Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Katy 5-piece Full/ Queen-size Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it... colors are vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    This is so perfect.... makes the bedroom full of color

    Read More
    Joanne L. May 7, 2017
  • Great spread
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the full/queen and they sent the king. Not complaining, actually like the coverage better. King pillow shams are a bit big. We have a queen size bed. Other than that nice quality.

    Read More
    mark c. July 2, 2016
  • telecomjan
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two quilt sets. Quality has been excellent.

    Read More
    Janet C. June 10, 2016
  • Better than imagined!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is so amazing. The colors are bold, but warm and not overwhelming. This has got to be the best bed cover I have ever ordered online. It is so much prettier in real than the picture gives it credit. I like how the reverse side is blue stripes with one accent pillow also in blue stripes and the other is in brown stripes. The shams tie together in the middle of the back, so the pillows can't slip out of them. There is nothing about this set that I do not like. If you're teetering whether to buy this quilt set or not, GO For It! You will not be disappointed!!!!

    Read More
    Kala S. May 31, 2016
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Love the weight of the fabrics. More than large enough for the queen size bed

    Read More
    Timothy B. May 23, 2016
  • Loks great on bed!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and looks great on bed. Feel good sleeping also, not to heavy and not to light!!

    Read More
    Clinton M. March 1, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for over a year now and really do love it. The colors are very nice. We have light green shelves in this room and wanted something in a warmer tone to contrast. This fit the bill.

    Read More
    livinonfaith January 11, 2016
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love the warm colors of this comforter, and especially that the set comes with the throw pillows.

    Read More
    pschneid November 22, 2015
  • Love It! Love It! Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    It just right weight for the summer!!

    Read More
    Lisa M. August 25, 2015
  • KathyT.
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with my purchase. The colors are nice and it looks great in my room. Lots of colors in it to mix and match for towels, decorative pillows,etc. it does have a few loose stitches/strings as someone else mentioned but not enough to be very noticeable.

    Read More
    Kathy T. August 20, 2015
  • G
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed spread. True colors and I got a king size and it fits perfect!

    Read More
    Judy J. August 11, 2015
  • Love this quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent quilt! The colors are beautiful and it washes well. Very happy with this purchase!!!

    Read More
    Denise D. August 11, 2015
  • Made well
    Verified Purchase

    This set is made well and the colors are true. I was not disappointed.

    Read More
    Mrs. K. July 12, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Works for us. Colorful without being too feminine. Good quality. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    happyolady June 25, 2015
  • Gorgeous bed linens
    Verified Purchase

    Love these on our Airstream.

    Read More
    Tonda C. May 12, 2015
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Great quilt set that can be washed. Looks perfect and is good quality.

    Read More
    ment4u January 24, 2015
  • exactly what I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of three quilts I purchased to brighten up and "relax" the feel in our bedrooms. I found I was quickly tiring of the mono and duo toned bedding I had been buying the last few years. To my surprise, my husband jumped on the new idea band wagon before I could finish stating my case for the budget. For the price, it's even better than I anticipated. Anyone who expects a hand-pieced product at this price, probably thinks third world child labor is just misunderstood. I checked it over and it's well constructed. I also measured to make sure the dimensions are correct. I've seen several views of this quilt on web sites and they all showed slightly different color variations of the same product. I was a little nervous as I opened the box but was very quickly relieved. The colors are richer than the pictures show, but the quilt stitching creates subtle shadowing that softens the effect. It's cotton and could be machine washed, but I plan to have it dry cleaned so the color and size stay true.

    Read More
    kimalcr August 6, 2014
  • I LOVE THIS QUILT SET
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this quilt set 5 stars because it is very pretty, colorful and versatile, a perfect set for our guest bedroom. The colors are more vibrant than the photo. The pillow shams and quilt with different colors on both sides make decorating easy - can go with any décor of a room. The blue stripes on the other side of quilt is great for changing the colors up in the room. I read one review that said the quality was poor, but I do not agree. The texture of the fabric is sturdy. It may not be as soft as some quilts, but it is not at all uncomfortable to use when sleeping to us. The reversible side of pillows & shams are tied with 2 bows. When they wrinkle - I lightly dampen the strings and re-tie the bows to smooth the wrinkles. Its nice to be able to use both sides of the pillows with the different colors. Also, we have a deep pocket mattress on the bed with a box spring, and a high bed frame and the quilt comes to the edge of the frame, so we do not need a bed skirt. I would recommend this quilt set.

    Read More
    itsmedenise1 August 3, 2014
  • Katy Quilt Set Review
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and matches pretty much any room. Stylish and really gives a nice touch to my room.

    Read More
    jmb43212 May 23, 2014
  • Katy 5-piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric and colors on this bedspread set are very nice. It is important to keep in mind that the bedspread is very light weight. My set had very crooked stitching lines in a prominent place. I wanted to return it for an exchange, rather than having a defective/second rate product. However, when I attempted to return it, I noted that I would have to pay **** in return postage. I felt that since the product was defective, I should not have to pay postage. My response to this issue is to keep the defective quilt as a reminder of Overstock.com and their unfair policies.

    Read More
    1421carw April 18, 2014
Sponsored Links