Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Katy 3-piece Twin-size Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice quality quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After several years of use and washing several times, the quilts (I purchased 2) are holding-up well! They're nice quality and are maintaining the coloring well. The only issue thus far is that the piping along one side is coming undone. Not a hard fix though - and keep in mind, these have been on my son's bed and have been washed many times. Very happy with the purchase after about 4 years!

    Read More
    Ryan B. July 13, 2017
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality & price. Bought for little boys bedroom and it looks great.

    Read More
    Shirley R. April 13, 2017
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt feels thick and quality, but not crazy heavy. The colors are as pictured, and the quilt has held up through an 8 year old boy and 2 washings.

    Read More
    Bobby G. March 6, 2015
  • Great year-round bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my son's transition to a "big bed" and we like the colors and the weight of this quilt. Works well year-round in our moderate climate and because it is so colorful, it adapts to a growing boy's room (we hope!)

    Read More
    stelo June 6, 2012
  • Colorful quilts
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this twin set for a rather dark bedroom that needed a little color to liven it up. This spread did the trick! The spread is not very thick so additional blankets will be needed in the winter. It's a perfect weight for the summer.

    Read More
    luv2cooksouthwest January 3, 2012
  • Prettier in picture

    I love the fact is has all the colors it does. However they are a lot prettier in the picture. Also, husband complains, and I agree that the fabric is too stiff, hopefully that will loosen up after a couple of washes. However I wanted something that will keep me warm, but not too warm, and I was able to wash and this definately fits the bill.

    Read More
    aeryka April 21, 2010
  • Very Pleased!

    I had previously bought several quilts from another company and paid much more for them and was hesitant to order because the Overstock price was so much lower than what I had been paying for king size quilt/shams. I read other reviews of the product and all were favorable so I decided to go ahead and place my order. I am so pleased with the quality that I have now ordered two other sets for my other two bedrooms. I love the weight of the quilt which will be perfect for spring and summer. The colors are actually more vivid than shown on the picture online. I could not be more pleased with my purchase and so happy with the price.

    Read More
    judithst April 20, 2010
  • Katy quilt

    The colors were true to color. The quilt is of good quality and the price was a bargain. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    vforsythe April 13, 2010
  • Katy 5 Piece Set

    I actualy saw this item in a shop for more than twice the price. I was thrilled to find it in Overstock. It is very good quality, love the throw pillows that came with it. (thought they would be just covers and I would have to buy the little pillows, but actually came with the pillows themselves.) Am considering buying another set for another home.

    Read More
    mapinnm April 10, 2010
  • Perfect Bedspread

    This is a well made bedspread, and the colors are true. The fabric appears to be durable, which I need to hold up to my cats, and the stitching is of good quality, no loose threads. A good weight, not too flimsey, and not too heavy. I did need a bed skirt, but my mattress is very high. I ordered the King size and it fits our bed well. The shams are nice, and the two toss pillows have removeable covers. A good deal for the price. I also purchased my denim bed skirt from overstock, and it is very nice with closed corners. Washed up well, with minimum wrinkling.

    Read More
    coloringwoods March 25, 2010
  • it's small

    I ordered a king-size spread for a queen-size pillowtop mattress due to other reviews I read. There is still a good foot-and-a-half from the bottom of the spread to the floor. Nicely made.

    Read More
    3movers March 22, 2010
  • Very Cheerful

    I bought this bedding set for my sister in Colorado. When it arrived she was delighted and said it was so cheerful and fit so well! Her bedroom is on the North side of her house and a little dark. She said this really brightened up the room.

    Read More
    kathleeno March 19, 2010
  • Katy 5-piece quilt set

    I ordered this for my daughter, and she loves it. Bright colors and good quality.

    Read More
    dktrue March 6, 2010
  • Brighten your day!

    Enjoy this well made, lightweight, colorful sunshine quilt. Reverse it for a cool restful alternative look. Great addition to a bedding collection.

    Read More
    designerseye1 February 14, 2010
  • Just as I expected

    This is a terrific bedspread. Luckily I read the other reviews which stated that it ran a bit small for a king size bed. It does. But since I'm using it as a coverlet rather than the main bedspread, it is perfect. If you order the king for the queen, you would be perfect! Nonetheless, a very, very nice product.

    Read More
    rinderoo February 10, 2010
  • Matching accessories

    I have the 5 piece quilt set- King and its excellent, the colors are perfect and it's crisp looking. Where can we buy the matching valances that are in the picture for the 10 piece set? They would complete the room.

    Read More
    mawdukes February 5, 2010
  • Katy Quilt Set

    I Love It!!!!! always worried things won't be what you think they are when recieving it but I was so excited about this quilt set. It is everything I wanted it to be. It fits my new room perfect. The quality is great and the colors are so pretty. I would highly recommend this product to a friend and anyone else.

    Read More
    lilmoe5 February 4, 2010
  • Wonderful

    The colors are great. I've seen similar sets that cost at least $50 more in stores.

    Read More
    mikeinwny January 31, 2010
  • Katy Quilt Set

    Color combination works well to match many room/rug colors. Reversible, so adds life to the set. Stitching is tight. Looks great!

    Read More
    bonniegal January 29, 2010
  • Pretty but

    The set is pretty but not very big, it does not fit my king size bed at all. Plenty long but not nearly wide enough. A bed skirt is a must with this or if you have a Queen size bed buy the King. The picture is very deceiving as there is no way the set would fit any king size mattress that way.

    Read More
    novaleann January 11, 2010
Sponsored Links