Today: $38.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Katy Multicolored Quilted Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Homey
    Verified Purchase

    Made well, versatile for where you want to use it. I would buy this again. not as bright as the pic though.

    Read More
    Lisa S. December 8, 2016
  • Greenland Home Fashions multicolor quilted throw
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt was not as heavy as I expected nor was the stitching of the quality I am used to. The colors were beautiful!

    Read More
    OstkUser91293 August 8, 2016
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    This throw matches the quilt and valance, making a cordinated bedroom. The colors compliment any decor. It is also larger than most, and perfect weight.

    Read More
    Judith E. August 2, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not great, but a nice thick quilt for summer or for covering the couch in the den

    Read More
    fuzzmello July 2, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and well made!

    Read More
    Tammy S. January 28, 2016
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    It is really colorful and fits my décor. However, after one washing, it began to pull away from the seams in one spot. It isn't too noticeable but I am afraid to wash it again.

    Read More
    tanker January 21, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice throw. I needed to wash it when it arrived in order to get the 'manufacturing' smell out of it. It did wash and dry very well. I wanted a throw with a hard finish to the material so that dog hair would not cling to it. This seems to meet that criteria.

    Read More
    frugalgranny January 10, 2016
  • Amber
    Verified Purchase

    My whole family love this quilted throw. It's a fight every time we watch tv.

    Read More
    Amber R. December 21, 2015
  • Comfy throw
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered one for brother in nursing home & one for myself. Perfect size for lap in wheelchair , well made & wash beautifully, love this throw!

    Read More
    Patricia K. November 4, 2015
  • throw
    Verified Purchase

    pretty colors just like picturee

    Read More
    pkj8 September 5, 2015
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    These look great in my living room my furniture is grey i have blues and oranges in there also and these throws give a good pop of color.. good size and comfy

    Read More
    Idlc September 3, 2015
  • Multicolored Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking throw. Love the colors. Easy fabric care.

    Read More
    Natalie M R. August 27, 2015
  • Denise Z
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock tried to scam me on my return of 2 of these throws. They tried to refund only one. Avoid ordering from Overstock.

    Read More
    Denise Z. June 22, 2015
  • Nice throw
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this throw. It adds a little color to the room. It seems well-made.

    Read More
    Elizabeth J. June 11, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    100% cotton was important to me, great colors and size. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    1badmikegf February 5, 2015
  • Nap Time.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, Very well made. The throw is just the right size.

    Read More
    fiesta123 January 4, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely throw, and the colors are exactly as pictured. It also has a nice weight to it. I would heartily recommend it to brighten up a piece of furniture, or to use on a chilly night. It is just what I wanted!

    Read More
    macats September 19, 2014
  • LOVE this throw.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful throw - the colors are muted but pretty. the overall quality is great - I would recommend it!

    Read More
    joyget August 26, 2014
  • Great cotton product
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cotton throw....Great quality, nice colors, Lightweight and comfortable. Happy with purchase. Colors are not what I expected...there is an orangey yellow and a rust....but it's still nice. Blue side is more neutral.

    Read More
    auntbeebe July 17, 2014
  • Love it! A wonderful pop of color!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just marvelous folded on the deep denim blue beanbag ottoman of my easy chair! It is a terrific pop of color. I love both sides...and it looks as if I paid much more than I did. A wonderful purchase. I am very happy with it. Delighted at 100%.

    Read More
    animalpoet June 10, 2014
Sponsored Links