Starting at: $55.11

Save $28.09 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Katy 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, great material - washes well

    Read More
    Angela C. June 22, 2017
  • Really nice quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my son's room. I chose this because I loved the colors and the fact that it was age appropriate for a young adult. He is very happy with it and it is the perfect weight for summer.

    Read More
    Chris June 8, 2017
  • Not a good guality
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the color but quilt ripped in the first wash.

    Read More
    mathig June 2, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant, colorful, and can go with any color wall

    Read More
    jerev124 May 19, 2017
  • Perfect for our guest room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors are just what we wanted for our guest room. The spread and pillow shames really brighten the room and the color base allows me to use many colors in the room. The weight of the spread is perfect & our guests have commented on how comfortable it is. Seems well made so I'm confident it will last a long while.

    Read More
    Patricia V. May 15, 2017
  • Striped quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very soft and cozy. The multicolored stripes make it very versatile. I got the single to use for our large cot. It works perfectly and looks good wherever it has to go.

    Read More
    Cathy April 16, 2017
  • Lovely design!
    Verified Purchase

    ...Love the design and the colors are impressive and offer a beautiful matching or mixing with other colors in the bedroom that would please any decorator's palate when assembling a well organized, pleasing to the eye ensemble...! The one big problem with this particular quilt set is the size if one has a 14 or 12 inch mattress which make the quilt stop over the edge about halfway and exposing the bottom portion of the bed which force the user to deploy a "skirt" around the bottom portion of the bed or leave it exposed with a view that take away from the overall symmetry and eye appeal. I think the company should offer sizes that will fit based on the mattress size and depth along with various sizes for the 'deep pocket' sheet sets.

    Read More
    Ruben C. April 14, 2017
  • Beautiful colors but not king size
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt set is beautiful in color but it is not as long as it appears in the picture; must be a doggie bed it is on!

    Read More
    Melissa J. April 14, 2017
  • deep colors, nice lightweight quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Really satisfied with the colors and quality of this quilt for the price. Wanted a light cover for the upcoming summer and a little change of style in our bedroom, fits the bill.

    Read More
    jenped April 11, 2017
  • quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful looks great on bed...very nice.

    Read More
    jacquelyn c. April 8, 2017
  • Katy 3 piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Colors true to picture

    Read More
    scarlet724 March 31, 2017
  • Wonderful quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt because it brightens up the room, and it washes up and dryer dries great.

    Read More
    goal123 March 26, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and beautiful colors

    Read More
    MtnDiva March 23, 2017
  • Perfect for room upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors, twin XL fit hospital bed, lighter weight. Family member moved to assisted living and was pleased with the brightness of the room with the new bedding.

    Read More
    bav285 March 9, 2017
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    On my bed at the beach condo bright and cheerful ... love it

    Read More
    JUDI S. March 9, 2017
  • Exactly What I Wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this quilt set for a queen bed. The size indicator was for full/queen and I worried that it might "run small." It is a perfect fit for my queen bed. Love the colors and the price is right!

    Read More
    Kathryn V. March 9, 2017
  • Nice quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my nephew. It looks very nice and goes with most decor. The downside is that I think it shrunk quite a bit when washed.

    Read More
    Mary M. February 26, 2017
  • Greenland Home Fashions Katy-3 Piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with the quality of this quilt.

    Read More
    Linda G. February 25, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is pretty and appears to be quite well made, but it is too small for the bed, and doesn't cover the bedframe or allow for a fold-back over bed pillows. I am still trying to figure out how to return it.

    Read More
    M. Antoinette C. February 14, 2017
  • brightens the room with its warm colors
    Verified Purchase

    warm, gorgeous colors, washes beautifully, no wrinkles

    Read More
    elizabeth b. February 14, 2017
Sponsored Links