Today: $43.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Jewel Quilted Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful design and the colors so vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice throw and an excellent addition to the bed set. Very pleased with the quality and value!

    Read More
    OstkUser256806 February 4, 2017
  • Throw blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous, great quality and price!!

    Read More
    Mechelle H. December 21, 2016
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased many of these to protect my furniture from cat hair. I didn't realize there was wide topstitching, which might not last very long with the cats but I can take off and not change the look (I think)

    Read More
    nancycatlady November 18, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were not what I was looking for

    Read More
    Beverly B. July 12, 2016
  • gw
    Verified Purchase

    Love the throw. I have it over the rocking chair in my guest room

    Read More
    OstkUser141239 June 28, 2016
  • Pensacola
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome mom loved it I will buy the matching comforter set

    Read More
    Tammy B. June 18, 2016
  • Quilted throw
    Verified Purchase

    This is really prettier in person than in the picture. I have it thrown on the back of a brown leather sofa and it looks great.

    Read More
    sherrie57 May 21, 2016
  • Theresa
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors bright but not over powering A nice cover for a cedar chest in bedroom. Love it

    Read More
    Theresa L. April 24, 2016
  • SmartCookie
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to match quilt set in order to make reversible pillow shams so I could have the red/blue thread side option

    Read More
    kathryn f. February 17, 2016
  • Great gift to me
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased it for a gift but when it arrived, it was so beautiful, I kept it.

    Read More
    Trenna R. February 11, 2016
  • Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this throw because it was so cute. Ended up buying the bedspread and pillow shams to match. Love.

    Read More
    Sonja S. November 15, 2015
  • Oregon
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful; just wish it was a little longer;

    Read More
    Phyllis G. October 22, 2015
  • June from VA
    Verified Purchase

    I love this throw..The colors are vibrant and "pop".. I also love the service I have received from Overstock, especially their return policy..so easy and efficient.

    Read More
    OstkUser45178 September 21, 2015
  • I love this pattern
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great pattern , really bright

    Read More
    debclarktodd August 27, 2015
  • SJB
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for close to a year now and it is holding up very nicely. I have since ordered two more. All is good>

    Read More
    Steven B. August 13, 2015
  • Quilted throw
    Verified Purchase

    I got this throw in a bundle deal with an extra throw pillow when I bought the 5 piece quilt set that matches. I didn't think I needed it but the price was good. So glad I purchased it. So comfy and a very nice roomy size.

    Read More
    gbgalore August 1, 2015
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    This throw compliments the 3-piece quilt set in the same pattern. It's being used to cover a bench at the foot of the bed. It washed nicely, no puckering or bleeding of colors.

    Read More
    stmdc1 July 7, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great size to use as a couch throw or picnic blanket- Excellent quality

    Read More
    pegasina July 3, 2015
  • Jewel quilted throw

    I needed this throw really bad and was going to purchase it to match my quilted set for my bedroom, and when I got to check out applied Club Zero points and pain $0 amount and actually have more to spend on another item I'm wanting to get for my bedroom to match what I already have! Awesome!!!

    Read More
    Bj May 23, 2015
  • C olorful
    Verified Purchase

    Light and perfect for summer

    Read More
    davegrupie May 13, 2015
Sponsored Links