Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Coral Blue Quilted Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice throw
    Verified Purchase

    The entire set is great. I purchased this to throw over a chair to match the comforter/pillow cases I had purchased.

    Read More
    jelp September 27, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    Carrie M. November 10, 2015
  • Lovely throw
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, nice and soft. Laundered well.

    Read More
    bethm2384 July 21, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    looks new after several washings

    Read More
    Margarite July 1, 2015
  • Beautiful Quilted Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This Quilt is very good quality and very durable.

    Read More
    dogs4u2 June 17, 2015
  • Very well made cotton throw
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice cotton throw with scallop edges.The colors are nicely muted and I really like the reversible striped side as well. I feel the quilt is made very well and should last through washing, which can only make it more soft and cozy.

    Read More
    Sherrie F. April 1, 2015
  • I love cotton quitls!
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend, lovely small throw.. Cotton feels great, the design is perfect, even the back has a nice striped design..

    Read More
    karenster January 29, 2015
  • Seaside throw
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is really pretty and very warm. I love it and it goes great with a beach decor. The colors are muted and go with anything.

    Read More
    navymom51 September 13, 2014
  • Seaside theme throw
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality throw! I love how it looks in my beach themed living room! I would definitely recommend this throw!

    Read More
    zacky123 August 1, 2014
  • Nice beachy throw
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Its very cute, altho I wish it were a bit larger. I get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    vb17 October 23, 2013
  • Nice throw
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and pretty print. The colors are soft.

    Read More
    mushroomlady July 10, 2013
  • VERY NICE QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS THROW, ITS JUST THE RIGHT LENGTH AND KEEPS ME JUST RIGHT, NOT HOT AND NOT COLD

    Read More
    fcorbin246 April 10, 2013
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful throw but too small for the price. Quality is excellent though.

    Read More
    neilbartdude March 4, 2013
  • So inviting to cover with
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Lovely material. Outstanding choice.

    Read More
    samo1 February 19, 2013
  • Attractive Well-Made Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I find these quilts are well-made and easy to care for. I love the seaside motif. The stitching is lovely and stands up to my dog jumping on and off of it.

    Read More
    ladypaddler February 15, 2013
  • Awesome Design and Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for our beach house and wanted an "Ocean" theme. This is just perfect--the design is subtle and "beachy" without being overstated. The quality is surprisingly high--the fabric is a high count cotton and the quilting is extensive with tight stitches. I like it so much I bought the matching King Quilt set in Coral colors. This won't disappoint if you're looking for Shore Theme bedding!

    Read More
    aquinata January 31, 2013
  • Not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is poorly made and quite thin. There are loose threads all over the quilting and it doesn't feel as if there is much batting at all inside. Not a good throw for a northern winter climate. I bought it as a Christmas gift for my mother to use in her chair. The fabric pattern is OK, but it certainly won take the chill off!

    Read More
    midwife56 December 18, 2012
  • pretty throw
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, lightweight throw. Texture and colors are nice. The blue coral is vibrant. There was a bit more sage-green than I had expected based on the picture, but the quilt is beautiful and the price is good.

    Read More
    ohshop October 26, 2012
  • Fabulous Quilted Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a coral colored throw, and loved it so much that I ordered two blue ones. This is perfect for a summer evening. The quilting is tight with small blocks, the embroidered areas add a nice touch and it was just the perfect light-weight that I was looking for. One is for my pet, who loves it too!

    Read More
    inmygarden September 20, 2012
  • seashore quilt
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice weight, and very pretty. the colors are light but very nice. Love that it is reversible.

    Read More
    grammabetty1 September 12, 2012
Sponsored Links