Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Butterflies Bonus 5-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and extremely well-made quilt. I purchased matching shower curtains and made window curtains to match. I love the bright colors and the coordinating items.

    Read More
    krazykat1952 March 16, 2016
  • Kay D
    Verified Purchase

    good looking, resists stains from pet on bed, holds in heat, Have not yet tried washing.

    Read More
    Kay D. February 13, 2016
  • Butterfly Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful! Very pleased.

    Read More
    Annie December 31, 2015
  • Busy lady
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Washes well. Always look great.

    Read More
    Pearl G. December 26, 2015
  • so pretty and quality workmanship!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful and the quality is exceptional! I would buy another if I needed one.

    Read More
    itsmepat June 7, 2015
  • Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this bedspread. Beautiful colors and very nice quality. It was just what I was looking for and when I received it , I was very happy!

    Read More
    karensue68 May 13, 2015
  • absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Even better in person & what a great price, I shopped a long time for this beautiful bedding & bought all the matching pieces to make the windows come alive too, the whole bedroom in my RV looks like Dreamland! This is a great value with the extra pillow covers & throw pillows, just so pretty!

    Read More
    Danielle C. April 21, 2015
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    this set is well made and the colors are not too bright the pattern is dyed on but I can deal with that although I would have preferred more texture to the pattern

    Read More
    prettypony April 7, 2015
  • Mrs p. Gail ********
    Verified Purchase

    The Butterflies Bonus Quilt Set colors makes my bedroom look so nice I do not want to take it off my bed. I bought a full size for a twin bed. I wanted it to cover my oversize mattress. Perfect just to the floor. Reversible flowers to stripes changes the look of the room without extra cost. I cannot think I will ever need another quilt cover. It is made to last for years

    Read More
    Gail March 11, 2015
  • Quality of cotton
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the cotton is not good - it is rough, and the colors are too bright.

    Read More
    Nancy M. February 26, 2015
  • Great Love it
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product, better than I thought it would be. Love all the colors.

    Read More
    elizabeth b. February 12, 2015
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it…just as it appears in the photo!

    Read More
    Theresa S. February 11, 2015
  • Love the butterflies quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quality quilt. It brings the feeling of springtime into your home. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

    Read More
    leithamom2five February 7, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful I can't stop looking at it! The colors are even better in real life, and soo soft. The decorative pillows are a great size with special stitching on the butterfly pillow . It is a lightweight quilt but warm, and fine for winter with a blanket underneath. I love it so much, it reminds me of easy, comfortable summers....

    Read More
    Bethany January 24, 2015
  • Product as pretty as it looks.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the spread and shams. Very pretty. Did not like the 2 decorative pillows that came with the set. They were cheap looking.m I would buy this set without the 2 decorative pillows if possible.

    Read More
    Mommaybelle January 14, 2015
  • Butterflies Quilt Set

    Great Price & Quality. Giving to my mother for Christmas

    Read More
    stromatt8163 December 18, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous vibrant colors, good quality, great value!

    Read More
    lambsbook December 12, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality all cotton coverlet. As noted in previous reviews, some what smaller than stated size. But with "dust ruffle" over box springs that is not a problem. This set was 1/3 the price of coverlet from BBB and included 2 king sized shams and 2 decorative pillows. Vibrant colors as indicated might be too intense for some.

    Read More
    sissybiff2 December 6, 2014
  • Looks really good!
    Verified Purchase

    WE love it, it just light enough for warmer months, put a blanket under it when it gets cooler! the colors are bright and its reversiable too!!

    Read More
    cybermom November 12, 2014
  • Love this quilt.

    I got my king size quilt today and shams. It is beautiful with the rose and burgundy colors on the cream background. I was afraid the colors wouldn't be right, I have a dark rose carpet but to goes well together. I am very pleased. In fact I may put it in my room instead of the guest room it was bought for.

    Read More
    lkcason October 17, 2014
Sponsored Links