Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Coral Blue 3-Piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I can't tell you how many compliments this quilt set has gotten. It wears well and still looks brand new.

    Read More
    Judith F. February 14, 2017
  • Mrs. McG
    Verified Purchase

    This washes well and does not pick up many stain. Stains, if any, release easily with standard clothes washing in Tide detergent or other selected detergent of choice.

    Read More
    Cicely M. January 27, 2017
  • Very nice

    Looks very nice in bed and washes very well. Fits bed even after washing

    Read More
    OstkUser907545 January 19, 2017
  • San Diego
    Verified Purchase

    This set I love and is nice and large sized king

    Read More
    sally m. December 2, 2016
  • Gorgeous, coastal, lots of character
    Verified Purchase

    This set is extremely well-made. It features a beautiful quilted pattern against a white, medium blue and slightly lime green patterned ground. It has detailed edge treatment and beautiful shams. I also purchased a separate throw in this pattern for the rocking chair in my room. I am thrilled with this purchase!

    Read More
    sunnynan954 November 24, 2016
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this on our bed since the day it arrived at our door. A couple of years ago. During the summer we use the side with shell and coral. During winter we switched to stripes. It is not only attractive, but it is extremely comfortable for all seasons.

    Read More
    shopmiester November 1, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good on the be used at our beach house

    Read More
    Dennis B. October 23, 2016
  • R. Guoan
    Verified Purchase

    These are just what I wanted. They look fantastic and held up well. I have had them for a while now. So easy to take care of!

    Read More
    OstkUser470321 August 19, 2016
  • Queen quilts and shams
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured, love this set, wood workmanship..

    Read More
    maisie123 August 5, 2016
  • Gorgeous quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Better looking in person! Beautifully detailed embroidery and lovely quality. Haven't washed it yet but expect good outcome.

    Read More
    Sallie R. June 5, 2016
  • Very pretty coastal bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted this quilt set for our vacation rental. We receive compliments on it all the time. I did order a larger size based on another review and, for my queen bed with pillow top, I think it's a little too big. (not sure if the queen sized quilt would have been too small, as the other reviewer mentioned).

    Read More
    Rhonda P. May 29, 2016
  • Beautiful coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, beautiful print. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Barbara C. May 10, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very nice. The colors are soft and at the same time coastal. I purchased two, $3.00 canvas bags (beach theme), cut off handles) and will fill them with pillow forms to go with the quilt and sham.

    Read More
    angela v May 8, 2016
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    nice expensive quality. beautiful beachy look. fit right ingot my beachy decor

    Read More
    cyndiann April 2, 2016
  • Mrs. P.Z.
    Verified Purchase

    Just love it in my Florida home.

    Read More
    pammyjz March 22, 2016
  • Coastal quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This seems to be very good quality. I haven't used it yet but will be soon. I love the colors and feel of the quilt!

    Read More
    kimberlyb16 March 4, 2016
  • Beachy Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a soft beachy themed quilt, this one is perfect. Can be used on cool evenings or just to keep guest bedroom looking special.

    Read More
    Karen D. February 19, 2016
  • Beautiful 2 Piece Twin Set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two Twin Sets and they are beautiful! The package arrived on time. Even though these quilts are just what I expected, I give it a four star rating because both sets had a pretty bad odor. I washed the quilts immediately and that took care of the bad smell. This is an excellent purchase and I love seeing these beautiful quilts in my guest room.

    Read More
    Manuela Iglesias February 11, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Light pastel colors. Good quality. Love it.

    Read More
    Pamela K. February 3, 2016
  • great look
    Verified Purchase

    JUST GOT IT SO I DON'T KNOW HOW IT WILL WEAR. IT LOOKS GREAT ON AND FEELS GREAT. VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY

    Read More
    Mary I. January 3, 2016
Sponsored Links