Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Francesca Quilt 5-piece Bonus Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Colors and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quilt. I took off one star because the sizing seems a little off to me compared to what I had before it. But no major issues.

    Read More
    123achieve July 16, 2017
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the color, pattern etc. but the quilt is small for a King. Did not cover my bed

    Read More
    Patricia P. July 24, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Brightens up my bedroom in the summer and the little coverlet is perfect for me to use with my frequent naps.

    Read More
    helen65 June 7, 2016
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set a few years ago, and when it comes out of the wash it looks as good as when I first bought it. The colors are bright and the stitching is still in place. I especially like the oversized queen sizing that makes this set more like a spread than a top quilt. I have purchased other full/queen sets and they are barely long enough to cover the larger mattress sizing. I have dark blue walls and the spread being light and airy, compliments the whole motif. It is beautiful to me without emasculating my husband's senses of style.

    Read More
    Debbie E. June 7, 2016
  • Mrs. Warfel
    Verified Purchase

    Love the material, soft, color is beautiful

    Read More
    OstkUser260221 June 5, 2016
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    the colors were perfect for my room. I ordered the king for a queen bed after reading all the reviews and it worked. The downside is they send the king pillowcases so I had to order queen separately.

    Read More
    Sarah C. November 3, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful addition to my room! Beautiful!

    Read More
    OstkUser46562 September 1, 2015
  • Love this Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this set for a few months now. Being unsure as to whether this would shrink or not considering the material it is made from - I ordered a King size set rather than the queen where we have a top deep mattress. That said, I could have ordered the queen and had it be just fine. Having many cats, for which many sleep w/me, I use hot water when washing it - that didn't even shrink the quilt any - not even the dryer. The quilt washes really nicely. I've had no issues with the stitching.

    Read More
    twipples August 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Looks great on the bed. Fits beautifully

    Read More
    pattyl2651 August 20, 2015
  • For my new guest room
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted a blue and yellow guest room for years, but never had an extra room until now. I love my new quilt! It's light weight, yet feels well made. I followed the advice of another reviewer to order a king size for my queen size bed so I wouldn't have to have a dust ruffle. I like that aspect, but didn't think about the pillow shams; they are also king size and are too big for the bed. Oh, well......In spite of that, it still looks charming in my newly painted pale yellow guest room!

    Read More
    Anita Z. July 31, 2015
  • Theresa
    Verified Purchase

    The material is soft and hold up well after washing a great purchase

    Read More
    Theresa C. July 23, 2015
  • Lillian Jones, Wilson, NC
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for the bed that I slept on as a young girl. I am now in my seventies and have regained possession of it. The quilt positively sets off the bed and entire room with its elegant,quaint,colorful beauty. I bought the full/queen size for a full sized bed. Fit is great with great length hang down on the sides. I am now in search of curtains or drapes to complement this beautiful quilt. I think it fits into "heirloom" category.

    Read More
    Lillian J. July 16, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt, it is so well made and beautiful.

    Read More
    Ruth B. July 12, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Really a great addition to our spare room - and on a sofa bed no less! This really transformed an "ugly" sofa bed into a beautiful queen size bed for our guest room. Well made, washes well and the colors are beautiful. Was shipped quickly and didn't disappoint. Highly suggested!

    Read More
    Anita W. June 12, 2015
  • High quality quilt and shams
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 sets of the full / queens for my parents to spruce up their bedroom. They're in their 90's. They were a bit large for their twin beds as I was looking for the effect of a floor length bed spread. So I purchased 2 sets of twins and they're perfect. The shams and throw pillows are a great bonus. I'll use the full/queen size elsewhere.

    Read More
    shoesaremycrack June 5, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    No issues with this quilt set; very good value

    Read More
    Charles D D. May 8, 2015
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and warm and it looks really good on our Queen size bed. We had to return one that was coming apart. No hassle return policy was nice.

    Read More
    robosb April 23, 2015
  • Mrs. Notaro.
    Verified Purchase

    Items were exactly what I wanted. Color perfect. Quality excellent.

    Read More
    Eileen N. April 22, 2015
  • Owner of this quilt
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased and delighted with our purchase. The same item costs more at a local dept store. The pillow shams and the bonus throw pillows give the bed a finished look. It washes well too.

    Read More
    dee2850 April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love. Not heavy, very pretty.

    Read More
    Tammie S. March 21, 2015