Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Clearwater 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Be careful when washing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a lovely quilt set. Just make sure you wash on cold and use a color protecting detergent. The colors will fade somewhat if you use normal detergent and wash in warm water. (Learn from my mistake!)

    Read More
    Amy N. June 7, 2017
  • Shrink
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the product like the colors. Only thing is that it did shrink some after washing.,

    Read More
    Rachel C. June 5, 2017
  • A little zing!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, fits my king size bed perfectly, absolutely love it.

    Read More
    samson2009 May 2, 2017
  • Vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter. She loves it. It brightens her room.

    Read More
    littlemamaw April 26, 2017
  • Nice quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    Ex-large size. Very colorful.

    Read More
    Christine M. April 21, 2017
  • Vibrant Colors
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt looks wonderful in our bedroom. The turquoise is so bright, but the other colors balance it out well. I suggest ordering a King size for a Queen bed if you want any overhang. That is what I did, and it was definitely needed with our tall bed frame.

    Read More
    Dana D. April 19, 2017
  • Bought this a few years ago
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a couple or three years ago, I've washed it multiple times, and it still looks great.

    Read More
    cyndcoffee March 28, 2017
  • Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant and this will be perfect for late spring and through the summer and early fall. It will add a bit of punch to my bedroom,!

    Read More
    cudzuqueen March 6, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is very well made, with vibrant colors as shown on the images. I like that is the all cotton. You will not go wrong when ordering from this company. Please note that this is a quilt, so don't expect thickness of a comforter, it's a bedspread.

    Read More
    Millia L. February 7, 2017
  • Cheerful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bright colors and lively pattern make for a cheery spot in your room. Great quality.

    Read More
    Karen C. December 31, 2016
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something vibrant to add color to my bedroom. This is perfect, and I like the generous size. Just as described.

    Read More
    Janet K. December 30, 2016
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality - a nice bedspread. Colors as pictured.

    Read More
    Carolyn V. December 28, 2016
  • beautiful quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this quilt almost a year ago because of the colors. It is beautiful and the perfect weight. No regrets

    Read More
    I bought this chair for a corner of our living roo November 7, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    No dust ruffle comes with it and it does not cover the whole bed. Quality is nice and the colors are as pictured

    Read More
    Sandra M. October 20, 2016
  • CJ
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Washes well. Great for 3 seasons of the year since it it light/medium weight.

    Read More
    Cheryl J. September 22, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are vivid. Stitching is well done.

    Read More
    Lynne D. September 17, 2016
  • Wonderful Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my daughter's room because of the color combination, and could not be more pleased with it! Excellent quality, bright, bold colors, exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Susan W. September 14, 2016
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    I got the quilt and the throw and am very pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    Marla S. August 26, 2016
  • LizBD
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a relative who was residing in a convalescent home, recovering from an illness. It was bright and cheerful and she loved it. The colors were beautiful and it was well made.

    Read More
    lizbd1 August 24, 2016
  • Summer showroom
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cheery quilt. Got king for Queen high bed and is perfect. Beware the blue backing can run and turn front grey. Wash in cold within 30 days in case needs return.

    Read More
    Janie R. August 7, 2016
Sponsored Links