Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Camilla 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    It's a quilt, I like quilts....the colours make it acceptable for the dogs to be on the bed with this quilt-in short, I use it as a DOG QUILT for our 4labs-they think it's okay

    Read More
    Jann C. June 12, 2017
  • Thin but nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and nice for the price....looks exact as picture

    Read More
    psychnurse19 September 4, 2016
  • pretty quilt

    Bought for guest bedroom. Is very pretty.

    Read More
    art3427 April 26, 2016
  • Rita
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, pleasant looking, good quality, recommend to everybody, who likes happy looking quilt.

    Read More
    RITA L. April 24, 2016
  • Angie B
    Verified Purchase

    Great set! Would recommend this item.

    Read More
    Angie B. March 27, 2016
  • Perfect Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect fit for my california king It is nicely over sized Love it

    Read More
    Audrey M. March 4, 2016
  • North
    Verified Purchase

    What a lovely quilt/bedspread. It looks antique and home made. The print choices are so homey and it gives the room such a warm feeling!

    Read More
    Mary S. February 18, 2016
  • Mrs. Lynn
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this quilt to be used in my guest room. It isn't wide enough to cover the sides of the bed. A bed ruffle needs to be used to cover the exposed mattress. l like the colors. They are true to the picture and it looks very nice with my light blue walls. It's soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    Lynn S. February 4, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight, holds up,well. My daughter even accidentally put them in the top load washer and they came out fine.

    Read More
    Brandon w R. February 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, I would purchase again!

    Read More
    Rhonda S. January 22, 2016
  • shabby chic quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this quilt. the design, the colors are as pictured, lightweight and not too heavy. the construction is great and I have washed mine with no tears or seams falling apart.

    Read More
    allanimalsmatter2 November 8, 2015
  • Excellent gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my mother and she loves it.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. June 30, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift and it was very much appreciated and looks lovely

    Read More
    lucille f. June 12, 2015
  • Masterbed
    Verified Purchase

    I love my quilt and it arrived when it was suppose too

    Read More
    Debra W. May 31, 2015
  • beautiful quilt, but it's faded quite a bit.
    Verified Purchase

    loved this upon arrival; easy to clean...however, am sad to see how quickly it faded.

    Read More
    Ashley C. April 26, 2015
  • Country chic
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt set. Perfect coverage for my king bed and a very pretty design. Its light weight so I use it during spring/summer months. Not enough warmth for me in the winter, sadly. This set is probably my favorite. However, the colors have faded over time with washing, but the fabric itself has held up nicely. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Lindsay H. April 15, 2015
  • Nice quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quilt with subtle colors and adds warmth to my bed !!

    Read More
    CV March 27, 2015
  • Beautiful and colorful quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new quilt for my guest room and this fit the existing decor perfectly! Love the way it looks on my bed.

    Read More
    Sherry March 2, 2015
  • Bonnie
    Verified Purchase

    I washed in cold water and it shrunk and the color faded. The photo is not accurate. Otherwise I like the quilt.

    Read More
    OstkUser12064 February 17, 2015
  • A little small
    Verified Purchase

    This item said it is oversized for new thicker matresses. The new matresses I have are not that much thicker than old ones and I found it just to be a tad small. Next time I would get a Queen size for a full size bed.

    Read More
    Patty B. February 14, 2015
Sponsored Links