Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Butterflies Standard-size Shams (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these here after buying the twin set (quilt and one sham for a day bed) elsewhere, but needed two more shams, which were not available from where I bought the quilt set. I started looking all over for two more shams that might coordinate, but nothing was right. I finally thought to look here on Overstock.com, and on a whim checked by product description, and they popped right up! The price is much less than I expected to pay and the product is exactly the same- perfect, but since they also reverse to a stripe pattern (as does the quilt and quilt set sham) it doesn't look TOO match-y :) I am so happy with this purchase, and will search here first from now on.

    Read More
    Lizzybet October 17, 2015
  • They suit us, but not for everyone
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased for use in a summer home to match the quilted throw. They look terrific. Note they are not easy to iron and they tie in the back. If you are a wash and go person who like the convenience of no iron fabric, these are not for you. .

    Read More
    jubilana May 1, 2015
  • Simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sham to match a quilt and just love them. Beautiful color and excellent quality.

    Read More
    4hawaii6 October 29, 2014
  • Lovely colors
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking everywhere for some shams that would work with my reversible brown comforter, however, I didn't want more brown. I found these adorable shams that have a butterfly print, in beautiful colors that just perks up my bedroom, and they add a certain pzazz to my bed. They're quilted, with sweet ties in the back. I have a queen size bed, so the standard shams fit fine. I'm very happy with my purchase, and if I can still find the same print in the quilt, I may get that for spring and summer. I would certainly recommend this to anyone. The shipping was fast, as always with overstock.

    Read More
    book1 November 9, 2013
  • Super deal
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the extra shams to match the quilt for my day bed. Very soft and cozy material. Price was awesome, saw same item for a lot more than I had to pay. Exactly what I was looking for and affordable. Will check Overstock now before I hit the stores.

    Read More
    flyzaminelli November 5, 2013
  • I wish I'd bought the quilt also
    Verified Purchase

    These quilted shams are lovely, and have plenty of "body" to stand up perfectly against the headboard of the bed. Hopefully the quilt will still be available when I'm ready to buy it.

    Read More
    ladyinez January 3, 2013
  • butterfly shams
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the shams; a good price and made very nicely. The price was also great and very happy with the shipping. It was fast. The colors on the shams are very pretty and I wish I had ordered the comforter. All in all, I was ery well satisfied and give it a five star.

    Read More
    duffyshome February 25, 2012
  • Very happy with colorful shams.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something to add color to cream matelasse bedspread, these are ideal, very pretty. Very fast shipping, great quality, great price! Would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    jkfaria January 7, 2012
  • Butterfly beautiful, dog friendly
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at hundreds of bed throw pillows before coming across this adorable set of shams. These will be much better for my daybed since my dogs jump on the bed, since they're washable. They coordinated beautifully with a daybed set I got on Overstock after finding one online with a retailer, and finding the set here for half the price! Love Overstock.

    Read More
    floridian4 December 30, 2011
  • butterflies-standard shams
    Verified Purchase

    I would not buy again-they were made in China-a factor?

    Read More
    sspeace November 8, 2011
  • Pretty and Perky! Quality quite nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The shams are lovely. The colors bright and crisp, the stripes and tie back bows on the back of the sham are quite sweet. NOTE: The pillow cases are for standand, and are just a tad shorter, so that the pillow is more condensed when it is placed in the case, and looks puffy and decorative. The shams are a very comfortable texture and the cotton is light and feels great. I actually sleep on these shams, they are so comfy. Do not hesitate to buy these, especially if you've bought the matching quilt that comes with King shams. They are worth the money. They look and feel very nice, and I believe you will enjoy them!

    Read More
    qualitymeister October 25, 2011
  • The shams are great.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a king sized quilt for my queen sized bed but found that the king sized shams were too wide. The queen shams are great.

    Read More
    susanjoan September 26, 2011
  • beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Got these shams to add some color to a almost all white decor, and it truly gave it a great punch.

    Read More
    newtofl September 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    doreen m. My new kitten loves it. November 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dorothy S. S. September 29, 2016
Sponsored Links