Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Harbor Sky 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not bound well
    Verified Purchase

    The binding fell off while in delicate wash. Super cute & matches decor. I did finally get it sewn back on better than when I received it. But, there's a reason why I bought a quilt instead of making one.

    Read More
    OstkUser74172 January 2, 2016
  • Perfect for the cabin
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this quilt for our guest room at home and the blue was the wrong color for the rug, so I returned it. When we bought out cabin, I re-bought this set for the guest room and it is perfect! I get many compliments on it. It's well made, sturdy, bright and beautiful.

    Read More
    gramoo November 2, 2015
  • Harborsky quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I was so surprised when this quilt came. It is absolutely gorgeous. I love it so much. Colors are true to advertisement, it is soft and feels high quality. I fould nothing wrong with it.I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Becky F. January 4, 2015
  • Was Beautiful Until I Washed It

    I loved this quilt, it was exactly what I wanted.........until I washed it. The colors have faded to the point that it looks 20 years old and I washed it on gentle in cold water.

    Read More
    nmv57 July 30, 2014
  • love these quilts
    Verified Purchase

    I love these quilts so much that this was the 4th one I've bought! Started out with 2 of the twin xl Francesca quilts for my spare bedroom. The quilts are pieced, not printed and the stitching is very small and even. Even my Mom, who is a quilter was impressed with them. That's saying something! I then bought another one of the same brand for my 2nd guestroom and was just as pleased with it. So when it came time for a new comforter for my own bedroom, I knew just where to go. This one is just as nice as the others. They are all oversized so that they have a nice overhang even on an extra thick mattress. I have only washed one of the 4 so far, and it washed beautifully. I think these are going to last for many years. They are not super thick, but quilts are always thin because of the amount of stitching. In the winter, I will use an extra blanket, but we're just using a sheet and the quilt for summer use. You can't go wrong with these Greenland Home (?) quilts. The quality is excellent and the price is even better. They go on sale frequently, so if you find one you like set up an alert and buy it when it's on sale.

    Read More
    eileen0862 May 9, 2014
  • quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors...very nice, could be alittle bit wider

    Read More
    bedd February 5, 2014
  • Very nice quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and planty wide/long to cover our king size bed.

    Read More
    jrwise July 30, 2013
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Love the vibrate colors and the size for my California King bed. These sizes are hard to find with limited choices but I always seem to find something that I like at Overstock.

    Read More
    maurisha June 29, 2013
  • Just right for the Beach Cottage!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a summer quilt for our Ocean Cottage that would bring in some brown to match our new brown flecked carpet. This quilt had it all! The multi-colored "sails" brought in the Beach theme without being "overdone" and the brown and blue trim gave just the right touch. I added a red throw on the bottom and it was the perfect "ending".....love it. The quilt is very well made, just the right weight and perfect for the room. and the price was amazing! Thanks ***

    Read More
    jeanneqw June 11, 2013
  • nice set

    very nice quilt set - colors look different in person - more browns than blues very nice for waterside setting

    Read More
    gwynnelouise April 23, 2013
  • Harbor Sky Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I am SO happy with this quilt! Initially I had ordered a nice but less expensive one from OS. It came and the colors did not look like they were right for the room. I saw this one and just received it. It is absolutely perfect. This is for a 100 year old beach home on Lake Michigan, for the master bedroom. It is absolutely charming and the colors are clean and just right. It is a pieced quilt. I will have this quilt a LONG time! Thank you (PS the exchange was a no-brainer with OS)

    Read More
    djudyb March 22, 2013
  • harbor sky quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Quilts from Overstock.com are always excellent quality. I have bought several, and they are all exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Linda January 24, 2013
  • Prettier than in the picture!!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt seems very well made. I did not expect to see some of the colors that are in the designs. The quilt seemed more red-white-blue in the photo, but it turned out to be ok! The browns and aqua add more depth and warmth to the room.

    Read More
    wiseman5 November 6, 2012
  • just what i needed
    Verified Purchase

    i wanted a quilt for my bed, instead of a comforter or duvet, because quilts are not as hot. this quilt is huge, and fits my cal king bed well. it appears to be well-made and is much cooler than my comforter, which i may never use again! the only down side is that it is kind of rough to the touch, but i guess that's because it is new and i have never washed it?

    Read More
    jeremyleeatlanta October 2, 2012
  • Nice quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are very true to the picture. This is a pieced quilt. Slightly rough in texture but might soften with a washing. The batting is a little thin in areas but for the price, it is a nice quilt and I am only going to be used it as a bedspread. For decoration only.

    Read More
    crimclan July 26, 2012
Sponsored Links