Starting at $28.99

Save $58.05 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Cotton-blend Multi-ruffle White 15-inch Drop Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so much more expensive than what you pay for it. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    gingersnaph July 25, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty .. as pictured

    Read More
    Gina V. July 19, 2017
  • Beautiful Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful feminine bed Skirt. Love it.

    Read More
    Barbara B. July 9, 2017
  • super cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love how this looks on the bed. Even wrinkled, it's cute.

    Read More
    Tamatha M. July 6, 2017
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    I have a white ruffly comforter and was hoping to find a bedskirt to match...perfect! It does come very wrinkly, but the color and fabric matches the comforter perfectly. Will need to take some time and steam it to get the wrinkles out, but very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    Holly O. June 25, 2017
  • Ruffles I love!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected a lovely multi-ruffled bed skirt, it looks lovely on my bed!

    Read More
    pepper46 June 22, 2017
  • So feminine and shabby chic!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought oh ruffles...ironing...nope. I put in my dryer for a little bit took out when warm, shook and used it. Sure it is not as perfect if an iron was used...but wanted a relaxed look not stiff. Also a light steam handheld tool would work. But being in FL I am sure any few wrinkles left will come out. I paired this with a white multi floral and striped comforter and the whites were a perfect match...a true white. I have dark wood floors so the look is perfect. Quality is very good. So thrilled with my purchase!

    Read More
    jstblv June 6, 2017
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful. Everything exactly as I wanted.

    Read More
    Glenda B. June 4, 2017
  • Ruffled bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the fabric didn't wrinkle so. Even on low temp with softner sheets and removing it right away, the ruffles are awfully wrinkled.

    Read More
    suzie37 May 29, 2017
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Bedskirt is very cute, but needed LOTS of ironing.

    Read More
    Ashley B. May 27, 2017
  • Just okay.
    Verified Purchase

    The ruffles didn't lay as well as in the picture. Needless to say I didn't use it and donated it.

    Read More
    designgurl May 23, 2017
  • NOT AS SHOWN
    Verified Purchase

    NOT as shown on this pic sadly! however the matching comforter is beautiful. I would recommend getting a different ruffle. sadly, I could not return because I exceeded the two weeks.

    Read More
    Ivonnelly J. May 18, 2017
  • Do not waste your money or time
    Verified Purchase

    Do not waste your money or time buying this bed skirt, I bought it because it looks so cute with all the ruffles to put it in my daughters room. However , when it arrived, I was so disappointed with the quality of the fabric and it had wrinkles for miles! ! I sent it back, unfortunately lost some of the costs in return fees, but no way do I have the time to iron a bedskirt's rows of ruffles!

    Read More
    Amy S. May 2, 2017
  • Great Accessory
    Verified Purchase

    Love this,it is so attractive,it does justice to your room.It gives the room a classy look

    Read More
    Erna P. April 22, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed skirt for my daughters bedroom. She loves ruffles so the purchase was a good one. The fabric is very soft and is white not off-white

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • A bit wrinkly coming out of the bag
    Verified Purchase

    But fluffs pretty well coming out of dryer.

    Read More
    Jill A. April 13, 2017
  • Cute bed skitr
    Verified Purchase

    Just what the doctor ordered. Needed something to cover that ugly metal bed frame in my daughter's room. It looks great. It may take some time for the ruffles to relax. Once it does I'm sure the bed skirt will look fuller.

    Read More
    vetvet February 25, 2017
  • Adorable and great
    Verified Purchase

    This product arrived quickly and was exactly what I wanted. Great purchase and great quality. Thanks!

    Read More
    Kristin G. February 6, 2017
  • Great match for the comforter
    Verified Purchase

    One of the comforter sets I purchased had a poorly made bed shirt that tore while putting it on the mattress. This bed skirt is perfect because it picks up the white in the comforter and is of better quality.

    Read More
    edtheplantman February 2, 2017
  • tiered dust riffle
    Verified Purchase

    love it.. it was wrinkled but i put it on and just ran hands down over it and it is ok...very femmine look.

    Read More
    toni71 February 1, 2017
Sponsored Links