Starting at: $64.49

Save $30.50 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Jewel 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Reads a little bit more red...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a bit "redder" than it looks on the website but it is beautifully made and great looking. It is an ideal weight for a summer comforter and washes very well. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Lawrence W. May 15, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Bright colors, good quality

    Read More
    Janet L. May 6, 2017
  • Jewel three piece set
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite comforter of all time. I've washed it about 20 times and it's holding up well. The colors are so vibrant! Makes me happy.

    Read More
    burbur April 25, 2017
  • nice quilt

    Rich colors and a good weight, not as detailed as I'd hoped with the stiching, but looks great on my bed. The full/queen fits my full bed generously.

    Read More
    OstkUser1108099 April 25, 2017
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Faded after one wash. Very disappointing because the reason I liked it was the vibrant color

    Read More
    catherine s. April 24, 2017
  • Get bedroom accent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    good quality and bright but not garish colors make this a perfect set for the transitional bedroom. Not too trad not too mod, the set looks good with both ethnic and standard furniture.

    Read More
    dmatland April 21, 2017
  • second time I bought this
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Craftsmanship is very good, the color are dazzling and really brighten a room.

    Read More
    Jutta M. April 3, 2017
  • Happy colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bright colors and the quality of the fabric is excellent. I usually run it in my dryer on steam every couple of weeks to freshen it. I use a couple of the matching throws over my recliner and found a rug on Overstock with coordinating colors. I am very pleased and have had this set and curtains over a year.

    Read More
    Healthnutathut February 19, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt set, the colors are vibrant but muted so as not to be too "loud" the fabric is 100% cotton, a must in the deep south. High quality. Beautiful. I love it and would recommend.

    Read More
    lisanflorida February 13, 2017
  • Pretty, but......

    Not as bright as in the picture. The colors are more subdued not jewel tone at all. It's very pretty and well made and I use it but I wish it was more like the picture.

    Read More
    onceuponacake February 11, 2017
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Colors and vibrent could reverse it if I wanted to. Awesome!

    Read More
    Anne C. February 10, 2017
  • Greenland HomeFashions Jewel 3-piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, and very well made.

    Read More
    katherine5 j. February 9, 2017
  • Be still my heart!
    Verified Purchase

    I am over the moon with this quilt set! A great design, beautiful selection of colors and the colors are so vibrant, can't wait to change my bedroom out for Spring!

    Read More
    OstkUser256806 February 4, 2017
  • 3 piece jewel set..
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bedspread... Get many compliments

    Read More
    justfran January 24, 2017
  • Greenland Home Fashions Jewel 3-Piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are perfect. The quilt is light weight - great for those of us living in the South.

    Read More
    OstkUser520216 January 20, 2017
  • Lovely colors
    Verified Purchase

    Nice oversized cover that looks great on my king size bed. It hangs over nicely and gives the bed a very cozy look

    Read More
    pe2672 January 19, 2017
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up well and enjoy the reversible sides. ....

    Read More
    Twyla O. January 16, 2017
  • Love the Colors
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite bed sets of all time. Such a beautiful color combination and it has held up against several washings without fading.

    Read More
    Brenda H. January 14, 2017
  • Lovely JEWEL colors!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with my king quilt set. Lovely deep colors, and I like that it fits my king bed like a bedspread. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Gloria A. January 7, 2017
  • LOVE this quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful vibrant colors - we have had this set for over a year now. Was hesitant to wash due to reviews about fading but washed in COLD water and hung to dry. Looks like new. It is absolutely gorgeous in person. We live in FL and it is perfect for our climate - not too hot and just right. Absolutely thrilled with how well it has held up. Still looks brand new and we bought it LAST Christmas.

    Read More
    cmckenziefl January 4, 2017
Sponsored Links