Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Katy Cotton Pillow Shams (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality - Not standard size
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two sets of these standard sized shams and received King Sized both times and had to return. Apparently the sku numbers are the same with standard and king. Keep this in mind when purchasing. The quality is great in spite of this error. Still holding out hope for the standard ones!

    Read More
    Matt H. September 15, 2016
  • Has Held up Well
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for 5 years and it has held up well. It got a tear from a cat scratch but I stitched it closed. This was great for my log cabin - colors go with everything.

    Read More
    katpie99 September 3, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Washes well and matches everything.

    Read More
    cmkfrompa February 17, 2016
  • Much nicer than they look in the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! They go with just about everything, feel nice and much more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    Alanna D. October 3, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    colors were identical to the picture on the internet. I have a oversized mattress on the king bed and it doesn't cover the mattress and box spring so I am using it on a queen guest bed that also has an oversized mattress. Works very well.

    Read More
    baker978 April 3, 2013
  • so far so good....
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good on daybed. Haven't wash them as yet. Love the colors because can be used with men or womens room. Appears well made.

    Read More
    pj3232 August 1, 2012
  • Beautiful shams
    Verified Purchase

    These shams are a great match to my son's denim duvet set. I was looking to add color to his room and these shams matched the rug I purchased from Overstock like it was a set. The picture is accurate on coloring and they are very pretty. Can't go wrong for this price.

    Read More
    veggierique June 2, 2012
  • Katy Pillow Shams
    Verified Purchase

    The shams work perfectly with my comforter. The quality is very good.

    Read More
    socaldesertgal February 10, 2012
  • Pillow Shams
    Verified Purchase

    As described, good quality, good value, and shipped quickly.

    Read More
    razum July 18, 2011
  • happy to locate this matcing item
    Verified Purchase

    I had a comforter I had purchased long time ago and decided to put it on my guest bed and when I found these shams online and was glad that made the purchase.

    Read More
    cashkeeper1 July 12, 2011
  • Katy Cotton Pillow Shams (2)
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful high quality pillow shams that are everything as advertised and more. They are a welcome addition to my home.

    Read More
    suto4 May 13, 2011
  • Matched Perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to match a handmade quilt that my mother-in-law made for us. I thought it would be hard to find a good match, but these work perfectly.

    Read More
    fritton March 1, 2011
  • Quality Cotton Shams
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased to find these shams on Overstock.com. I purchsed the matching coverlet elsewhere and needed 2 additional shams to complete the look I wanted. The quality of the product is very good and the colors are rich. My bedroom looks great.

    Read More
    kittyluv July 10, 2010
  • As Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I also ordered the Oversized Quilt and Sham Set. These shams match in pattern and color, but are made a little differently. Both sham sets are a fold over-style where you insert the pillow through an opening along the center of the backside. One edge of the opening covers the other. The shams in this set have ties on the backside which are cute, but the fit of these shams is a little smaller and tighter. Consequently, placing the same size pillow inserted in both sham sets causes the pillow to bulge-out along the center of this one, which in turn, causes stress on the seams and causes the stripes of the pattern to bow away from each othe. The stripes lay straight and neat on the sham set that came with the quilt. I have not washed these yet, but if/when they shrink, it would accentuate the problem and you would likely need to use a pillow with less fullness.

    Read More
    chotra April 14, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah B. September 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Irish Jane April 21, 2016
Sponsored Links