Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $29.99

Was: $59.99

Save $30.00 (50%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Casa Azure 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bedroom quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Colors and quality as expected. Washes well.

    Read More
    Linda C. August 7, 2017
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Its very light weight, and not as large as I wish it would have been. The colors were very pretty and it was a good price.

    Read More
    nanatalk July 19, 2017
  • Best quilt I have ever purchased
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this quilt for 3 years now and it still looks like the day I got it. I wash it twice a month and it hasn't faded, frayed or shrank. I love this quilt

    Read More
    Tracey R. April 30, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Used this comforter for master bedroom. Very nice, but changed the colors in my room and put it away. Just the right thickness and weight to be comfortable.

    Read More
    Diana M. August 9, 2016
  • Very nice quality at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set, I bought this as I needed a durable high quality quilt that was light enough to laundry frequently as I have 2 little dogs and a cat that like to lay on the bed, but wanted something that would hold up and not fade with frequent washings. It has held up beautifully and I have really enjoyed it. Liked it so much I bought two !!

    Read More
    Michelle C. March 16, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two for a kids room. The pillow shams are study and don't flop over the pillow.

    Read More
    OstkUser49797 September 23, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a king size quilt set for my guest queen bed and it is perfect. It allows extra length on the sides to cover oversized blankets. It is lightweight enough to use all year round.. The colors are just as pictured and I love that the quilt is reversible.

    Read More
    donna2cr14 September 24, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful and very soothing, exactly what I was looking for. The quilt is not heavy or bulky but warm enough, perfect for our temps. It was a beautiful addition to our guest bedroom and we are very pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    susieron April 15, 2014
  • I bet it would have been great!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it looked great and so I ordered it. Unfortunately, it went missing in transit, so I never received it. They were sold out so I couldn't get another one. A refund was issued, so all is well, but I would have loved the quilt set, I'm sure.

    Read More
    orangeeatinfool4u2 March 19, 2014
  • Light weight, very functionable !
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for a friend, he likes it, light weight and fit perfect for his use as a cover on top of a futon.

    Read More
    angela2028 January 15, 2014
  • 3 piece quilt set casa azure
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best quilt set I've ever purchased. Beautiful design. Wish there were curtains to go with it. Love love love

    Read More
    gwynrhyn January 2, 2014
  • Casa Azure 3 piece quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in coloring and weight. Just wanted something a little more colorful and not so drab or ordinary.

    Read More
    patofmaryland December 28, 2013
  • I thought the colors looked too faded for the room
    Verified Purchase

    the colors looked too faded and washed out. I wanted something brighter.

    Read More
    sione November 21, 2013
  • The colors are in great pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good great appearance nice colors and print would recommend to my friends and family

    Read More
    rita1122 October 19, 2013
  • EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED
    Verified Purchase

    I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH PATTERN, COLOR, SIZE, WEICHT AND PRICE OF THIS SPREAD!

    Read More
    lenny77 October 1, 2013
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love it but have not washed it yet. That will be the true test of quality.

    Read More
    greenriverkate September 26, 2013
  • Love this soft blue quilt as a bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely soft blue colors, nice fabric and good quality quilting. Very perfect for a room where I get a lot of light and wanted to cool down the peach colored walls with some blue or green. Very pleased with the softness of the cotton fabric.

    Read More
    jiacassidy September 22, 2013
  • Color did not match computer color
    Verified Purchase

    Though the color did not match computer, It isn;t a bad color. It is darker and not the baby blue of computer. The size is 90x90 covers my pillow top nicely. Other side is not useable because it is not one piece, also the pillow shams are truely reverable, they open in the middle and have bows to keep them closed. ????????? Donot know wht they are made this way. I didn't gey them to use on that side so that is not a problem for me. Made well. I did wash in hot water, a no no, also used a litte bleach Also a no no. Came out fine and looks none the worse from it. Bratt

    Read More
    bratt250 July 24, 2013
  • quilt
    Verified Purchase

    cheaper and thinner than I thought. designs do not match up on the seams. would return them if it wasn't such a hassle. keep looking before buying this quilt.

    Read More
    nj July 21, 2013
  • This set grew on me.
    Verified Purchase

    When I first opened this quilt, I didn't like it. I didn't think it looked the same as it did online. The colors were much brighter and darker in person than on the computer. Also, the brown in between the squares was very thick and dark. I decided to lay it on the bed anyway and within 24 hours, I liked the look of it. I guess I was just expecting it to look more like the picture on the computer. Overall, it is soft and I like the fact it is reversible. It looks great with our new brown platform bed which is probably why it grew on me. The quilt is also a little bit thicker than I had expected which means it should last us through at least the fall in upstate NY. We may need an extra blanket in the winter. We got a king size quilt set for a california king bed and it covers the entire mattress very well with slack on the sides and foot of the bed.

    Read More
    jeremyandmichelle July 12, 2013
Sponsored Links