Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Coral Blue 5-piece Bonus Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased, was better than I expected. It looks so fresh in my room and adds that soft beach feeling to my space.

    Read More
    Robert M. April 27, 2016
  • Very pretty and neutral
    Verified Purchase

    While not enthralled with the pillows, wishing they were embellished or embroidered, the set is otherwise quite pretty. Love the stitching and reversible quilt, as well as the scalloped edges of the shams. While I normally purchase new sets semi-annually, this one is a keeper that was washed then space bagged for reuse in the summer. Recommend!

    Read More
    Jamie D. February 8, 2016
  • Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Just plain lovely and easy to clean in washer/dryer

    Read More
    Tammie A. January 24, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this in my beach home! Perfect, Light weight and great quality!

    Read More
    windiew January 21, 2016
  • Lovely Seascape
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight and lovely colors. Very pleased

    Read More
    Vicki V. January 19, 2016
  • Love it, but a little small
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it was just a tad bigger for my queen bed.

    Read More
    Gail S. June 29, 2015
  • ruth
    Verified Purchase

    This set is a 5* plus. The color is great and it is well made

    Read More
    Ruth U. May 15, 2015
  • washed out looking
    Verified Purchase

    not enough color, disappointed, mostly pale, quality fine

    Read More
    sherribaby4 January 20, 2015
  • Beautiful Quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and the stitching in this quilt. It appears to be well made. It will go great in our beach house!

    Read More
    LaneyS. December 20, 2014
  • great for beach house
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my parent's beach house, for a large room with 1 queen and 2 twins. Mom likes things matchy-matchy so I got the same quilt for all three beds. She didn't think the throw pillows "match" but they are a nice accent. I like that the quilts are reversible so you can change the look of the room without having to get new bedspreads! Also, they are not too heavy for summer nights.

    Read More
    bsur33 August 25, 2014
  • Happy with the product
    Verified Purchase

    I have a mattress with a four inch topper, and the queen size was just a little bit too small. Flipped it over, using the reversible striped side, and used it on another bed. So impressed with the quality (yes, I did wash both the quilt and the shams before using) that I ordered a King size for my bed. It covers perfectly, so order the next size up for best coverage. Nice light weight quilt, nice quality, reversible, soft and comfortable. Very satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    yikes2014 August 1, 2014
  • Very nice product
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure what to expect but am happy to say the quality is very nice. The quilt lays nicely, had no wrinkles, and does not have any of the random "bumps" these sometimes can have. It is lightweight and looks great on the bed. Overall, very pleased!

    Read More
    dnowak59 June 10, 2014
  • Finally found
    Verified Purchase

    After having looked for months, I ordered this and it's perfect! Great quality, colors true as shown. Only negative is pillows are stenciled. Still okay but I was expecting applicay as I had seen in a store.

    Read More
    gayogie April 15, 2014
  • Pretty in Blue
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, love the colors. Dresses up the bedroom beautifully.

    Read More
    marshwon April 4, 2014
  • The Bed is Better
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt set was just the thing for sprucing up the look of the bedroom. The quilt colors actually seems to uplift your mood.

    Read More
    cedarislander February 1, 2014
  • Very Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I have not put it on the bed yet since I'm taking it to a beach home in the spring, but from what I can tell it is very attractive and should be fine. The colors are softer than I expected from what I see on my monitor. Overall it has a tranquil look and a more classy beach look than a lot of shell themed quilts. It has many shades of blue and a little yellow green on an off-white background. I will have to see what color bedskirt works best since it is not pure white nor cream. I also ordered the matching shower curtain. Overstock is great and delivers so quickly.

    Read More
    overstockshopper December 16, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the beach house with matching shower curtain for the master bath. Lovely and so easy to maintain.

    Read More
    klamkinrd November 30, 2013
  • Very well made

    What a pleasant surprise. The quality of the quiliting was much better than I anticipated. The colors of blue and green are really defined and the scalloped edges on the shams are a nice touch.

    Read More
    lmj757 November 5, 2013
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Color was deceiving on pillows especially and quilt..teen daughter wants something more youthful for her beach theme bedroom

    Read More
    bamjam1122 October 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    isabeli56 July 31, 2017