Sale Starts at $89.99

Save $10.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Jewel 5-piece Bonus Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The quilt and pillow were for a younger granddaughter that likes bright colors. The quilt was perfect and looked terrific one her bed and she loved the elephant toss pillow.

    Read More
    Karen H. January 15, 2018
  • :)
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! So colorful and happy.

    Read More
    Becky H. January 9, 2018
  • Great Color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really liked this product when it arrived, it had great color and true to the pictures. This was a bit of dis-appointment, as it did not hold the colors, it faded after a couple of washes, and it started to rip as well.

    Read More
    Minnie P. January 3, 2018
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set is gorgeous. The colors are bright and beautiful. I have it in the quest room and have gotten many compliments. I do revoke d this product.

    Read More
    Marion D. December 4, 2017
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this quilt set for awhile and it's still as beautiful as the day it arrived. Washes up perfectly and holds the colors.

    Read More
    Laura R. November 27, 2017
  • I absolutely love it . Quality material . Warm .
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After searching for a few weeks , this one caught my eyes . My room is teal so this was perfect. It's beautiful vibrant colors , but still not too young looking . It's so easy to wash . Comes out perfectly . When I walk into my room , it's so cheery and bright .

    Read More
    OstkUser1449205 October 1, 2017
  • Fun set.
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonable price. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    barbskee September 30, 2017
  • Greenland...frshions jewel 5-piece bonus quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Gorgeous! Love my bedroom!

    Read More
    Brooke C. September 27, 2017
  • Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far the best quilt set I've gotten in years. Love the little pillows that come with it.

    Read More
    Jillaine B. September 20, 2017
  • Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am using this quilt set in a cabin remodel with rough sawn barn effect. It is perfect for the bedroom and brightens up the décor. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Donna H. September 16, 2017
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quilt set. Colors are nice. Very well made and good thickness on item. I loved them so I bought the extra shams for it.

    Read More
    Helen B. September 5, 2017
  • Gorgeous Jewel Tones
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality. The turquoise stitching detail is unique and artfully bold. Love it!

    Read More
    Dave M. September 2, 2017
  • Super beddigs set!
    Verified Purchase

    Redecorated a bedroom and wow! Great punch of color and exactly what was needed to liven up the room. Lots of compliments from guests!

    Read More
    jayhawk21 August 31, 2017
  • Colorful Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty colors- not overwhelming. Colors give a "cozy" feel to the room.

    Read More
    Susan L. August 10, 2017
  • Beautiful Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this 5 piece set. At the time I purchased the 5 piece was the same price as the 3 piece so be sure to compare prices before ordering especially if you want the 2 pillows which add beautifully to the ensemble. I would have given a 5-Star review other than the back sides of the shams are of a very thin material and I'm wondering how they will hold up after a few washings. Other than that, a very pretty set, quilt just the right weight; not too heavy for Summer, ample for Winter.

    Read More
    OstkUser433724 August 5, 2017
  • Nice set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors on this set are beautiful. It's a very vibrant set. However, the material is kind of on the rough side, but the pillows are pretty, so that's a plus!

    Read More
    baje25 August 2, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and great quality

    Read More
    Barbara W. July 24, 2017
  • Beautiful jewel tones
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors on this set, they are so bright and have faded very little after several washings.

    Read More
    laurdann July 23, 2017
  • Fun looking quilt set with a caveat.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was time for an update to the decor of our woodside cabin bedroom, and I wanted a different look. We needed a quilt or bedspread that would handle seasonal guests, be washable, and stand up to suitcases and kids. At first I was a little leary of this set, colorful as it is, because of the previous reviews pointing out fabric bleeding. But I took a chance, and ordered it anyway. Upon opening the box, I saw that the fabric itself is not particularly heavy nor tightly woven - and the colors were very likely to bleed. So I washed the two pillow cases in cold water on the delicate cycle, and added 1/4 cup of salt to the machine to set the dye. Dried for 40 minutes on low heat. Pulled them out and compared the colors to the unused, not-yet laundered quilt. The colors matched perfectly. Did the colors run in the laundry? Yes. Absolutely. DO NOT mix these items with white or lighter colored fabrics! Do try to pre-wash before using, so the colors are less likely to crock (bleed or rub off) on the sheets or blankets used with the quilt. A little extra work, but if you like this set well enough to buy, be prepared to take these extra steps. I did, happily.

    Read More
    darbyrose July 17, 2017
  • Jewel Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pretty set, which had held up well It has lots of pretty colors which make it easy to accessorize. The weight is good for year round use.

    Read More
    greatamerica June 3, 2017