Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $52.49

Save $27.50 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Greenland Home Fashions Butterflies 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors and nicely made.

    Read More
    dianedestin4303 August 13, 2017
  • Even Nicer Than I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt is very nice with rich colors and a good, light weight. Very happy!

    Read More
    kokokitty123 August 11, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use this spread on a Daybed. It is really gorgeous. The colors are even more vibrant then shown in the pic. I've received numerous compliments on it.

    Read More
    Kathy R. August 10, 2017
  • Makes my bedroom a peaceful retreat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this quilt set! The Colors are just as pictured and quality of material is quite nice. Painted my walls a soft pink and believe or not the man in my house doesn't have a problem with it.

    Read More
    volleyball36 August 8, 2017
  • Bright and cheery Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Fits good and not to heavy

    Read More
    Anacortes August 2, 2017
  • Beautiful and well made quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love the feel of this quilt. It is made well and reminds me of grandmas quilts. Nice pattern the blends well with lots of sheet colors too! This is a great quality quilt.

    Read More
    aymsley July 28, 2017
  • SWEET
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Greenland Home Fashions Butterflies 3 pace Quilt Set was much more than I expected. The pieces are all very well made and the colors are soft and inviting. I even love making my bed.

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. July 24, 2017
  • Lovely butterflies
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this quilt set for my Mother's bedroom...we even got the shower curtain for her bathroom. This print is so pretty and charming. The quality is excellent.

    Read More
    justmarymargaret July 19, 2017
  • Butterfly Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this a lot! Very cheerful and of good quality. Just wish I could find pillows to match or contrast.

    Read More
    Sarah D. July 19, 2017
  • Shabby Chic Style
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this for my mother who was in assisted living. This set was not only beautiful but of good quality. My mom was very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    ovrjoyd4u2 June 19, 2017
  • Pretty quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This quilt set is very pretty. I thought it was going to have a white background but it is more of an ecru color. A bit more muted than I thought it would be. It looks beautiful on the bed though and I love the striped reverse. I checked similar sets and they were more expensive. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Njp01 June 17, 2017
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Colors are bright and beautiful. I ordered a king, because I have a very deep depth mattress. Quilt size perfect. Thanks

    Read More
    hagathair April 30, 2017
  • Butterflies 3 pice Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Brightens my guest bedroom. Good quality and perfect for what I needed.

    Read More
    Roxanne C. April 25, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived quickly - it did have just a very faint plastic smell but I put it in the dryer with a Downey dryer sheet and the smell was gone - it's well made and soft - my husband even commented that he liked it. It's lightweight and we use a blanket along with the quilt. I've bought Greenland before and I'm just as happy with this one.

    Read More
    Cindi T. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This was more beautiful than pictured and shipping was excellent.

    Read More
    Lynne L. April 5, 2017
  • Beautiful quilt set.

    This is the best quilt set ever! It's 100% cotton, its the next thing to a homemade quilt. I will be ordering more, different prints, that is... now that I've found out what websites that are selling them. Love it. Gorgeous set.

    Read More
    OstkUser1055600 March 28, 2017
  • Love it!

    Looks beautiful, feels wonderful--I so, so love this!

    Read More
    Kimberly M. March 3, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend, but get larger size than actual mattress.

    Read More
    Becky C. February 2, 2017
  • Gorgeous set!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this set for my bed and it is a nice weight and very good looking. I have used it constantly for several months and it still looks brand new. I wash it in hot, as I do all bedding, and the colors have remained bright and do not run. A great set for the price. Note, my stripes run the opposite directions of the one pictured but I like them and often use the stripes as the top pattern.

    Read More
    Anne M. January 26, 2017
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design. The quilt has wonderful weight to it. Perfect year around as we add blankets in winter and just use it with sheets in the summer.

    Read More
    cat6lady January 25, 2017
Sponsored Links