Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Esprit Blue 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this quilt are prettier in person.There are so many shades of blue that the decorating possibilities are endless.Also the touches of green and purple are perfect.Love the true white background also.I used white curtains with it and love the look.Bought the king due to having a tall vintage queen bed.

    Read More
    jean p. April 7, 2015
  • GORGEOUS CRISP CLEAN COLORS - VERY TRANQUIL

    Nice roomy oversized Quilt, KING size shams!! The actual background is a bright crisp white (shows like light blue in the pics), but the contrast with the Aqua, Teal, Purple is incredible, and the little highlight colors of dark blue, plum, and kiwi/lime green make it a hit all year long.

    Read More
    anewlife4us January 19, 2015
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, but my daughter didn't love it so we sent it back and found something she liked better.

    Read More
    Earthmama1968 November 5, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something with lime green, aqua, teal and purple and this fits the bill! I don't like the stripe on the back though, the colors are too limited there. It feels like a nice weight, the stitching appears to be well done. I think my only complaint is that it is not an overly generous size for our king bed. It would be nice and long on a queen, maybe wouldn't even need a bedskirt. But we love the colors and the airy feel it gives our room.

    Read More
    jagsgramma August 15, 2013
  • oh dear!
    Verified Purchase

    the quilt was very pretty but they sent the wrong size. I've been too busy to return so I'm afraid I might be stuck with a small quilt. :)

    Read More
    joyiam May 23, 2013
  • Postive
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quilt.. excellent quality... I used white dust ruffle and it is so fresh looking for spring..

    Read More
    preetylucy May 23, 2013
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this quilt - the colors were accurate (I did think there would be more dark blue, but there is a purple in the print instead), size is generous on a full bed without being too big, the product is very sturdy. I didn't use the use the shams yet because they seem overwhelmingly large. Same good quality, though. Excellent product for a reasonable price!

    Read More
    calypsoreid May 9, 2013
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something fun, and different,which this is, and the quilt its self is cute. However the shams are a joke one is bigger than the other, and the medallions are off set, so it looks strange, I wont send it back cos I am lazy, but I also wont recommend it :(

    Read More
    islmermaid April 25, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I got this in the mail, I couldn't wait to put it on my bed with new sheets!! So excited & it looks great.

    Read More
    robi1knobi April 23, 2013
  • Color Not As Described
    Verified Purchase

    Quilt described as blue and teal in color and photograph depicts as such. When opening the shipment I discovered the quilts were a bright white background with a similar small color pattern but not as shown in photograph. I ordered two twin quilt sets for rental property and the product arrived quickly; I do not have time to return the product or I would. Do not order if planning on receiving a blue/teal background quilt.

    Read More
    kingcondo March 19, 2013
  • Love the print and quality but ordered wrong size.
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful colors and material. But finding it difficult to make an exchange on the size

    Read More
    katiedids1 March 3, 2013
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Received this quilt set yesterday, and it is even better than I anticipated. The colors are very vibrant and it brightens up my master bedroom dramatically. The quilt is also very large and hangs over the bed on all three sides quite nicely! Most quilts don't come with pillow shams, so getting coordinating shams (king size!) was a great bonus! Well worth the price!!!

    Read More
    kppgh January 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna217 June 15, 2017
Sponsored Links