Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Growing Flowers 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My step daughter loved 😍😍

    Read More
    Raquel D. February 18, 2017
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    It lights up the room. Very girly!

    Read More
    aautran February 18, 2016
  • Great Quality Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I've washed this set many times and it is as good as when I first purchased. Which is over a year ago. And I love the contrasting colors that make it versatile.

    Read More
    Melanie H. December 21, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, good quality and got so many compliments.

    Read More
    Judith S. September 8, 2015
  • Susan Gordon
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is great and the quilt is light weight enough for our Florida climate. I love it.

    Read More
    Susan G. August 22, 2015
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    I expected more. Would not purchase again.

    Read More
    Theresa G. April 22, 2015
  • Very cute in my girls' room
    Verified Purchase

    Love these quilts... bought 2 twin size sets to go on my girls' beds and they are very cute. The quality is great and I have washed them several times and they still look brand new.

    Read More
    momof4inal July 4, 2014
  • Beautiful quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described in the ad. The colors are exactly as the picture.

    Read More
    cascare11 July 19, 2013
  • Perfect for Spring and Summer
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to use for Spring and Summer and I just LOVE it !! It is fresh and bright and just perfect for the look I was going for. It is not too heavy and the colors just pop off of the white background. Wish I had purchased the King since I have a large queen bed with very deep mattress and like more drape on the sides but otherwise it is perfect.

    Read More
    clg1123 June 19, 2013
  • Quilt is great
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt. Not only is it cheerful, I love the material

    Read More
    margie4444 April 12, 2013
  • Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really cute quilt, but what I received and what is shown in the picture was completely different. I should have listened to the other reviews about it being too short. The picture shows the quilt touching the ground - it barely covers the mattress. If you plan to purchase this quilt plan on purchasing a dust ruffle.

    Read More
    gstars March 17, 2013
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter's bedroom looked very beautiful with this quilt. It goes very well with pink and purple. The quality is also very good.

    Read More
    shemsiya March 12, 2013
  • Girls Room
    Verified Purchase

    This set is absolutely beautiful. It was an added bonus to find it's reversible! One with flowers on one side and pink with flowers on the other. This is also the perfect weight. Just a beautiful set and I would recommend it to another interested in creating a beautiful room for their little one.

    Read More
    pgratton February 27, 2013
  • Disappointed with the color of the reverse side
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the money however I was disappointed that the reverse side if the quilt was a pale shade of pink. I would have not returned it if the color was white. The pink color limited its use for me.

    Read More
    rickiehawk February 12, 2013
  • quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute! We made flowers out of ribbon to match the ones on my daughters new quilt set and sewed them to her curtains... her bedroom looks like a spring garden. Too cute!

    Read More
    danderson123 January 10, 2013
  • Litle Girl
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful for a teen, or younger room. I'm 44, so I chose something that was too immature for me, and sent it back, but, Its great quality, beautiful, bright colors, and nice material, wonderful value!!!

    Read More
    cosmois1 January 9, 2013
  • Cute and Bright
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this set. The colors are bright. The room is painted grey and it looks so very cute.

    Read More
    terrispal1 January 8, 2013
  • Beautiful blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, great quality, beautiful colors. Looks great in my daughters room. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    seven30 December 20, 2012
  • Very lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Even though it is kind of thin, looks beautiful on my daugher's room. I expected a little more, but I do like it.

    Read More
    tagdel December 10, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quilt... But it is very skimpy on my queen size bed. Definitely look for one in king size. This one wasn't available in king size.it only covers the bedding on one side. I'll have to add fabric to each side to get adequate coverage.

    Read More
    6xbubbe December 7, 2012
Sponsored Links