Starting at: $58.49

Save $8.03 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Esprit Spice 3-Piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Guest Room
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    It is lovely on my antique bed. It reminds me of something one would find in a comfy country inn. Everyone that stays with us compliments on how inviting the room looks.

    Read More
    Ginger B. April 20, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a few years and washed it many times - still looks great. Very bo-ho, very pretty.

    Read More
    lindanlakeland April 19, 2017
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The is a good quality quilt set for the price; colorful without being gaudy.

    Read More
    Mary B. March 18, 2017
  • Granddaughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my granddaughter and she loves it. Which makes me happy!

    Read More
    wamgreg March 15, 2017
  • Soft not scratchy cotton quilt.No polyester blend.
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with the quality and the colors are vibrant.

    Read More
    Shannon R. February 4, 2017
  • Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly like pictured....perfect fit!

    Read More
    jackiebrat January 26, 2017
  • Very Nice Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    We Like this Quilt set very much.very soft and durable.

    Read More
    Raj S. January 20, 2017
  • Not good for long haul
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this now for two years, and it's starting to fall apart. I've washed it about a dozen times on a gentle cycle. The color has held up and it's warm, but it is falling apart after two years of use.

    Read More
    kissimmeefotog December 11, 2016
  • Nice Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the new quilt set. It has added lots of character to my room. My only suggestion is that they also sell the larger pillow cases for a full look.

    Read More
    kriya k. December 2, 2016
  • Bought a new daybed..Perfect set of linens
    Verified Purchase

    This set is so cute and the colors are exactly as they appeared online...highly recommend!

    Read More
    wulfmeyer November 8, 2016
  • Love this Quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking a long time for a quilt with this color pallette and design. The quality is great and looks great on my bed, Now I need some matching wall art!

    Read More
    Deborah G. September 15, 2016
  • Late review
    Verified Purchase

    A very late review, but I still have this quilt set. It's in my guest room and everyone loves it. It looks just like the photo. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Sarah H. September 8, 2016
  • LOVE THIS SET
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colorful and comfortable

    Read More
    Joan D. August 12, 2016
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Have these in a spare room on twin beds and they are very fresh and bright looking without being gaudy. Very pleased with them.

    Read More
    Tracy R. August 6, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    It shrunk a lot when washed in cold water and hung to dry.

    Read More
    reelsong July 28, 2016
  • susan
    Verified Purchase

    2 great spring and summers..

    Read More
    Susan K. June 13, 2016
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Fun pattern and colors ! Good quality although haven't washed yet that will be the ultimate test .

    Read More
    Ruth E. May 29, 2016
  • Fades
    Verified Purchase

    Faded to about half its vibrancy after the first washing.

    Read More
    Laura S. May 18, 2016
  • love this set
    Verified Purchase

    bright and cheery colors good quality materials and construction.

    Read More
    remodeler May 18, 2016
  • Lovely quilt, perfect weight
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to use in summer vs our heavy comforter. It is the perfect weight. I wish it were overall darker in the background color, but the design colors are nice. Maybe the chocolate brown sheets on our bed are just overpowering it. The quilt is very solf and a good weight for summer though. Over all I really like it.

    Read More
    Shannon L. May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links