Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Katy Full/ Queen-size 3-Piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and has held up washing after washing.

    Read More
    divema1 March 9, 2017
  • 3 rd purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this same set 3 times over the last few years. 2 for myself and one as a gift. I love this set. It is reversible and washable.

    Read More
    birder March 6, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Have had a while, nice quality, nice texture

    Read More
    jennifer k. February 22, 2017
  • Wonderful buy. Always looke great.
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised, it really IS 100% cotton.

    Read More
    Siri L. October 14, 2016
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great product...love it

    Read More
    Marc S. October 14, 2016
  • Wonderful set!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this design and quality. I have had for a few years and enjoy the practical aspects of the fabric and design. Cotton and durable, casual and welcoming in my spare bedroom. My sister loved it so much she bought a set for her master bedroom. She has cats and the spread stands up to 4 cats sleeping on it at night. Nice medium-light weight and colors are true to photo. I would buy again.

    Read More
    calcat1 October 2, 2016
  • Colours brighten a north facing room
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely spread, the colours are great, so easy to match. I have a honey pine bed with Brazilin cherry floors and this brings the 2 woods together well. this has been washed acouple of times and looks great. no pilling fading or shrinkage.

    Read More
    cleanitup September 10, 2016
  • telecomjan
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of quilt set has been excellent. Easy to wash and maintain.

    Read More
    Janet C. June 10, 2016
  • Horrible quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought many quilts on Overstock, but this one was horrible. Within several months the material started wearing horribly. Don't waste your money!!

    Read More
    ellie5454 April 24, 2016
  • My new quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at a lot of quilts before deciding on this one. Both here and on other sites. I am so glad I chose this quilt. The colors are exactly what I had in mind. With the addition of a new rug and new shears for the windows, I have a brand new bedroom that suits me completely.

    Read More
    SUSAN P. April 14, 2016
  • Stripes
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE. On the bed now ! I can wash it at home. Keeps me warm or cool.

    Read More
    Christi R. March 22, 2016
  • Katy 3piece quilt set full/queen
    Verified Purchase

    I rec'd this over a year ago. It is well made, washable & still looks great. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    me07 February 12, 2016
  • wildwoman
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are beautiful and it feels and looks good.

    Read More
    sally l. January 14, 2016
  • Wonderful quilt!

    Very nice quilt, beautiful colors, size is perfect and I couldn't be more pleased. I will say I got it about $20 cheaper at another big online site even though I had to pay tax.

    Read More
    bluejen November 4, 2015
  • retired teacher
    Verified Purchase

    good quality; very pleased with quilt set

    Read More
    ksconley November 3, 2015
  • Memacina
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking to update a guestroom, and the colors of this quilt fit the bill. Very pleased with the construction and bright colors...did not disappoint.

    Read More
    Laurie C. October 29, 2015
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    For our guest bedroom. Just prefect and colors are refreshing and inviting. Very well made, Was able to use same curtains in room that was already hung because of colors in set.Awesome

    Read More
    WG Louisiana October 24, 2015
  • Versatile Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt set! Versatile in color, it compliments my room decor. A plus is that its reversible. Well constructed, it comes out of the wash without any tears or loss of quilting. I am pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    PAS September 2, 2015
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    Love the weight, fit and look. Only thing I would recommend to change is since the spread is reversible the pillow shams should be too. Otherwise I would rate it a 5

    Read More
    mddnm August 30, 2015
  • Not as bright as in photo, still lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for one of the bedrooms in our vacation rental.

    Read More
    amirek1 August 7, 2015
Sponsored Links