Starting at: $31.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Cotton-blend Multi-ruffle White 15-inch Drop Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute bed skitr
    Verified Purchase

    Just what the doctor ordered. Needed something to cover that ugly metal bed frame in my daughter's room. It looks great. It may take some time for the ruffles to relax. Once it does I'm sure the bed skirt will look fuller.

    Read More
    vetvet February 25, 2017
  • Adorable and great
    Verified Purchase

    This product arrived quickly and was exactly what I wanted. Great purchase and great quality. Thanks!

    Read More
    Kristin G. February 6, 2017
  • Great match for the comforter
    Verified Purchase

    One of the comforter sets I purchased had a poorly made bed shirt that tore while putting it on the mattress. This bed skirt is perfect because it picks up the white in the comforter and is of better quality.

    Read More
    edtheplantman February 2, 2017
  • tiered dust riffle
    Verified Purchase

    love it.. it was wrinkled but i put it on and just ran hands down over it and it is ok...very femmine look.

    Read More
    toni71 February 1, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in the picture

    Read More
    OstkUser528117 December 25, 2016
  • ;(
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality, thin material, ruffles easily and quickly ripped from attached fabric. I repaired a couple of times then gave up. Looked cute but only for a rarely used guest room

    Read More
    laura H. December 10, 2016
  • morms
    Verified Purchase

    Really feminine. Only bad thing is having to press ruffles.

    Read More
    Terry S. December 7, 2016
  • SaraP
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet bedskirt for my daughter's bed. Worked great and looked nice. Great price!

    Read More
    Sara P. November 15, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't look anything like the photo, even when steamed/ironed. But i like ruffles, and it does the trick.

    Read More
    wmiltonburn November 14, 2016
  • Very thin hard to iron
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin fabric almost see through. Took me over 2 hours to iron! I'd hate to wash this and see it shrink !

    Read More
    Jennifer S. November 13, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is actually quite pretty on the bed but was an absolute nightmare to iron! I spent an hour doing that, going around each frill to try and get all the creases out after washing. I do like the look on the bed, but dreading the next time it gets washed!

    Read More
    Renate N. October 25, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Just as expected, beautiful. You should have a steamer to remove wrinkles.

    Read More
    Joanne P. October 18, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed skirt. Very feminine and pretty

    Read More
    Bonnie D. October 3, 2016
  • Wish I could give it no stars :(
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this bed skirt when we first got it! It looked so lovely on my daughters bed. She is 5 and is tiny and doesn't mess or tear things up and now that we've had this on her bed for a couple of months it is falling apart! Where the ruffles are they are coming apart its held together with a thin satin type material that frays and tears. So disappointed in this bedskirt! Hate I spent as much as I did for it to only last a month or so.

    Read More
    Patrick N. September 15, 2016
  • so beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    well worth the price it beautiful!!

    Read More
    agis1995 September 4, 2016
  • too wrinkled!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I could not get the wrinkles out I really don't like tp iron. if you buy this plain on doing a lot of ironing!!

    Read More
    bonitarice August 28, 2016
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color and fit. Matches bedspread.

    Read More
    Michael G. August 27, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect, nice fabric, beautiful! The only problem is you have to iron the ruffles or use a steamer. But well worth it to get the great look!

    Read More
    Barbara L. August 27, 2016
  • Great for spare room
    Verified Purchase

    I read some of the reviews that were bad and almost 2nd guessed myself on buying but glad I didn't. I was thinking that the ruffles might be that chintzy nylon with no edge but instead each ruffle is made of a light weight poly/cotton look material with hemmed edges. Threw it in the dryer with a dryer sheet to knock the wrinkles out and it made a bright clean soft look for my spare room with the matching bedspread and blue micro fiber sheets. My visiting young adults LOVED the look and feel.

    Read More
    wanda222 August 27, 2016
  • Multi ruffle bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Really this looks nothing like the picture, when I was putting it on the bed it ripped. This was after I spent 30 minutes ironing it. Poor quality, I was disapointed

    Read More
    bill m. August 9, 2016
Sponsored Links