Today $79.99

MSRP: $109.99

Save $30.00 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Katy 5-piece Striped Cotton/Microfiber Polyester Daybed Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Daybed Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very colorful and pretty daybed comforter. It's great with all colors. If your room needs a shot of color. This is perfect.

    Read More
    Barry S. December 11, 2017
  • Dhirshey
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a perfect choice for my day bed, the multi color goes well with the room! Well made, washable and soft. My daughter loves it. She has visited and spent the night in my spare room / office. She said it was a breeze to make the day bed!

    Read More
    Daryl H. December 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and it’s very micely made. The design and colors match well the vintage decor in the office/guest room

    Read More
    almava December 2, 2017
  • Perfect-almost
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Greenland Home Fashions Katy5-pieceStriped cotton microfiber polyester Daybed set was ALMOST perfect except it was missing one of the shams and the ones I did get didn't match the cover!

    Read More
    gtrma November 25, 2017
  • Beautiful daybed cover
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is ture to color, material is good quality, washes great. This will last a good long time. Beautifully made. Thank you

    Read More
    downerdawn November 3, 2017
  • Not Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Disappointed. Liked pattern and quality of quilted cover and pillow shams; skirt and matching sham not the same quality. Also disappointed no curtains are available.

    Read More
    Cheryl Y C. October 5, 2017
  • Daybed Cover plus accessories
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Washed all of the items up right away once they arrived in the mail & put them on my daybed in the guest room, they look wonderful. I couldn't be happier with it.

    Read More
    • Greenland Home Fashions Katy 5-piece Striped Cotton/Microfiber Polyester Daybed Set
    Kimberly G. September 2, 2017
  • Great set for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, fits great and matches any room color.

    Read More
    Janet R. August 25, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pleased with the quality and texture of the fabric. It washes beautifully and fits my standard queen size mattress perfectly. Design/colors true to pictures. A great purchase.

    Read More
    MJ August 25, 2017
  • Daybed set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just as pictured, the colors are great! Good quality for the price. It fit perfectly on the daybed I purchased from Overstock.com. The daybed is in my sunroom and the daybed set made the room "pop". My pillows fit the pillow covers perfectly. I would recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    adelisle August 8, 2017
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new daybed set. Stylish and good quality. Did not want a "girlie" look...but one that was sharp but still traditional. This was perfect! I already had some other things that added extras.

    Read More
    Cheryl B. July 7, 2017
  • Best purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This daybed set is simple beautiful, easy to clean and I'm always getting compliments.

    Read More
    sandiedo June 17, 2017
  • Day Bed Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this product.. Have it in my den on my day bed.. fits perfectly,

    Read More
    Sherry W. May 17, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this to update the daybed in our home office. It fits perfectly and is made really well. My only very minor complaint is the pillow cases are a little small. But we just arranged the pillows in a different way and that solved that issue. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Barry H. May 15, 2017
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this for a whit iron daybed similar to the one in the picture. I wanted the guest room to look mor e like a "den" than a little girls room and this did the trick Looks nicer in person. My only complaint would be the bed skirt is a bit flimsy But I ironed it up and it looks lovely.

    Read More
    hairmaven May 15, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is on a daybed in the grandkids play room and it looks great. The colors are perfect and it fits perfect even with the kids playing on it.

    Read More
    tamront April 21, 2017
  • daybed set
    Verified Purchase

    This daybed cover fits nicely than most and looks great!

    Read More
    Maria D. March 8, 2017
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased two for two matching daybeds the coverlet is so pretty however I do think the bed skirt is out of an inferior quality and I have not used it it was not needed. I went ahead and purchased two more to reduce the

    Read More
    cleanitup March 4, 2017
  • Overall very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The bedskirt is thin as another person commented, but does look fine. Just wish the whole set covered the back of the bed as I use it n the summer in the middle of the room as a couch.

    Read More
    anni4art February 19, 2017
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    THE COVERLET AND SHAMS ARE NICE, SOFT COTTON. The bedskirt needed a strong ironing, and was a super thin, cheap cotton, but it looks fine. I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Lisa M January 23, 2017