Starting at: $99.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Clearwater 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant and this will be perfect for late spring and through the summer and early fall. It will add a bit of punch to my bedroom,!

    Read More
    cudzuqueen March 6, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is very well made, with vibrant colors as shown on the images. I like that is the all cotton. You will not go wrong when ordering from this company. Please note that this is a quilt, so don't expect thickness of a comforter, it's a bedspread.

    Read More
    Millia L. February 7, 2017
  • Cheerful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bright colors and lively pattern make for a cheery spot in your room. Great quality.

    Read More
    Karen C. December 31, 2016
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something vibrant to add color to my bedroom. This is perfect, and I like the generous size. Just as described.

    Read More
    Janet K. December 30, 2016
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality - a nice bedspread. Colors as pictured.

    Read More
    Carolyn V. December 28, 2016
  • beautiful quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this quilt almost a year ago because of the colors. It is beautiful and the perfect weight. No regrets

    Read More
    I bought this chair for a corner of our living roo November 7, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    No dust ruffle comes with it and it does not cover the whole bed. Quality is nice and the colors are as pictured

    Read More
    Sandra M. October 20, 2016
  • CJ
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Washes well. Great for 3 seasons of the year since it it light/medium weight.

    Read More
    Cheryl J. September 22, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are vivid. Stitching is well done.

    Read More
    Lynne D. September 17, 2016
  • Wonderful Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my daughter's room because of the color combination, and could not be more pleased with it! Excellent quality, bright, bold colors, exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Susan W. September 14, 2016
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    I got the quilt and the throw and am very pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    Marla S. August 26, 2016
  • LizBD
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a relative who was residing in a convalescent home, recovering from an illness. It was bright and cheerful and she loved it. The colors were beautiful and it was well made.

    Read More
    lizbd1 August 24, 2016
  • Summer showroom
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cheery quilt. Got king for Queen high bed and is perfect. Beware the blue backing can run and turn front grey. Wash in cold within 30 days in case needs return.

    Read More
    Janie R. August 7, 2016
  • Greenland Home Fashions Clearwater Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt! Comforters are too bulky for me. This is just right, and the design is gorgeous.

    Read More
    Nancy K. August 7, 2016
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    I have this on the daybed at the family lake house. It's beautiful and really brightens up the room.

    Read More
    Cockermom July 29, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bright colors, well made, tight stitching. Light weight, which is good for the summer and as a top cover for the bed. I would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    OstkUser276950 June 20, 2016
  • nice great colors pretty for my florida home
    Verified Purchase

    bought for a guest room nice and bright and lovely to look at

    Read More
    alba0123 June 17, 2016
  • Nice quilt set for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    We're happy with the quilt. Colors as shown in picture and work well in our room. Nice, lighter weight option for summertime.

    Read More
    Lori M. June 4, 2016
  • ReceptionGirl
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and vibrant! Well made.

    Read More
    Denise T. June 4, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality of this quilt & shams!! The colors are true to the pictures, the weight quilt is perfect.

    Read More
    Debra L. May 31, 2016
Sponsored Links