Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Esprit Spice Bonus 5-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my rental room. Liked it so much I ordered a second. Reversible, washes. perfect weight, great pillow covers.

    Read More
    Jan B. February 12, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this item!! Quilt is comfortable as are the pillows!

    Read More
    Samantha P. November 26, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this quilt when I got it but washed it several times and it faded quickly. The fit wasn't great either for a king size. It would have been nice to have another foot all the way around.

    Read More
    crzylady129 November 1, 2016
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Gives off happy thoughts when I enter my bedroom.

    Read More
    conniebarnett1953 October 29, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is so comfortable. I recommend this item to anyone.

    Read More
    Phyllis C. September 13, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    this quilt is the perfect weight for summer and just like clothing I will layer it with my favorite blanket and bedding for winter. The colors are beautiful and mix well with many other accessories or colors you might want to decorate with. The pillows that came with the set were absolutely embroidered beauty. This went beyond my expectations, simply put, I love this set.

    Read More
    dbensten July 22, 2016
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight and perfect for summer.

    Read More
    Ashley F. July 10, 2016
  • Happy with purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set. No complaints whatsoever.

    Read More
    texmexgal July 1, 2016
  • Such a unique quilt set!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked all over for a 100% cotton quilt set to use in the spring, summer and fall since my other set is too heavy. This one is beautiful, well made and very unusual. Love all the colors, matching shams and decorative pillows. The only thing I wish is the material was a bit softer, but perhaps that will happen after it is washed.

    Read More
    Judith C. June 21, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    fast shipping, looks great in my room, its light weight but still warm.

    Read More
    heather g. March 23, 2016
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt. Bright and cheery and looks great in my guest room.

    Read More
    Anne T. March 8, 2016
  • Esprit Spice Quit
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt would be good in the summer time ... lightweight.

    Read More
    Debra S. February 26, 2016
  • Photo makes it look wider that it is
    Verified Purchase

    I'm beginning to hate the photos of bedding. They always make it look wider than it truly is. I have a cal King, and although this is pretty, it only comes to the middle of the bottom mattress.

    Read More
    Diane M. January 30, 2016
  • YES!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt set! Waited a longtime to find something like this! The reds are more of a pink but it's not so noticeable and doesn't bother my rugged type husband!!!

    Read More
    Julissa N. January 27, 2016
  • Fun Look
    Verified Purchase

    This is a colorful and reversible set. The pillows are over-colorful, but I have other pillow covers to hide them (a bit carnival-ish).

    Read More
    shop222save January 23, 2016
  • kolourkelly
    Verified Purchase

    This is a smashing quilt. It fits king size bed very well. Now I want to decorate the bedroom around it.

    Read More
    Kelly O. January 21, 2016
  • Bright and whimsical
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt brightens up our bedroom and allows for plenty of coordinating sheet colors. I have had it for at least 3 years and it has held up well to machine washing and drying. It is a lighter weight quilt which is fine for summer and at times in the winter I just add a warmer sheet and the matching quilted throw. The small pillows and shams that came with the set have stayed in the closet because they just kind of over-do the look.

    Read More
    Sequim January 4, 2016
  • Great match
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great match for my daughters room which was painted teal.

    Read More
    kendra1962 December 24, 2015
  • Awesome quilt set!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the Arizona desert "winter" nights. I love the pattern set on a creamy background that can actually look slightly yellow depending on your paint. Lots of neat colors in it like magenta, couple diff colors of green, black, a beautiful teal, pumpkin - it's really pretty.

    Read More
    Shari E. December 6, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our guest room. Beautiful set, colors are great, nice medium weight. We live in FL so most comforters and quilts are just too heavy most of the year. Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    paulrene4 December 3, 2015
Sponsored Links