Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $56.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Katy 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 3-piece quilt set.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The quilt set I purchased was of good quality. It honestly looked just like the picture in its' colors.I am pleased with this purchase. I bought it on sale and the price was quite fair It arrived before the scheduled date.

    Read More
    john h. August 4, 2017
  • Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    I like the colors and everything, wish it was bigger. Worried me a little when it said queen/full.

    Read More
    Mary S. July 29, 2017
  • Great Price, Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've used this for 4 or 5 seasons. Its survived all the wear of 2 dogs. It has had sun shinning on it all day. You could never tell its not over a week old. It has the right weight for me to be comfortable, my husband doesn't want it on him at all. I dislike that even though its reversible, when you flip over the pillows its got the opening for where you put the pillow in, you can still see the strings so it looks terrible and you can't neaten it up at all.

    Read More
    helen1910 July 24, 2017
  • Twin spread
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this. The only complaint I have, which is really my fault, is that it is not a full twin size. It needs a bed skirt. My idea of a twin bedspread is that it goes to the floor on both sides, with no need for a skirt. The spread itself is very nice and love the colors.

    Read More
    Joanne G. July 19, 2017
  • Beautiful colors.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have used this quilt set daily for years and it is still beautiful. Has been washed many, many times and still holds up. And I just turn it over for a new look every now and then. Love it.

    Read More
    debbiews July 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt set because it looks great on my bed and the colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    Angie B. July 7, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, great material - washes well

    Read More
    Angela C. June 22, 2017
  • Really nice quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my son's room. I chose this because I loved the colors and the fact that it was age appropriate for a young adult. He is very happy with it and it is the perfect weight for summer.

    Read More
    Chris June 8, 2017
  • Not a good guality
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the color but quilt ripped in the first wash.

    Read More
    mathig June 2, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant, colorful, and can go with any color wall

    Read More
    jerev124 May 19, 2017
  • Perfect for our guest room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors are just what we wanted for our guest room. The spread and pillow shames really brighten the room and the color base allows me to use many colors in the room. The weight of the spread is perfect & our guests have commented on how comfortable it is. Seems well made so I'm confident it will last a long while.

    Read More
    Patricia V. May 15, 2017
  • Striped quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very soft and cozy. The multicolored stripes make it very versatile. I got the single to use for our large cot. It works perfectly and looks good wherever it has to go.

    Read More
    Cathy April 16, 2017
  • Lovely design!
    Verified Purchase

    ...Love the design and the colors are impressive and offer a beautiful matching or mixing with other colors in the bedroom that would please any decorator's palate when assembling a well organized, pleasing to the eye ensemble...! The one big problem with this particular quilt set is the size if one has a 14 or 12 inch mattress which make the quilt stop over the edge about halfway and exposing the bottom portion of the bed which force the user to deploy a "skirt" around the bottom portion of the bed or leave it exposed with a view that take away from the overall symmetry and eye appeal. I think the company should offer sizes that will fit based on the mattress size and depth along with various sizes for the 'deep pocket' sheet sets.

    Read More
    Ruben C. April 14, 2017
  • Beautiful colors but not king size
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt set is beautiful in color but it is not as long as it appears in the picture; must be a doggie bed it is on!

    Read More
    Melissa J. April 14, 2017
  • deep colors, nice lightweight quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Really satisfied with the colors and quality of this quilt for the price. Wanted a light cover for the upcoming summer and a little change of style in our bedroom, fits the bill.

    Read More
    jenped April 11, 2017
  • quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful looks great on bed...very nice.

    Read More
    jacquelyn c. April 8, 2017
  • Katy 3 piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Colors true to picture

    Read More
    scarlet724 March 31, 2017
  • Wonderful quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt because it brightens up the room, and it washes up and dryer dries great.

    Read More
    goal123 March 26, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and beautiful colors

    Read More
    MtnDiva March 23, 2017
  • Perfect for room upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors, twin XL fit hospital bed, lighter weight. Family member moved to assisted living and was pleased with the brightness of the room with the new bedding.

    Read More
    bav285 March 9, 2017
Sponsored Links