Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Francesca Oversized 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Another Overstocked great item
    Verified Purchase

    This is light but yet warm. Well made and the colors are very eye pleasing. Very old fashioned for the look I was going for. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Janice W. December 6, 2017
  • shabby chic!
    Verified Purchase

    nice washable cotton and pretty!

    Read More
    plw63 August 6, 2017
  • bedspread, shams & decorative pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Best quality! Very well made! Over-sized so that it fits on high four-poster king bed!!!!

    Read More
    tigersroar June 20, 2017
  • Very, very lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this quilt sent to my daughter-in-law in another state. I was delighted when I saw it on my next visit. It looks perfect in her yellow bedroom. She likes it, too!

    Read More
    sanjosebb June 7, 2017
  • Lovely

    Beautiful and quaint quilt with pretty colors - somewhat oversized but worth the money

    Read More
    Marian P. May 3, 2017
  • Trying to get organized
    Verified Purchase

    I recently painted a room yellow (not my color) but I liked it. Now I needed something that would go with yellow. Its really pretty and I love the blue and yellow mix. It was for a guest room so again I'm happy.

    Read More
    Elizabeth V. September 7, 2016
  • Really beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the king for a queen size bed and it looks exactly how I wanted it too. Colors are really pretty - more white than a crème color. Brightens up the room for the warmer seasons. Happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Joann C. July 6, 2016
  • Ashley
    Verified Purchase

    I have some "real" quilts made by hand by my grandmother. This quilt is not hand made but it sure fits nicely in my spare bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser154654 June 29, 2016
  • Maddy
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely quilt. Heirloom quality. Fits queen bed well.

    Read More
    Madeleine S. June 18, 2016
  • T.Linde
    Verified Purchase

    Already did a review....but needed to add that the quilt is not the dimensions that the description said and I have to pay to return it.....just doesn't seem right.

    Read More
    Tammy L. June 7, 2016
  • A Quilt for a Bed & Breakfast
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt was purchased for our guest room and it is perfect. The colors and design are spot on and the inclusion of two shams is an added bonus. The quilt design is lovely and the size is very generous, which is a plus because it eliminates the need for a bed skirt. The quilt is light weight, perfect for spring with a blanket underneath or summer with only a top sheet.

    Read More
    Lynne L. June 3, 2016
  • Happy shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quilt. Very well made.

    Read More
    OstkUser143547 May 6, 2016
  • Patti
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my guest room... Love it! Wash and dries beautifully!

    Read More
    OstkUser125608 April 26, 2016
  • Faithe
    Verified Purchase

    it says oversize and is actually not. Should have gotten a king size instead of queen size. It is pretty tho

    Read More
    Faithe T. April 12, 2016
  • Hana
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Sharon G. April 1, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This fits my bed with a new deep mattress perfectly. The colors are beautiful. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    Jean S. March 31, 2016
  • Pretty Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like this quilt. The old fashioned wedding ring print is lovely. However, you will notice in the picture it goes to the floor. It is much smaller than that. I bought a king size which barely overlaps the edges on each side of the bed. Nevertheless it looks nice.

    Read More
    sandyboss March 22, 2016
  • Thin but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my Great Aunt. She could not sleep under anything heavy and this quilt was perfect for her. It is lighter in color yet still pretty.

    Read More
    Barbara March 2, 2016
  • Better then expected!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    First of all it came 4 days before it was expected, it is beautiful, exactly as advertised.The color is as shown, the weight is more then I thought it would be.I got the King size, I have a queen bed and it fits like a bedspread.I would order again from this site, I would recommend people to this site.(This was my first purchase) Very please!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser88429 February 25, 2016
  • old fashion
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and style. My sister has been wanting one, and this was reasonably priced, and very pretty. She loved her X-mas surprise.

    Read More
    Charlene M. February 12, 2016