Sale Starts at $62.48

Save $6.94 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Jewel 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jewel quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set. Not too heavy or light. Perfect for my bedroom

    Read More
    sweetpolly2004 January 8, 2018
  • Jewel Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this product. Again colors looked different from photo, but not as much as the Andirondack Shower Curtain.

    Read More
    Tambra N. December 28, 2017
  • Loved it new
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were so bright and beautiful. Weight was great. However it did fade. Dont wash with anything else and be sure to use cold water....

    Read More
    coreyfromva December 28, 2017
  • Nay
    Verified Purchase

    Look like what was presented. Happy with the product.

    Read More
    Renee L. December 22, 2017
  • Nice Weight
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this comforter for awhile now. The colors are not as vibrant as the picture. After months of biweekly washing, the colors have faded but that's to be expected. The weight of this comforter is what I like best about it. It's warm but not bulky.

    Read More
    Joanne N. December 14, 2017
  • Colorful quilt spread
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoy my colorful king spread.

    Read More
    OstkUser1669200 December 4, 2017
  • Just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This was so much more than I expected. The colors are vibrant and it is made like a hand made quilt! I love it!!

    Read More
    mpark November 29, 2017
  • Quilt set, Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This quilt set is very nice, vibrant colors. Only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars is I wish it was a little larger to hang down farther on both sides.

    Read More
    OstkUser1622375 November 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and keeps it colors for at least 4 years. I bought another one to replace it when it does!

    Read More
    JEAN W. November 3, 2017
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to a friend as a gift, she loved the colors. They are more red than any other, I thought it would be more purple, but she loves it!

    Read More
    lillian r. October 22, 2017
  • Stunning bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful on my bed. Great bright colors. I receive many compliments.

    Read More
    laurettacreations October 14, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect for my bedroom. Love the colors.

    Read More
    Janet C. October 13, 2017
  • Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the way the colors pop and are bright. Quality is ok but didn't expect a lot for the price. I have received many compliments. Material is thin but works great in fall months! I recommend but dont expect high quality

    Read More
    Btowngirl September 25, 2017
  • Quilts I love!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm still very happy with this purchase,it's everything I wanted!

    Read More
    Teri A. September 22, 2017
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and appearance

    Read More
    lott49 September 12, 2017
  • Beautiful Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt. The colors are very vibrant and the quality is Excellent.

    Read More
    Patricia H. September 4, 2017
  • Makes the bedroom come alive!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have wood floors, light grey walls, a light orange roof with orange fan from Minka. Bed Spread was perfect.

    Read More
    Rafael C. September 3, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these, they are made so nice.and are so cheery and colorful without being too bright. The quilting is gorgeous and looks hand sewn. They are nice and big so they fit the bed nicely.

    Read More
    Donna F. August 29, 2017
  • color bright to fade
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bright colors but after one wash fading set in. this was perfect for my room but I have to replace

    Read More
    smooth11 August 27, 2017
  • Just awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt was just as described, only better. I would recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    Fay G. August 23, 2017