Sale Starts at: $82.34

Save $9.15 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Katy 5-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Bedspread appeal
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice except it is shown as a full bedspread which is what I wanted. On my King it is only meeting sides half way, so still had to get a new bedskirt and all that. It's a bit 'hard' feeling but after several washes with Downey it finally softened up. It is dog friendly too!!

    Read More
    Shari April 7, 2017
  • Stylish and Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and looks great on the bed

    Read More
    kn327 April 4, 2017
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The colors brighten up the room and the weight of the comforter is perfect. Very nice to have the entire set including throw pillows - my guest room looks very inviting now!

    Read More
    Susie C. February 23, 2017
  • Sent Back
    Verified Purchase

    Hope to see a credit for this return. The colors were not the rich rust and gold tones shown in picture. The colors were just not vivid and vibrant.

    Read More
    Leslie February 8, 2017
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    It makes the bedroom. Colors are true and rich

    Read More
    thehappybuyer9 January 11, 2017
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    colors are great and match throws that were bought 50 years ago.....it's heavier than I anticipated so a little warm for summer, but it fits well and I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    Teresa U. September 5, 2016
  • Great comforter, shams and pillow set
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, good weight. Colors perfect for the room. Esp. love the bonus matching pillows.

    Read More
    Barbara C. July 12, 2016
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfty and cool. Colors are great as well.

    Read More
    Ashley G. June 15, 2016
  • Love the color...
    Verified Purchase

    After the fist washing the seams started to come apart...

    Read More
    joe f. May 10, 2016
  • Candy
    Verified Purchase

    Item returned. It looked faded

    Read More
    Candice G. May 1, 2016
  • Greenland Home Fashions Katy 5-piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this spread with all the beautiful colors and matches almost any decor. It's a medium weight and works well as a Winter spread.

    Read More
    Frances W. March 31, 2016
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    The size did not fit my bed very well. Otherwise, it would have been 5 stars.

    Read More
    John H February 1, 2016
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight. Perfect. Thank you.

    Read More
    Barb P. January 19, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this quilt set. My only problem with it is the fading of the colors after washing. It's still very nice, but I wish the colors were still as vibrant as they were before washing.

    Read More
    Deborah S. December 30, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty colors, good fit very pleased

    Read More
    Changing F. December 25, 2015
  • Colorful comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for the guest room. All the colors are easy to decorate with. It's reversible and various shades of blue on the other side. Washes up well. I use it in the guest room, not tons of use, but hasn't worn. Would buy again.

    Read More
    mirrorshopper1 November 28, 2015
  • Bright and light
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to have an option to my winter comforter, this was the ideal choice. After months of washing and use it is still in terrific condition

    Read More
    msbip November 12, 2015
  • Lovely quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a Christmas gift! I wrapped it but loved the look and the colors. I know it's going to be a favorite present under the tree!

    Read More
    Victoria W. November 7, 2015
  • Mgr.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bedspread - very cheerful and pretty! Light weight cotton - great for warmer climates.

    Read More
    rmeadows37 September 2, 2015
  • k8g
    Verified Purchase

    Nice light quilt. Matches everything!

    Read More
    jacobtess August 12, 2015
Sponsored Links