Today: $30.51

At other retailer: $34.15

Save $3.64 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Esprit Spice Print Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Love the brightness and design. Besides painting this was the easiest way to update my bathroom.

    Read More
    cc April 21, 2017
  • Shower curtsin
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied. I picked this shower curtain as it matched the colors and patterns in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Karen D. April 8, 2017
  • brightens the space
    Verified Purchase

    i have a 5 foot bath room. i hung it there it really opens the space up( if that is possible) and brightened it as well

    Read More
    fishes56 March 12, 2017
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    I COULDN'T BE MORE HAPPY WITH THIS SHOWER CURTAIN, IT'S SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL AND LOOKS GREAT IN THE GUEST BATHROOM. VERY CHEERFUL!

    Read More
    Merrie H. February 17, 2017
  • Shower Curtain to Window Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors in this shower curtain. Used them in my granddaughter's bedroom.

    Read More
    delila65 February 15, 2017
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Washes beautifully and has a fresh, airy look. Bought a second curtain and made matching bath curtains!

    Read More
    Susan Ann S. February 5, 2017
  • shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter likes this very much in her bathroom

    Read More
    sjs January 30, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shower curtain! I went with a Spanish theme and it is beautiful!

    Read More
    Jennifer K. January 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful and soft well worth the money

    Read More
    Dawn C. December 14, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Really brightens up the room

    Read More
    CAC December 11, 2016
  • Etehlf
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but not what I expected, thought it was vinyl but it's cotton. Would have liked it more if is was vinyl. Didn't read the description well enough. The design is nice but a little busy. Overall okay

    Read More
    Ethel F. October 15, 2016
  • Light fabric
    Verified Purchase

    The design is pretty although the fabric itself it quite light. Purchased a similiar fabric shower curtain form the chain "bullseye" store and it was a much heavier and better quality.

    Read More
    Marlene R. September 20, 2016
  • Lovely and lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Brightens up my once drab bathroom. Purchased bright turquoise and green towels to add to the vibrant color scheme.

    Read More
    reedv September 20, 2016
  • Sally
    Verified Purchase

    A little brighter than pictured

    Read More
    larryville22 July 29, 2016
  • Love this pattern
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant and the quality feels good. Only caution is to iron on very low to get the wrinkles out - Even on low it started to crinkle in one spot, I stopped quickly and it is not noticeable.

    Read More
    OstkUser211197 July 27, 2016
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    After reading some reviews about the colors being muted, I almost didn't purchase this shower curtain. But I did and am super happy that I did. The colors are vibrant and beautiful and it has made a drab bathroom POP! Wonderful price for a quality curtain!

    Read More
    bamamammy July 21, 2016
  • The colors and design are fabulous

    I love the look of this shower curtain. The print is great and it looks like good quality. It is a little difficult to iron- the heat needs to be very low or I noticed it will start to permanently crinkle. Using low heat made it difficult to get the wrinkles out. But overall, looks great for the price.

    Read More
    Lauren W. July 3, 2016
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and nice colors

    Read More
    Carrie H. June 30, 2016
  • Had to return
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice shower curtain, however, I found the colors to be much lighter than I had expected. Had to return.

    Read More
    Jennifer T. June 27, 2016
  • A fun big of color in the bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    High-quality printed shower curtain. We're very pleased.

    Read More
    Mary C. June 25, 2016
Sponsored Links