Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Coral Blue Quilted Standard-size Shams (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs. McG
    Verified Purchase

    These shams match the quilt and throw that I also purchased. I recommend these shams because of how well they wear and wash when needed each month.

    Read More
    Cicely M. January 27, 2017
  • Adds to bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in bedroom as it adds to coastal look on beach house.

    Read More
    Susan Z. May 2, 2016
  • Worked Out Great
    Verified Purchase

    I did not notice the seascape design when ordering these; focusing on the colors, The pattern worked great.I have a quilt that is white with very small blue and yellow flowers embroidered around the bottom edges and across the top. The seascape design reminds me of a watercolor painting and is mostly that of coral and a few shells.Blue is the predominate color and matches the blue in my quilt. I always overfill my shams by butting two less filled pillows in them versus one fluffy pillow which makes them stand up and be noticed.The two ties in the back will help them keep this shape until I redecorate in a few years! I've not washed them yet to see how they hold up but will spot clean since they are decor until they absolutely have to be washed.

    Read More
    Lisa R. December 14, 2015
  • Soft and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like that at first the print looks like a traditional blue-and-white, but when you get closer you can see it has coral and sea life. The colors are soft, kind of looks broken in, in a good way. Goes great in my room (yellow and white bedroom with a pale blue ceiling), with navy euro shams and a solid white quilt.

    Read More
    lafae April 8, 2014
  • gorgeous product
    Verified Purchase

    these are beautiful shams that look stunning on the bed and wash well

    Read More
    twinkleviolet March 4, 2014
  • sent king size by mistake but made it work...
    Verified Purchase

    colors and quality are very nice. I almost returned them since they sent the King size by mistake but I needed to get the bedroom ready for guests. I just had to go out and get King size pillows! It worked and they are a very nice quality

    Read More
    aberringer24 October 30, 2013
  • Great Quality, very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made and colors were as advertised. Great for our beach home.

    Read More
    beach1126 April 26, 2013
  • What a help!
    Verified Purchase

    I like using both king size pillows and standard size on my beds, so it's such a delight to be able to buy these standard size shams separately! THANK YOU, Overstock! Excellent and very fast service, delivered right to my front door! What more could one ask? High quality product, well made.... beautiful! and the price is fabulous Again, THANK YOU, Overstock! You're indeed THE BEST!

    Read More
    catem7 January 10, 2013
  • So adorable and perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shams. They wash well, are very cute and soft to the touch.

    Read More
    scootertje January 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1093334 April 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sandi3go March 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jelp June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links