Today: $66.49

At other retailer: $110.99

Save $44.50 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Katy 5-piece Striped Cotton/Microfiber Polyester Daybed Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • daybed set
    Verified Purchase

    This daybed cover fits nicely than most and looks great!

    Read More
    Maria D. March 8, 2017
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased two for two matching daybeds the coverlet is so pretty however I do think the bed skirt is out of an inferior quality and I have not used it it was not needed. I went ahead and purchased two more to reduce the

    Read More
    cleanitup March 4, 2017
  • Overall very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The bedskirt is thin as another person commented, but does look fine. Just wish the whole set covered the back of the bed as I use it n the summer in the middle of the room as a couch.

    Read More
    anni4art February 19, 2017
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    THE COVERLET AND SHAMS ARE NICE, SOFT COTTON. The bedskirt needed a strong ironing, and was a super thin, cheap cotton, but it looks fine. I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Lisa C. January 23, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    it's look nrautin my room Love it Beautiful

    Read More
    OstkUser609279 December 31, 2016
  • Great colors and easy!
    Verified Purchase

    This daybed set is great and I chose it because I have a king bedspread of the same and it has been wonderful for several years.

    Read More
    karen944 November 5, 2016
  • Glad I bought it
    Verified Purchase

    The daybed set looks good and matches our eclectic family room. The only negative is that it does not stay in place very well when my husband lies on top of it when watching the tv, which is almost every day. I therefore have to readjust it very often.

    Read More
    Paula B. September 30, 2016
  • RubyEm
    Verified Purchase

    This daybed set looks very colorful so it goes with my decor well. I have some of the denim, deep lime green, and some other shades as well as the russet and orange and these go well with wood tones of older firniture. The fit is good. The skirt does tend to be a bit wrinkly, so iron it first before you put it on the bed!

    Read More
    Ruth C. August 27, 2016
  • Sharylew@aol.com
    Verified Purchase

    It is just as seen above in mt ratings delivery was in a timely manner. I was very pleased with the daybeds set and spread

    Read More
    sharyn1945 May 29, 2016
  • lch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser233942 May 28, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like in the picture. Quality is good, but it needed some ironing. Colors coordinate beautifully with what's already in the guest room, which I was hoping for. I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Sibylle P. May 24, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric was good quality, two contrasting-patterned pillows were nice extras.

    Read More
    Marilyn K. W. May 13, 2016
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Like it very much. Good quality - you get what you see.

    Read More
    Suzanne P. April 30, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This set actually looks much better than it did on line & is top quality. I bought the same pillow shams from a local dept store before I bought these from Overstock and paid more for three shams than I paid for the complete daybed set from Overstock!

    Read More
    OstkUser114686 April 23, 2016
  • JOY
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the picture. Love it

    Read More
    Joyce C. March 17, 2016
  • Thin but Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is thin so it can only be used for show. It has great color and really looks Nice!

    Read More
    Selina J. March 9, 2016
  • Reg
    Verified Purchase

    The Daybed set is nicely made and I love the colors in it. It brightens up the room and has a nice contemporary look.

    Read More
    Reg February 23, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our daybed. Colorful but not obnoxious...really nice set.

    Read More
    runcrun February 8, 2016
  • Day bed set
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the colors. Exactly what I wanted but didn't hold up so well

    Read More
    alfmn001 February 3, 2016
  • Beautiful and Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    This set was colorful and appeared to be made very well, however I needed to return it because we changed from the daybed to a double bed in our guest room. And, once again, Overstock is terrific with refunds.

    Read More
    Jon Owens/Bayport January 27, 2016
Sponsored Links