Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Coral Red 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my beach place, I love it very good quality too

    Read More
    lisa k. May 24, 2017
  • Seaside style quilt and sham
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely colors. Nice cotton quilting, fast delivery. I love it!

    Read More
    silkysmoon August 5, 2016
  • Savvy shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread is very nice, and looks pretty good in person. Good quality and nice colors.

    Read More
    Rosemary W. January 27, 2016
  • Very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a guest room set and has held up beautifully

    Read More
    Jennifer M. January 21, 2016
  • Great addition to our beach cottage
    Verified Purchase

    We looked everywhere for a affordable quilt set. This set does the trick. Perfect color combo to our coral pink room.

    Read More
    Patricia T. July 14, 2015
  • Delightful
    Verified Purchase

    My first Queen size quilt !

    Read More
    veronicabk July 12, 2015
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very warm quilt set. I only need this and one extra blanket on the coldest nights. The color is greenish, and matches my dark green carpet well. Since I have allergies to certain fabrics, being all cotton is perfect for me. This is a very beautiful set, and it was a very good price for 100% cotton.

    Read More
    wonkymommy June 23, 2015
  • for the home.
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and looks great.

    Read More
    Renee s. May 26, 2015
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Did not fit. Short. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    sammyswife2 April 26, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the quilt set. Has very muted color but with the accent pillows purchased, it was perfect for my master bedroom. Does have a feminine look in the coral color. Just perfect for me. I also purchase the throw that matched.

    Read More
    gemlin August 7, 2014
  • Perfect summer quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I have bedroom colors that are soft and light (in the blush family) and I was afraid this would be too bold, but it's perfect. Even the red coral is a soft red and adds just the right "zing" to the overall pastel blend of colors. I love the beachy look of it, too. It's light to medium weight, just right for a cool evening. Only King size was available, but it works perfectly on the Queensize bed. I'm thrilled and glad I treated myself to a new summer quilt!

    Read More
    ibcd August 6, 2014
  • Relaxing seashore set
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the seashore quilt and shams. Nice soft colors and a perfect match to the shower curtain. Perfect for my water front home.

    Read More
    5shelties July 26, 2014
  • Very pretty quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased a new iron bed and wanted a quilt set to use on it. I looked all over to find something that would look good with my new antique gold bed. The prices of bedding sets is unbelievable. I had never used Overstock.com before but had heard of it and decided to see what they had available. When I saw this set I knew I needed to try it. I am so happy I did because it looks so beautiful and brightens up my bedroom. I also purchased the reversible throw to go with it and use it on the reverse side with the coordinating stripes at the foot of my bed. What a compliment to the quilt set! I also bought some coordinating toss pillows in various colors and textures from a local store. I am hoping this bedding all washes well. I also have to say that the delivery service of both the throw and the quilt set was wonderful, either delivered on time or before the projected delivery date.

    Read More
    buns73 July 23, 2014
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, has some embroidery work, background color more off white than white. I'd recommend.

    Read More
    mabeltraftons July 12, 2014
  • Pretty quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is a great deal for the price. The quality of the fabric is good and the stitching adds a nice touch. It is definitely more in the pink family than red.

    Read More
    slm277 July 6, 2014
  • No good on returns
    Verified Purchase

    The product is not coral. It is much closer to red. I returned the product (you do pay for return shipping) Overstock received it 8 days ago and I have still not received by refund. Will not purchase from them again.

    Read More
    mansfield15 April 23, 2014
  • bring the beach into your home
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this set. Bought quilt and shams and made my bedskirt, euro pillows, and valance with a contrasting fabric. Finished off with some beautiful beach theme pillows.I stay in this room a lot and am very pleased with the look.

    Read More
    matmaggie2 March 25, 2014
  • beware the background is a dirty yellow
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt is reasonably thick and descent quality, The color is a huge let down. I have the blue one and it looks so pretty on. So got the coral set assuming it would be good but wat a huge let down. The background is a dirty yellow and the site of it just makes u feel sober. wat a let down.

    Read More
    12vj February 26, 2014
  • Beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to add a pop of another color to my blue/green beach theme room and this red coral was it!!!!! Quality is great and it still has the blue and green shells in it so it still matches perfectly. Love this and it looks even better in person

    Read More
    kilaskorner January 21, 2014
  • Perfect for beach house
    Verified Purchase

    The coral quilts are perfect for the twin guest room at the beach house. The colors are soft yet fit my beach theme. The weight of the quilts is perfect for all seasons. I also have the queen set in blue for the master bedroom PLUS the matching shower curtains! The sets are a nice "beach" touch without looking too forced or tacky AND they could be used in a non-beach house décor.

    Read More
    thirftybuyer January 18, 2014
Sponsored Links