Today: $94.99

Was: $119.99

Save $25.00 (21%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Guinevere Cotton 3-Piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoyed this ensemble. While I owned it, having to exchange to another style because of my husband coming into my life, it served it's purpose well. Very feminine with tiny rose flowers everywhere. Excellent quality and easy to take care of.

    Read More
    pt13 September 28, 2016
  • kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Returned unable to use. Nothing wrong just not right color.

    Read More
    undecided July 8, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    After two years and many washings it still looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Katherine A. June 19, 2016
  • Another Beautiful Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this quilt twice. It is beautiful.

    Read More
    Patricia S. May 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, launders well, stunning on the bed.

    Read More
    Lisa B. May 8, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS ITEM....MY SISTER ALSO LOVED IT SO MUCH I BOUGHT ONE FOR HER.!!!!!

    Read More
    gagaoup May 1, 2016
  • MS.
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS PRETTY GOOD, I HAVE GOTTEN LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS. THE CAT HAS TAKEN TO SLEEPING ON IT SO I HAVE TO CLEAN IT OFTEN.

    Read More
    GODDESS1 April 4, 2016
  • Beautiful, but poor workmanship.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt set, but the embroidery is not secure and lots of threading comes apart. In addition, the square in the middle of the quilt is not pulled tight. I would love this if the workmanship was better.

    Read More
    Annemarie B. March 28, 2016
  • La
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful and beautiful ... Brought for Mom at her assistant living and she gets so many complements!! Ships out really fast and received in great shape .

    Read More
    Lucretia W. March 13, 2016
  • Spring Linens
    Verified Purchase

    Love this spread for my Spring linens for the guest room.

    Read More
    LisaJeans January 12, 2016
  • Dainty Girl's Room
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased along with the Fresh Ideas Lauren Heirloom Ruffled Eyelet White 14-inch Bedskirt and Ruffled Lauren Eyelet Cotton Blend Pillow Shams (Pack of 2) to make the perfect feminine room with deep red walls. Could not have asked for a better look on an antique steel bed frame.

    Read More
    Glenda F. January 6, 2016
  • Pboggs
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this quilt set made extreamly well and it is way more beuitiful than the pictures.

    Read More
    Pam B. November 19, 2015
  • DM
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my wife and she loves it

    Read More
    racoco5 November 16, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are beautiful. This quilt still looks brand new

    Read More
    martyzpage November 11, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is a lovely quilt and if this fits your decor you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    fdarcy November 9, 2015
  • great gift for the right person
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for an old fashioned girly girl who loves flowers and does her own needlework. She loved it and said the quality was good. It's a very feminine look if you like that sort of thing.

    Read More
    Martha F. September 17, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty and well made

    Read More
    april l. April 21, 2015
  • quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with quality of the quilt. Delivery was prompt also.

    Read More
    1britlex January 29, 2014
  • Looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This looks incredible on the bed and everyone comments on it. I would have to agree that if you have a really deep mattress or mattress topper, you'd probably need the king size for a queen though. It does seem on the small side, but is fine for what I have.

    Read More
    hijim January 24, 2014
  • VERY DISAPPOINTED

    I loved this when i purchased this set. I had it on my bed for 2 weeks. ALL the embroidery is coming apart. I would expect this from a cheap set bought at a DOLLAR STORE...but not for what i paid for this set ....VERY VERY VERY DISAPPOINTED...don't waste your money on this set like I did.

    Read More
    lilrhoda January 17, 2014
Sponsored Links