Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Clearwater Quilted Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • throw
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is just as it was advertized, so this isn't a complaint, but I'm not crazy about it. But, it washes well and looks nice. Not very cozy.

    Read More
    Joanne October 9, 2017
  • Very Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt was made ok and functional. Too thin to be warm at .The colors, and especially the pattern, look much worse and gaudy when you open it up. The quilting is machine done (which I expected) but does not add anything to the pattern or the quilt. I kept it on an old couch for the dog and it worked. Would not want to show it in public.

    Read More
    Indigo September 16, 2017
  • Disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this quilt because of the vivid colors. I loved it until I washed it. It faded badly. And, I took care to wash it in cold water with mild detergent.

    Read More
    Suzanne t. July 12, 2017
  • Greenland Home Fashions Clearwater Qiited Throw
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and I use it on my dining room table every day. and it is reversible..

    Read More
    Colleen S A. May 11, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this throw. Everyone who sees it loves it too!!!

    Read More
    Pursonal S. August 30, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This a darling throw. Just got it. There was lots of lint when i washed it. It came from the betting along the stitches. Dried it and no more lint. The second wash had n8 m8re lint coming through. It is beautiful. Very happy. I bought my mother another style after washing it lint issue is resolved. I recommend to wash these thows in cold water.

    Read More
    OstkUser484566 August 29, 2016
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality and color of this!

    Read More
    Marla S. August 26, 2016
  • Really nice quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughters room. Beautiful colors and good quality.

    Read More
    Jerri T. July 1, 2016
  • Beautiful Rich Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I already had the quilt and wanted to add the throw. The colors are rich and warm up the area beautifully. There is a little fading after the first washing but I only noticed that because I put this throw on the bed.

    Read More
    Jillene D. June 14, 2016
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Color is exactly what I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Melisa O. June 7, 2016
  • Greenland Home Fashions Clearwater Quilted Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This item was purchased as a birthday gift for one of my daughters and she absolutely loves it. It is good quality and a most beautiful quilted throw. I would recommend this product to anyone and do so with pleasure as you cannot go wrong with such a fine product.

    Read More
    grammie10 May 17, 2016
  • Love the colors here
    Verified Purchase

    Believe it or not, I bought this throw for my dogs' bed. It's cotton, easy to clean, soft and makes the bed blend great with the rest of the decor. They don't mind.. They cuddle on anything!

    Read More
    namr May 14, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like it - just as described, nothing really special, but a pretty vibrant color and print, nice cotton.

    Read More
    jelly49 April 26, 2016
  • Great [roduct
    Verified Purchase

    I love this beautiful throw. Just warm enough without being too heavy.

    Read More
    Denise A. April 12, 2016
  • Vibrant Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to use as a wall-hanging in my living/dining room. The colors are exactly as represented in the photos. The turquoise is especially vibrant. It looks very nice on my wall and I am happy with this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser92260 March 11, 2016
  • Strange colors
    Verified Purchase

    Strange colors, odd size. Disappointed.

    Read More
    andcc March 5, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are bright, very good quality. Love this set.

    Read More
    devryd123 February 23, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Beautiful vivid colors.

    Read More
    happyzzzs February 15, 2016
  • Quilted throw
    Verified Purchase

    A== ==++ Very nice but will fade over time in wash

    Read More
    sheminkie January 22, 2016
  • birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter for her birthday and she loved it.

    Read More
    Dawn E. January 20, 2016