - only defect it you want to call it that is can't tell if it's blue or black.

    Read More
    cathyco August 27, 2014
  • Cute Country Look!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and stylish product. Looks great in my guest room. True to size.

    Read More
    grstl August 18, 2014