Sale $80.54

MSRP: $119.99

Save $39.45 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Esprit Spice 3-Piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a good quilt that I purchased as a gift for my niece. She really enjoyed using it in her bedroom for a year, and has now transferred it to her younger sister.

    Read More
    Aime G. November 12, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt! Exactly what I wanted! Fits King bed great and reversible. thanks!

    Read More
    OstkUser1539767 October 31, 2017
  • Great quality bed spread.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I used this because the dogs liked to sleep on the bed and i needed something that could withstand washing often without the bulk of stuffing. This set will last a long time and it is good workmanship.

    Read More
    karenmorgan October 24, 2017
  • Pretty Quilt that Washes Well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice quilt overall, bright colors and quality stitching. It has held up well after numerous washes and was a great value. Pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    amybeth7 October 19, 2017
  • Great Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Washes nicely with little fading. The only complaint is that it really isn't big enough for a queen mattress. I bought 2 of these for a room with 2 canopy beds & I have to have them folded back due to the fact they don't reach to the headboard even before they were washed. It is true to color on screen. I have had them for 3 years now and they still look great.

    Read More
    Misty September 30, 2017
  • Spread and shames
    Verified Purchase

    Wish they would make a bigger king size cover. This is too small. I have to short one side too compensate for the visible side otherwise you can see the mattress. Longer covers and sheets please. The picture is very misleading. King size mattresses are quite deep and require BIGGER cover, be it comforters, bedspreads, etc. WIDER is the key word. It does look great but very, very short so the side that faces away from the door has a 4 inch drop so at least it looks good from 1 side.

    Read More
    Deborah R. September 27, 2017
  • Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt in our guest bedroom. It is good quality and the color's are stunning.

    Read More
    Pamela N. August 29, 2017
  • So pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Color and quality are perfect. Fits the queen bed fine. Wish I ordered a King so it went to the floor. I have to get a bedskirt. The feel is perfect for summer or fall. Just the right amount of warmth.

    Read More
    mzsoldan2@hotmail.com August 19, 2017
  • Great AQuality, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    this 3 piece quilt set is excellent quality, you will not be disappointed. It is beter than the pictures!

    Read More
    fanatic4k9 July 13, 2017
  • quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    fun and airy, nice pattern

    Read More
    angell d. July 12, 2017
  • No surprises
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The set is as pictured and better. It's a very happy and uplifting looking print for a bleak winter in the midwest. Since summer has arrived, I put the quilt set away until next winter.

    Read More
    OstkUser862683 July 10, 2017
  • Colors seemed different from the photo
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this quilt was decent but colors were off compared to the photo so I could use it in my room as intended.

    Read More
    Susan W. July 5, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love the weight and fabric of this coverlet. The colors are spot on and I couldn't be happier with is.

    Read More
    OstkUser329261 July 5, 2017
  • Summer quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors for a boho look

    Read More
    Suzanne K. June 13, 2017
  • Guest Room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is lovely on my antique bed. It reminds me of something one would find in a comfy country inn. Everyone that stays with us compliments on how inviting the room looks.

    Read More
    Ginger B. April 20, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a few years and washed it many times - still looks great. Very bo-ho, very pretty.

    Read More
    lindanlakeland April 19, 2017
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The is a good quality quilt set for the price; colorful without being gaudy.

    Read More
    Mary B. March 18, 2017
  • Granddaughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my granddaughter and she loves it. Which makes me happy!

    Read More
    wamgreg March 15, 2017
  • Soft not scratchy cotton quilt.No polyester blend.
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with the quality and the colors are vibrant.

    Read More
    Shannon R. February 4, 2017
  • Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly like pictured....perfect fit!

    Read More
    jackiebrat January 26, 2017