Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Esprit Spice Cotton Quilted 5-piece Daybed Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a well-made daybed ensemble. the colors are exactly as they are in the picture. Fits the daybed very well and even looks nice after washing. Love it

    Read More
    Robbi G. October 12, 2017
  • Fun colors, accurate as shown
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am using this on a daybed that is my primary sofa in my living room. I have displayed the striped side, and it fits wonderfully in my teal and orange themed living room. I am giving it only 4 stars because I feel it should have some sort of bands to hold it in place. It is impossible to sit on the daybed and not mess up the cover. I have purchased some elastic strips, with clips, at a fabric store and hope I can connect them to the back corners, and wrap them around the frame, to hold it in place.

    Read More
    OstkUser847061 October 10, 2017
  • Greenland Daybed Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the pattern of this set and the fact that it has three shams. And I was so excited when I opened the first sham to see the medallion was centered. But then I opened the second sham and the medallion is off to one side. That was a huge disappointment for me. If they were both off center, it would have been better than the mismatch. For that reason, I can't give it more than 3 stars.

    Read More
    jpangels2 September 15, 2017
  • Daybed Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love my daybed cover, Greenland Home Esprit that I ordered from Overstock. The design has the look of cloth from India and goes well with the Nourison Vista Ikat rug I also got from Overstock. So grateful for Overstock!!

    Read More
    karenw1951 June 6, 2017
  • Daybed set.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful. Has the old fashion look with the quilting that I was going for. I put an oval braided rug next to it in turquoise that I got from O, and it looks great with my antiques.

    Read More
    nannyruff55 May 16, 2017
  • Nice daybed set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this daybed set. I looked for awhile for a nice daybed set that was cotton. I don't like the polyester stuff at all. This set was so nice--better looking in person! Would buy again in heartbeat. Quality product.

    Read More
    Shelly S. April 28, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a daybed set that would match the colors in my room. The vibrant colors of the pillow sham and the bed skirt matched the curtains perfectly.

    Read More
    iagramma April 6, 2017
  • 5 piece daybed set
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty it looks better in person .. fits perfect

    Read More
    Bonny M. March 31, 2017
  • Cute set
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute. Nice quality. Fit snugly

    Read More
    jerseycitygirl1964 January 4, 2017
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    I'm redoing a room and putting in a daybed with this bedding. I love the colors and even bought the window topper to match. Can't wait to get it all finished.

    Read More
    OstkUser276080 November 16, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was on time and the product was great.

    Read More
    Twania H. October 9, 2016
  • Love it...BUT...
    Verified Purchase

    I love the cotton but the way the corners are cut it was little short for a daybed and the pattern did not match up, was little off, not centered on both quilt and one of the shams.

    Read More
    bosugar July 24, 2016
  • beautiful, fits well
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments on my daybed bedding. Vibrant colors, which haven't faded with many washing. Love the contrasting stripes and pattern, and the spread itself is reversible.

    Read More
    lily579 May 12, 2016
  • Daybed quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt!!! Beautiful colors without being overstated. Excellent quality

    Read More
    Patricia T. May 5, 2016
  • daybed
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful set - much better than picture!!

    Read More
    patricia k. March 31, 2016
  • M
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Washes and dries nicely.

    Read More
    Judy F. January 26, 2016
  • Love This Daybed Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality, design and colors. Adds great pop of color to the neutral walls! Really finishes off the room!

    Read More
    Barbara T. January 25, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and pretty in person

    Read More
    cathy m. January 17, 2016
  • Patsy
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true to the picture. Looks really good all put together!

    Read More
    Patsy L. January 2, 2016
  • Nanny
    Verified Purchase

    Had to reorder several times. Wrong item kept arriving. 😡 Finally did get right item. Very nive

    Read More
    Darla R. November 30, 2015