| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $37.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Butterflies Quilted Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love this throw.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Beautiful colors and light weight enough for Florida weather. Well made. I just wish I could get some extra fabric with that pattern for some accessories. Arrived on time in spite of Irma.

    Read More
    kacso September 15, 2017
  • Great quilted throw.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, cheerful pattern. Great fabric and workmanship. I like that it reverses to a striped pattern. It softens with each wash, so it gets cozier over time. I love it and would recommend.

    Read More
    Jacqueline J. August 20, 2017
  • Perfect colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice throw, not too thick or heavy for sleeping under every night. The colors were perfect for my bed spread.

    Read More
    Susan K. August 10, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, vibrant, and warm quilt. I purchased this for my grandchildren's room and they love it!

    Read More
    Peggy J. July 12, 2017
  • Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, excellent quality

    Read More
    Brenda B. May 4, 2017
  • Quilted Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the entire bed set ! Love,love all of the pieces. I would give it a ten if possible. Washed in cold water,came out perfect.

    Read More
    tiddle April 1, 2017
  • So Great I Ordered More
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, well made! I originally got 2 as I ordered the bedspread and sham set for my bed and put these over where the dog lies. Easy to pull off and wash well. I loved them so much I ordered more to go over my red roses upholstered parlor set that includes 2 chairs and a settee. They are comfy and look great.

    Read More
    Anne M. January 26, 2017
  • June
    Verified Purchase

    This is the throw I purchased to match the king size ivory-white quilt. Picture included with review of quilt. It is also very high quality and I love it!

    Read More
    June T. November 20, 2016
  • My name is M from Texas
    Verified Purchase

    I love the throw. It is just the right size. The colors are brilliant. Would purchase it again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    Mary A. November 2, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my quilts, love it, colors are bright and Cheery. It has been washed and dried with no problems. Very good quality.

    Read More
    sherryab September 8, 2016
  • pammyjz
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It feels very nice. Wish they had drapes to go with

    Read More
    pammyjz August 24, 2016
  • The perfect gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what my daughter wanted! Vibrant colors, great quality, and washes beautifully!

    Read More
    Rori T. August 16, 2016
  • Simple elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to go with the matching quilt and it is just as nice.

    Read More
    Michele R. June 9, 2016
  • Nice colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, decent quality and vibrant colors in print

    Read More
    robin505 May 27, 2016
  • Beautiful throw
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go at the end of my bed. It blends well with my coral, pink and green bedspread. It is a nice size and weight. It is not the soft type of throw you want to wrap around yourself, but it is great for an added layer of warmth. The butterflies and flowers are very pretty and cheerful.

    Read More
    oshopper64 May 4, 2016
  • GREENLAND HOMEBUTTERFLIES QUILTED THROW
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD PRICE. JUST WHAT I NEEDED . QUALITY BETTER THAN I EXPECTED.

    Read More
    Debra M. May 2, 2016
  • sewingmom
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Looks really nice on our bed.

    Read More
    Filena B. April 29, 2016
  • ItalianRed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very lovely throw that makes a great companion to the Butterflies comforter. The size could be a bit more generous but it's a nice weight with bright, cheerful colors.

    Read More
    ItalianRed April 7, 2016
  • Comfy and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this throw to use in the recliner in my bedroom. I bought it to complement the Greenland Home Fashions Butterflies 3-piece Quilt Set. It's a perfect match.

    Read More
    Gail S. April 3, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I already had the quilt set and I love it. Saw the throw and couldn't resist. I have a lot of Beddding sets. Have had this one on my bed for 2 months, long time for me.

    Read More
    evelyn k. March 2, 2016
Sponsored Links