| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $54.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Coral/Seashell Red Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    perfect shower curtain for the perfect nautical home!

    Read More
    harley25 September 12, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Add a blast of tropical color

    Read More
    beachmomfmb February 27, 2016
  • Berutti
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors and went well with the shell theme - fabric was nice too colors blended well with the rug which I purchased (a deep red)

    Read More
    Mary Elizabeth B. February 17, 2016
  • Nice shower curtain.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty curtain. Nice colors as pictured!!!

    Read More
    Cathy January 2, 2016
  • Greenland shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Decorator end whole bathroom around this

    Read More
    braveboy1 October 28, 2015
  • yuck
    Verified Purchase

    So pale, looked faded. Color combination was awful.

    Read More
    sharzrn August 14, 2015
  • striped trim was pieced and was not patern matched
    Verified Purchase

    I re-ordered this shower curtain because I have the matching quilt set and want to follow thru to master bath. I think the material is flimsy and not worth the money. The original curtain is being returned, and I am hoping for the best when I get my replacement curtain.

    Read More
    gemlin July 17, 2014
  • Nice Beach Motif
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, not excellent but fine. Colors are great. The ivory/green tone background goes with my tan tile perfectly The reds match my cherry washer/dryer. The bath is now perfectly coordinated, and we live on Puget Sound so the beach scene is so appropriate. Like it!

    Read More
    5shelties July 16, 2014
  • Pretty print, not so great quality
    Verified Purchase

    The print on the curtain is nice, but the construction is poor - the seams are bunched, so the curtain is way shorter on one side than another - and the fabric is pretty cheap. I mean, eh.

    Read More
    kittybeaverhausen January 23, 2014
  • VERY PRETTY AND PERFECT FOR BEACH HOUSE!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and it goes so well with my grasscloth wallpaper in my guest bathroom. I also bought the quilt set that matches it so I'm very thrilled with this pattern and that it coordinates with my guest bedroom.

    Read More
    loveo.com May 27, 2013
  • Coral Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Mom's shower because the bathroom needed brightening. It's nice and colorful with an island resort type of feel. I actually bought a second one so I could have a full curtain look and it works great. Too bad I didn't get 2 the first time because the price went up but only from $$ to $$. Well pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    raereign April 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephanie M. September 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    yadira D. June 14, 2017
Sponsored Links