Sale: $32.84

Save $3.65 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Jewel Quilted Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    simply elegant I would recommend this beautiful quilt.. What you see is what you get the colors are so vibrant.

    Read More
    Mary S. July 18, 2017
  • I recommend!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors! Quality construction. I love it!

    Read More
    Patricia D. G. July 13, 2017
  • Window Treatment
    Verified Purchase

    This set didn't come with any window treatments so I purchased the throw to make some! Worked well.

    Read More
    Terri P. June 25, 2017
  • A Work of Art
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is extraordinary for the price. The colors are brilliant, and the fabric is more resilient than it looks. What I really love about it, though, is the diagonal hand-stitching (mine is red). You've got to love it! I've had mine for five years.

    Read More
    ingvor June 11, 2017
  • Vibrant Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, washable, and soft. The colors are vibrant and brighten any room.

    Read More
    CT April 21, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We have purchased four quilts made by Greenland Home and they are all nice. Good quality and price.

    Read More
    Randy B. April 14, 2017
  • Beautiful!!

    Received the quilt and absolutely love it!! The colors are beautiful, love the accent stitching and the quilt is very well made! I've very, very pleased!!

    Read More
    mpark April 14, 2017
  • Beautiful design and the colors so vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice throw and an excellent addition to the bed set. Very pleased with the quality and value!

    Read More
    OstkUser256806 February 4, 2017
  • Throw blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous, great quality and price!!

    Read More
    Mechelle H. December 21, 2016
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased many of these to protect my furniture from cat hair. I didn't realize there was wide topstitching, which might not last very long with the cats but I can take off and not change the look (I think)

    Read More
    nancycatlady November 18, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were not what I was looking for

    Read More
    Beverly B. July 12, 2016
  • gw
    Verified Purchase

    Love the throw. I have it over the rocking chair in my guest room

    Read More
    OstkUser141239 June 28, 2016
  • Pensacola
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome mom loved it I will buy the matching comforter set

    Read More
    Tammy B. June 18, 2016
  • Quilted throw
    Verified Purchase

    This is really prettier in person than in the picture. I have it thrown on the back of a brown leather sofa and it looks great.

    Read More
    sherrie57 May 21, 2016
  • Theresa
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors bright but not over powering A nice cover for a cedar chest in bedroom. Love it

    Read More
    Theresa L. April 24, 2016
  • SmartCookie
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to match quilt set in order to make reversible pillow shams so I could have the red/blue thread side option

    Read More
    kathryn f. February 17, 2016
  • Great gift to me
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased it for a gift but when it arrived, it was so beautiful, I kept it.

    Read More
    Trenna R. February 11, 2016
  • Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this throw because it was so cute. Ended up buying the bedspread and pillow shams to match. Love.

    Read More
    Sonja S. November 15, 2015
  • Oregon
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful; just wish it was a little longer;

    Read More
    Phyllis G. October 22, 2015
  • June from VA
    Verified Purchase

    I love this throw..The colors are vibrant and "pop".. I also love the service I have received from Overstock, especially their return policy..so easy and efficient.

    Read More
    OstkUser45178 September 21, 2015
Sponsored Links